Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Was in yesterday for a cleaning. I have never had anything but good things to say about my visits. Dr. Katz is always professional and engaging, the staff is friendly. My wife and kids as well as my mother in law all go here, can't imagine anywhere else.
K
6 months ago
As always my visit to your office yesterday was very pleasant. Its the first time I've met Erin and she was a joy. She listened to me wine about my sensitive teeth and made sure I was comfortable. Thanks so much for such caring folks taking care of us.
M
6 months ago
Sincere and excited about their jobs!
Dr Katz and his staff were amazing! They’re all very friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic about what they do! Dr Katz is very sincere, trustworthy, and it as a strong desire to do what’s best for his clients. It was the best experience I’ve had with a dentist office because they made me feel welcomed and well cared for! Thank you to De Katz, and the rest of the office staff!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Michael!! We are looking forward to meeting the rest of the family!
M
6 months ago
Excellent cleaning visit
My hygienist, Heather Everts, was very professional and pleasant! Heather informed me about a portion of my gums that were inflamed and told me how to stimulate them with a dental tool, which she gave me. Thanks Heather!
B
6 months ago
Everyone is friendly. Services-teeth cleaning was excellent.
P
6 months ago
Honest and Professional
I found Dr. Katz to be very willing to take the time to fully answer all my questions. He was willing to offer different options for me to attain my goal of dental restoration. I would be happy to recommend to anyone. Looking forward to working with he and his staff.
M
6 months ago
Very professional very informative
Dr Katz very personal lot's of information to take in made me feel at ease. This will definitely be my new dentist. Thank you for a great appointment.
J
6 months ago
First visit and I'm very pleased with the staff. I'll be returning for future treatment.
R
7 months ago
cleaning
Erin did a good job cleaning my teeth; friendly and professional. As usual, the trip to see Dr. Katz was a good one.
C
7 months ago
friendly & professional, they treat me like a friend
He is so kind & thorough & professional