Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Great visit as always.
J
8 months ago
As alway great visit.
M
8 months ago
On task, on target, with a little humor mixed in
Every visit to this office is comfortable, efficient, on time, and as pleasurable as an experience at the dentist can be had. Highly recommend
J
8 months ago
Just a clean and polish
I was surprised to learn my cleaning was scheduled for a Saturday morning but went just after 8:00 AM and found the staff waiting. Excellent cleaning and polishing in a short time. Great Service!
F
8 months ago
Professional and friendly.
Good visit informative .
H
8 months ago
Friendly courteous greeting. Knowledgeable patient staff.
I like the data input. Saves time. Good experience today. Next appointment will determine course of treatment.
J
8 months ago
Dr Katz office and staff are overly accomadating, and awesome when it comes to addressing my dental anxiety!! Love love love...will continue my treatment plan with Dr Katz and staff..as I am a new patient:)
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Joy! :) We appreciate you and so happy you have found us!!
R
8 months ago
Just like the product they offer, All in Four, I was looking for a dentist that does it all; All in One. Dr. Katz is that kind of dentist. My previous dentist sent me to specialists for anything outside of General Dentistry. It was time consuming, and expensive.
A
9 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
My consultation was awesome! Great staff! Very welcoming, really nice, and very professional. Any questions I had were answered very thoroughly. They made me feel very comfortable. I had a really great experience! :-)
S
9 months ago
Very Friendly
All went well. Stitches out quickly. Everyone helpful and friendly