Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Honest and Professional
I found Dr. Katz to be very willing to take the time to fully answer all my questions. He was willing to offer different options for me to attain my goal of dental restoration. I would be happy to recommend to anyone. Looking forward to working with he and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Very professional very informative
Dr Katz very personal lot's of information to take in made me feel at ease. This will definitely be my new dentist. Thank you for a great appointment.
J
3 months ago
First visit and I'm very pleased with the staff. I'll be returning for future treatment.
R
4 months ago
cleaning
Erin did a good job cleaning my teeth; friendly and professional. As usual, the trip to see Dr. Katz was a good one.
C
4 months ago
friendly & professional, they treat me like a friend
He is so kind & thorough & professional
J
4 months ago
First Visit
From the time I entered the dentistry until I left everyone was respectful, courteous and encouraging. Technicians and Dr Katz we're enthusiastic and positive about the procedures I would experience. Upon leaving I felt uplifted and confident I had made the right decision in selecting Dr Katz. A wonderful experience!
E
5 months ago
My appt was for a cleaning. Erin was very gentle,efficient and friendly. It was a pleasant experience for teeth cleaning.
A
5 months ago
Fillings
Brought my daughter in for 3 fillings and it was quick, gentle, and informative. They did a wonderful job. Make you feel like family and make you feel very welcome.
A
5 months ago
Feedback from office visit
My experience from Dr Katz office is great. My husband has been a patient for over a year and has nothing but good things to say which is why I am thinking of becoming a patient.
R
5 months ago
Cleaning
This is a great office. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful!