Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
5 stars
Glad I chose them I'll be going back for sure.
P
6 months ago
Excellent as always
Dr. Katz is one of the best dentist I've experienced. He is very passionate and professional and really cares about his patients. He was great with my mom in doing her implants and has been great as my dentist. Very trustworthy and honest. His staff is excellent as well, and go out of their way to help. My back crown came loose and they fit me in same day!!!!
K
6 months ago
Very positive experience!
Very friendly, professional and efficient staff! My appointment was scheduled for 2:30 and that is the exact time I was escorted to an exam room. The nurse was very informative and pleasant. She described the procedure for implants in great detail and answered my questions. The outer office ladies were also friendly and accommodating in scheduling my future appointments. I look forward to working with the whole team in the future.
K
7 months ago
Timely Quality Service
My experience with Dr. Katz’s office has been consistently positive. The staff is friendly, professional, and conscientious about providing service in a timely manner. I receive quality dental care every time I come. Thank you for your service!
L
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Katz's office. Jody was amazing and made me feel very comfortable. Kayla was extremely helpful with the financial part of the visit. Dr Katz was very nice and explained future procedures very well! I'm looking forward to my treatments with your office!
S
7 months ago
High quality service always in a timely fashion!
Another pain free experience for this patient.
J
7 months ago
Professional service Great staff
I wouldn’t go anywhere else ....
A
7 months ago
Dr. Katz and his staff were very polite, respectful and professional. They explained everything that was being done. I felt comfortable and safe. The office atmosphere is very quiet, clean and peaceful.
J
7 months ago
Great experience!
This was my 4yr olds first trip to the dentist and she was a little nervous. The hygentist was great with her, showed her all the instruments and explained what they did in a fun way for my child. My daughter talked about her visit the rest of the day!
C
7 months ago
Been a patient for 15 years dr Katz knows me well and my needs