Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great experience!
This was my 4yr olds first trip to the dentist and she was a little nervous. The hygentist was great with her, showed her all the instruments and explained what they did in a fun way for my child. My daughter talked about her visit the rest of the day!
C
2 months ago
Been a patient for 15 years dr Katz knows me well and my needs
K
2 months ago
Great experience
They always make my son feel so comfortable. They make us feel like family and We have always had a pleasant experience.
D
2 months ago
Friendly Service
As far as dental visits go, it was good experience except I had to wait 20 minutes beyond my appointment time
E
3 months ago
Much better than clearchoice!
The whole staff was professional and welcoming. I had a very bad experience getting "all on four" implant surgery in South Carolina and Dr. Katz is fixing what clearchoice messed up. So far so good.
M
3 months ago
Was in yesterday for a cleaning. I have never had anything but good things to say about my visits. Dr. Katz is always professional and engaging, the staff is friendly. My wife and kids as well as my mother in law all go here, can't imagine anywhere else.
K
3 months ago
As always my visit to your office yesterday was very pleasant. Its the first time I've met Erin and she was a joy. She listened to me wine about my sensitive teeth and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks so much for such caring folks taking care of us.
M
3 months ago
Sincere and excited about their jobs!
Dr Katz and his staff were amazing! They’re all very friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about what they do! Dr Katz is very sincere, trustworthy, and it as a strong desire to do what’s best for his clients. It was the best experience I’ve had with a dentist office because they made me feel welcomed and well cared for! Thank you to De Katz, and the rest of the office staff!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Michael!! We are looking forward to meeting the rest of the family!
M
3 months ago
Excellent cleaning visit
My hygienist, Heather Everts, was very professional and pleasant! Heather informed me about a portion of my gums that were inflamed and told me how to stimulate them with a dental tool, which she gave me. Thanks Heather!
B
3 months ago
Everyone is friendly. Services-teeth cleaning was excellent.