Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
Dr. Katz- you and your wonderful team were my saving grace this past Monday (11/17/14). I needed an emergency root canal and you were able to fit me in. You made me feel comfortable and aware of the entire procedure. Your bedside manner was impeccable as was your nurse. I was highly impressed by the outcome of my procedure and would recommend you to everyone and anyone! Thank YOU for doing your job so well! I am now pain free!
S
4 years ago
Everyone in the office is so nice and they all go above and beyond for their patients! Thanks for the excellent care!
S
4 years ago
I was able to get an appointment quickly. Everyone working there is very friendly. Dr. Katz explained what my dental problem, told me what to do and was able to take care of another unexpected issue without me having to come back for another appointment! Great office!!
M
4 years ago
You are all so friendly and professional. I want to thank you very much for keeping my teeth at their best. Mavis
T
4 years ago
Marissa really loved the staff. We are pleased with our decision to switch to your office so far. Staff are very friendly and office will be more convenient for us.
A
4 years ago
I have been with Dr. Katz since the beginning of his practice. I think he is a terrific dentist! He is also a very nice, and friendly person. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
K
4 years ago
The excellent dentistry, along with the friendliness of the entire office staff will keep me coming back.
S
4 years ago
Always great - great staff- great dentist- patient and understanding. Would never go anywhere else!
A
4 years ago
I was taken into exam room at my appointment time. Office personnel were all pleasant and helpful.
C
4 years ago
Everyone is so pleasant & it feels like family. Noelle is the best. Connie Borden