Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
I received excellent care when I was in for my six month check-up. Megan was very attentive and gentle with my teeth cleaning. Dr. Katz always takes time to address any questions or concerns I might have during my appointment. Sandy always greets you with a smile and make you feel welcomed. I have recommended Dr. Katz to friends and will continue. See you in six months.
R
4 years ago
Dr Katz is Awesome! The staff is awesome! There may be some deranged individuals out there that enjoy the Dentist. I'm not one of them! Dr. Katz changes that! Always professional and very personable, with a good sense of humor. The staff compliments Dr Katz and vice versa. They even offer off peak hours, which is huge for me. Highly recommended to anyone: man, woman or child├░???├░???
S
4 years ago
I have always had a great experience with Dr Katz and his staff. What a wonderful practice!
D
4 years ago
I've been with Dr K since he came to Pick'ton. Wonderful, kind & caring staff; every time - even for phobia patients like me! My entire family sees Dr K, even adult kids who're grown & married; now their spouses see Dr K, too.
S
4 years ago
Dr. Katz and his staff are amazing. I have only been a patient for 3 months and they make you feel like they have known you for years. I am getting extensive work done, Dr. Katz took his time with me and explained all my options to fit my budget. They have won my trust and I will be a patient for life.
H
4 years ago
Dr. Katz and his staff are always smiling and ready to serve. Everyone is very personable. Their hospitality goes the extra mile with coffee, hot chocolate, bottled water and cookies at your fingertips. It is also super nice to go to an office were staff isn't complaining about something or someone. THANK YOU!!
A
4 years ago
What a very comfortable atmosphere for an office. As for it being a Dentist office...the sight of hot coco and cookies was something my children where surprised to see. (so was I) Professional and very nice staff. As this was my first time as well as my children's. As a child in the 70's I had bad experiences at the dentist office. I feel confident my children will not have the nightmares that I did endure sitting in the dentist chair. Thank you Dr Katz, Dental Hygienist, Megan and the rest of the staff.
R
4 years ago
Entire staff very friendly. Called to get my teenage daughter in as a new patient and was scheduled for next morning. Dr. Katz is kind and competent. Needing a root canal my daughter was scared, but Dr. Katz put her mind at ease. She slept through much of the procedure and stated Dr. Katz didn't hurt her at all! So very pleased!
E
4 years ago
I was nervous when I came in but they made me feel Extremely Comfortable! Very Friendly and my teeth are Happy Teeth! :)
D
4 years ago
On time, painless, great work. I have been with Dr. Katz for a number of years, and have never had a problem. Also, he has an excellent staff.