Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Implant bone graft
Dr Katz is great, he did a bone graft for an implant didn’t hardly feel any pain and he got it done in a very timely manner. A++
J
4 months ago
Information
Dr. Katz, DDS and his staff provided me with the needed information necessary for me to start the decision process and consider all my available options. I chose Dr. Katz, DDS because of his background and knowledge in the field of implantation, having the knowledge that I will receive the best possible dental care is very important to me, they provided that comfort level and speak with you, not at you, so that you are able to make sound decisions about your dental care.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
James, Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you soon!
R
4 months ago
I was explained how the procedure works and the cost of all procedures. I was well informed and treated like a normal person.
J
4 months ago
very friendly
Everyone is upbeat and pleasant.
L
4 months ago
Quick, thoughtful, kind
I brought my son to the office for a visit that they “fit in to the schedule”. They assessed him and gave me great information about his mouth injury. I felt so thankful that I brought him. Dr. Katz office runs like a family. All you have to do to be a part of the family is make an appointment and show up ! :) I am so thankful to have an honest and talented dentist office so close to my house!
B
5 months ago
It's easy to write a review when the experience is always great. Dr. Katz and his staff provide top notch quality service. They work within a friendly and professional setting. Not only are they great with their patients; they demonstrate a positive work environment with each other. How refreshing!
M
5 months ago
Can’t afford it....
The last question I asked, should have been my first question. How much does 1 implant cost? How does anyone afford implants without going into deep debt. $4000.00 per implant is way too rich for my budget. I am an older woman and I would be paying for the rest of my life. The technicians were very kind and knowledgeable, but implants are not for me. Thank you for the free consultation. (I doubt this wil ever make the reviews)
A
6 months ago
Consultation
I am always terrified of the dentist but felt very comfortable from the moment I pulled up in my car. You feel like you are home and that is how the staff treat you...like family. They want to get to know you and your story. Everyone was very comforting and helpful. All my questions were answered. I was updated with every step and look forward to hopefully getting to return for the next steps one day in the next few years.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Amanda! :)
B
6 months ago
As always Dr. Katz and his quickly and efficiently resolved my issue. I cannot thank them enough for their quick resolution and professionalism.
B
6 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Always a relaxing and friendly atmosphere at Dr. Katz’s Office. The staff is very thorough and professional. Stress free dental experience!