Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
New Patient Gitters
I haven't been to the dentist in years. I went to the dentist very nervous. Dr. Katz's office staff were very nice. They made me feel very comfortable. After my xrays, I found out I needed extensive dental work. Dr. Katz's assistant explained all my options even giving me finance options. I have a long way to go, but I am comfortable with my decision to become a patient here.
M
6 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr Katz and his staff are very friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and a periodontal checkup today. The hygienist is gentle, yet thorough. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Excellent Gentle Dentist
Today, I had 2 teeth extracted and Dr Katz was gently and caring. The pain was so minimum because he took the proper steps to numb me. I feel like I hit the jackpot with this dentist! We left Stone Creek a few years back and tried Pickerington Family dental, then Violet Dental - we we're never satisfied with the care we received at the last two offices. Stone Creek was wonderful but was too pricey! If you need a gentle dentist that doesn't rush you and takes the proper time to make you comfortable and explains everything in detail- you just found your next dentist in DR KATZ ! Staff is pleasant and very helpful.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful team
I have been going to Dr Katz for over 10 years now and absolutely am satisfied with the care and treatment I get every time!
N
6 months ago
Always have a caring staff there.
P
6 months ago
The best I have ever been to.
This was the best dental visit of my life. I left with a smile and excited to go back for treatment.
R
7 months ago
Professional and quality care
As always a pleasure to visit my friends at Dr. Katz’s dental office. The staff is professional and friendly.
K
7 months ago
Great Service!
This was my first time to receive services from Dr. Katz’s office and it was a pleasure. Staff were professional, friendly, and prompt. Dr. Katz took time to answer questions and listen to concerns. Accommodation was even made for me to have a cleaning done while I was there! (I live about 30 miles away.) Thank you for such a positive experience.
G
7 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment on 10/31/2017. The hygenist was thorough; the doctor competent, kind, and friendly.
E
8 months ago
Convenient and Professional
This is my second visit since moving to the area and I have found my permanent dentist. The staff is exceptional and the early morning appointments (6:00 a.m.) perfectly fit my schedule. If you live in Pickerington or anywhere close by, you should be coming to see Dr. Katz.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Erich! It always nice seeing your smiling face so early :) Means a lot to us!