Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 years ago
Very friendly and helpful, great work
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to share that with us! We appreciate our patients taking the time to help us be the best that we can be. We look forward to seeing you again soon and hope that you will think of us if a friend, neighbor or college is in need of a great doctor and staff! Team Katz!
S
4 years ago
2/04/2015
After an hour wait, the exam was thorough. It was the first day there for the dental assistant and she was a bundle of nerves. She did a nice job despite of the nerves.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Sue for taking a moment to review our office. Your feedback is very important to us and we appreciate you choosing our office for your dental health. We are happy to hear that your experience was pleasant and your hygienist appreciated your compliments. We look forward to seeing you again for your next appointment and keep us in mind when family and friends are in need of exceptional dental care and customer services. Team Katz!
N
4 years ago
State of the art dental care.
Entire staff is courteous and professional and interested in you. Dr. Katz explained treatment options clearly and in understandable terms.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Mr. Huner for taking the time to share your most recent experience with our our office. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit and ask that you keep us in mind if friends or family are in need of exceptional dental care and customer service. Team Katz!
L
4 years ago
I Loved Nicole
Recently, Nicole was moved to an administrative position to help Dr. Katz with paperwork. My hygienist was busy with another patient due to complications in the procedure. Nicole left her admin work and cleaned and polished my teeth. She is personable, professional, and delightful in all aspects of her job. I was very happy to have her work with me today.
G
4 years ago
Your care and concern goes above and beyond what any patient can expect. You worked me in special and the work done was excellent as you took extra special concern for my comfort, my safety and you kept explaining each procedure as you went along I had very little pain during the entire event and that was because you were very well focused all the way. My problem was above and beyond the usual or normal and you very successfully handled it. Thank you and your staff for making my visit very comfortable and successful!!!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Gary for providing us with such incredible feeback about your last visit with us! We truly appreciate your confidence in our doctor and staff and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Please remember us the next time friends, family, co-workers or neighbors inquire about the need for exceptional dental care and customer services. Team Katz!
J
4 years ago
Awsome!
The complete office is great!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Schoolcraft! We think you are awesome too and can not wait to see you again at your next visit! Remember to keep us in mind if friends, family, colleagues or neighbors are looking to join a practice who truly believes in giving the best care and customer service possible to all of our patients and their families. Team Katz!
J
4 years ago
Better teeth
Dr Katz was informative and explained everything he was doing.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful experience!
I can't remember the name of the girl that cleaned my teeth today, but she did a very thorough job and I like that. I mean THOROUGH!! That is the way it should be every time. Staff always friendly and informative, Dr.Katz as well. Love going there!!
D
4 years ago
Dr. Katz & staff are extremely professional, courteous and attentive!
M
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr Katz and his staff did a superb job of taking care of my dental problem. They were very professional, kind and made me feel comfortable being a new patient. I will recommend Dr. Katz's office to my family and friends.