Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
exceeded expectations!
T
4 years ago
Excellent! I just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I'm a stay at home mom and had to take my 3 year old with me to my appointment. The staff was amazing! From the second we walked in to the second we left! I will be staying with Dr Katz as long as I'm in Columbus!
M
4 years ago
Great people to take care of my dental needs. Very professional and helpful.
D
4 years ago
I can't begin to tell you how special you made me feel and how comfortable I was as you explained the process and progress of the expected outcome of my procedure would be. all the staff was very warm and welcoming and so helpful with open arms and a smile and positive eye contact. The Tooth Fairy Has a "Spec1ial Place for Dr. Katz and his Staff"! Thank You ! Debbie Martin
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and efficient. I will go back.
G
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly, smiles and laughs and really makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. I've tried several dentists and I think I've found a permanent one.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Katz and his team make you feel like a VIP customer every visit. He runs a first class operation with an amazing team in place to answer any questions you may have.
A
4 years ago
Great initial consultation. Everything was explained in great detail. Plenty of patience with numerous questions about both dental care AND billing solutions (I have no insurance). They were very understanding about my need for financial planning. Dr Katz and was staff personable and knowledgeable.
T
4 years ago
Wow! You blew us away with exceptional friendliness, concern and care! We have never been in a dentist's office that was so bubbly and made us instantly feel like we were a member of your family! Thank you for accepting new patients and please give all of you a well deserved pat on the back!
T
4 years ago
Wow! You blew us away with exceptional friendliness, concern and care! We have never been in a dentist's office that was so bubbly and made us instantly feel like we were a member of your family! Thank you for accepting new patients and please give all of you a well deserved pat on the back!