Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Great job with the kids1
G
4 years ago
For the issues that I have with my tooth, you all did your very best to solve the problem and make me feel comfortable. Thanks so much for your care and concern.
D
4 years ago
I have always had the best care at Dr. Katz office. They are very caring and make sure you are comfortable!
T
4 years ago
Excellent! I just moved to the area and was looking for a new dentist. I'm a stay at home mom and had to take my 3 year old with me to my appointment. The staff was amazing! From the second we walked in to the second we left! I will be staying with Dr Katz as long as I'm in Columbus!
T
4 years ago
exceeded expectations!
M
4 years ago
Great people to take care of my dental needs. Very professional and helpful.
L
4 years ago
Very friendly and efficient. I will go back.
D
4 years ago
I can't begin to tell you how special you made me feel and how comfortable I was as you explained the process and progress of the expected outcome of my procedure would be. all the staff was very warm and welcoming and so helpful with open arms and a smile and positive eye contact. The Tooth Fairy Has a "Spec1ial Place for Dr. Katz and his Staff"! Thank You ! Debbie Martin
G
4 years ago
Everyone is friendly, smiles and laughs and really makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. I've tried several dentists and I think I've found a permanent one.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Katz and his team make you feel like a VIP customer every visit. He runs a first class operation with an amazing team in place to answer any questions you may have.