Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
High quality, professional and service to smile at.
I was on time and taken right in to begin my dental work. I enjoyed holding the vacuum hose and was relaxed during the cleaning and check out. It was good to hear that I had not deteriorated from last time, that my cleaning process at home was working, and the prior work I needed was still on my future schedule. The office is clean and neat with high quality equipment available for necessary visualizations of teeth and work. Dr. Katz is a fine Dentist and I recommend him and his staff for any dental work required.
D
5 months ago
Visit
Outstanding
J
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Changing dentists after many years and very happy with our decision to see Dr. Katz.
A
5 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I was pleased the moment I walked in. All employees are friendly and helpful and answered questions with out hesitation.
C
5 months ago
Exceptional Service
I was a previous patient of Dr. Katz about 8 years ago or so. I had a dental emergency and he was able to get me right in same day for a consult and procedure the next. This was the smoothest procedure I have had in a long time at the dentist. Thank goodness for getting my dental insurance back again. Thank you Dr.Katz and you exceptionally professional staff
R
6 months ago
Highest quality service
This was my second dental implant. I am not from Ohio so my first transplant was done in another state. There was no comparison between my first transplant and this one. Dr. Katz was gentle and easy going during the entire procedure. My discomfort was at a minimum whereas during my first transplant with a different dentist, the pain was significant. Dr. Katz used the highest quality products available which also eased my worries. After this transplant, I will not be going anywhere else for dental work.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Randy!! We are so happy you have found us, just wish you lived closer so we could see you more often :) See you soon!
T
6 months ago
Friendly, helpful, gentle staff
Very pleased with the cleaning, exam and X-rays I received. I haven't been to the dentist in a while and was nervous that I would need a decent amount of work done. Pleasantly surprised I was in good shape and they didn't push any expensive procedures as I have experienced with other places. Rates are very reasonable and the place is very clean. Kids in the lobby were happy and they had a take home goodie/toy box (a happy relic from my childhood). Will definitely be back.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly
The visit wasn't quite what I expected. I have to go to a specialist but did not get to speak to the dentist that day. I left feeling a little confused. The first visit was excellent. I get very nervous and everyone was so friendly. Dr. Katz was very friendly and warm.
M
7 months ago
Excellent office, great staff
I don't know how the could make visits to the dentist any easier.
R
7 months ago
Excellent
Loved the staff, was in and out in no time. Appointment times were convenient to my schedule.