Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Marvelous Dentist
I have a profound fear of the dentist. I will say everyone who has ever been nervous about dental visits needs to visit Dr. Katz. Your fear will dissipate. Their staff are kind and considerate. They will give you as much time as needed to make you comfortable. Dr. Katz is a wonderful doctor and knows his stuff. This was 5 star treatment all the way. His office is in Pickerington and even though we live in Gahanna it is the worth the drive for great dental care.
B
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service.
Timely and efficient with a friendly face. Great qualities in a dental office.
M
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Katz's office provides outstanding service!
Dr. Katz and Heather, (one of the hygienists) have always provided outstanding care to our family. We appreciate them so much!
A
3 months ago
'Cadillac' Teeth Cleaning
Best teeth cleaning attention and service-glistening teeth. Very happy with my cleaned teeth. Staff is very professional, thorough and courteous.
C
3 months ago
Great experience!!
From the clean and welcoming lobby (can you say warm cookies!), to the very friendly and professional staff, this office makes going to the dentist a nice experience. Top it off with an offer of a blanket for a chilled patient and it doesn’t get much better than that!!
J
3 months ago
Great visit!
Dr. Katz and his staff were very friendly!
J
3 months ago
Fast & efficient!
Great appt. today. Hygienist was very efficient and did a great job. I was in and out in no time.
R
3 months ago
Loved Our Visit
Our experience with Dr. Katz and his professionals in his office was top notch. Although our case is unique and quite difficult, Dr. Katz is going to do his utmost professional best to assist in our getting an outcome that is desirous for us. I recommend his professional services to all.
S
4 months ago
Friendly, professional service
Dr. Katz is always friendly and easy to talk to. Everyone in his office is helpful, and always with a smile.
P
4 months ago
Great service!
I'm always a bit anxious when undergoing a dental procedure and Dr. Katz and the entire staff go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. A great group of skilled compassionate professionals !