Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 years ago
Great Visit
I was there for a routine cleaning. Prompt, courteous and rooms are clean. No problems or issues. Dr. Katz and his team are nice and don't push extras.
J
3 years ago
Good job
The staff in Dr Katz office were courteous and caring. They explained each thing they were doing. I was relaxed during the entire visit.
S
3 years ago
Good appointment
Everyone was so professional and timely. Very short wait. Friendly staff.
T
3 years ago
Wonderfully pleasant experience
J
3 years ago
I felt confident after my first visit---I like the idea of temporary fittings and a trial effort. Insurance will only help with payment every 5 years. I appreciated the friendlyness and extra time in explaining some of the options available.
T
4 years ago
Excellent service on a chaotic day (due to the weather). Super friendly.
S
4 years ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone working there is very friendly. Dr. Katz explained what my dental problem, told me what to do and was able to take care of another unexpected issue without me having to come back for another appointment! Great office!!
K
4 years ago
Dr. Katz- you and your wonderful team were my saving grace this past Monday (11/17/14). I needed an emergency root canal and you were able to fit me in. You made me feel comfortable and aware of the entire procedure. Your bedside manner was impeccable as was your nurse. I was highly impressed by the outcome of my procedure and would recommend you to everyone and anyone! Thank YOU for doing your job so well! I am now pain free!
S
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and they all go above and beyond for their patients! Thanks for the excellent care!
A
4 years ago
I have been with Dr. Katz since the beginning of his practice. I think he is a terrific dentist! He is also a very nice, and friendly person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.