Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Marissa really loved the staff. We are pleased with our decision to switch to your office so far. Staff are very friendly and office will be more convenient for us.
M
4 years ago
You are all so friendly and professional. I want to thank you very much for keeping my teeth at their best. Mavis
K
4 years ago
The excellent dentistry, along with the friendliness of the entire office staff will keep me coming back.
S
4 years ago
Always great - great staff- great dentist- patient and understanding. Would never go anywhere else!
A
4 years ago
I was taken into exam room at my appointment time. Office personnel were all pleasant and helpful.
C
4 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant & it feels like family. Noelle is the best. Connie Borden
A
4 years ago
I have been seeing Dr. Katz for years. The staff has always been wonderful and I couldn't imagine going elsewhere.
S
4 years ago
Always friendly - the staff is amazing. Dr. Katz is a great guy! So understanding about my serious dental anxiety. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
4 years ago
Great job with the kids1
G
4 years ago
For the issues that I have with my tooth, you all did your very best to solve the problem and make me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for your care and concern.