Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 years ago
Wow! You blew us away with exceptional friendliness, concern and care! We have never been in a dentist's office that was so bubbly and made us instantly feel like we were a member of your family! Thank you for accepting new patients and please give all of you a well deserved pat on the back!
R
4 years ago
As always, easy, fast and always pleasant. Meghan is a great addition. Love taking a moment and visiting with front desk!!
A
4 years ago
Gentlest I was ever worked on.
A
4 years ago
Gentlest I was ever worked on.
P
4 years ago
All the staff and Dr. Katz were very friendly and professional. Dr. Katz and his staff took time to explain details of all I needed to know. There was virtually no waiting time, as I got attended to immediately upon arrival.The in-house insurance program is fantastic.I will definitely recommend this facility to my wife and other members of my family. Thanks a lot.
A
4 years ago
The addition of Nitrous Oxide to my procedure was a fabulous idea! No pain and done much quicker than usual! Dr. Katz always makes sure I'm completely comfortable while I'm there.
A
4 years ago
Wonderful service as usual! They were able to schedule me quickly for a more extensive procedure and provided an estimate detailing expected costs. Will recommend to friends!
R
4 years ago
Dr Katz is Awesome! The staff is awesome! There may be some deranged individuals out there that enjoy the Dentist. I'm not one of them! Dr. Katz changes that! Always professional and very personable, with a good sense of humor. The staff compliments Dr Katz and vice versa. They even offer off peak hours, which is huge for me. Highly recommended to anyone: man, woman or childð???ð???
N
4 years ago
I received excellent care when I was in for my six month check-up. Megan was very attentive and gentle with my teeth cleaning. Dr. Katz always takes time to address any questions or concerns I might have during my appointment. Sandy always greets you with a smile and make you feel welcomed. I have recommended Dr. Katz to friends and will continue. See you in six months.
R
4 years ago
Dr Katz is Awesome! The staff is awesome! There may be some deranged individuals out there that enjoy the Dentist. I'm not one of them! Dr. Katz changes that! Always professional and very personable, with a good sense of humor. The staff compliments Dr Katz and vice versa. They even offer off peak hours, which is huge for me. Highly recommended to anyone: man, woman or childð???ð???