Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Awsome!
The complete office is great!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Mr. Schoolcraft! We think you are awesome too and can not wait to see you again at your next visit! Remember to keep us in mind if friends, family, colleagues or neighbors are looking to join a practice who truly believes in giving the best care and customer service possible to all of our patients and their families. Team Katz!
J
4 years ago
Better teeth
Dr Katz was informative and explained everything he was doing.
L
4 years ago
Wonderful experience!
I can't remember the name of the girl that cleaned my teeth today, but she did a very thorough job and I like that. I mean THOROUGH!! That is the way it should be every time. Staff always friendly and informative, Dr.Katz as well. Love going there!!
D
4 years ago
Dr. Katz & staff are extremely professional, courteous and attentive!
M
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Dr Katz and his staff did a superb job of taking care of my dental problem. They were very professional, kind and made me feel comfortable being a new patient. I will recommend Dr. Katz's office to my family and friends.
W
4 years ago
Pleasant Experience
~I was thrilled to get in on a day when things were busy; I got treated respectfully and they fit me when I had no appointment: greatly appreciated. ~Very, very polite: I think I actually left with a pen that belonged to one of the ladies who was doing my paperwork. I thought it was one of those pens that advertised the name of the dentist and so on BUT when I got home I discovered it was a very nice pen and she let me leave with it ... I will return it to her. ~I was distracted by music being played loudly as well as a TV also being played loud at the same time as well as the normal chatter from everyone (which was pleasant in a way but it was to much input as I nervously waited for the the work to be done on my teeth. ~Staff was all courteous. ~The building is a bit crowded (small) but it was somewhat cozy in a way. ~I am a senior and I did not see the 3% off for seniors ... I do feel comfortable asking about the senior 3% off when I return in January. I'm sure they will honor it; the nice part is that I'm not worried about it. Summary: I will return! (That sounds like a warning! Oh well, my mouth is still a bit numb and I'm glad it's still numb! Merry Christmas to all).
T
4 years ago
Dr. Katz and all the girls are awesome
N
4 years ago
Great Visit
I was there for a routine cleaning. Prompt, courteous and rooms are clean. No problems or issues. Dr. Katz and his team are nice and don't push extras.
J
4 years ago
Good job
The staff in Dr Katz office were courteous and caring. They explained each thing they were doing. I was relaxed during the entire visit.
S
4 years ago
Good appointment
Everyone was so professional and timely. Very short wait. Friendly staff.