Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
First Visit
From the time I entered the dentistry until I left everyone was respectful, courteous and encouraging. Technicians and Dr Katz we're enthusiastic and positive about the procedures I would experience. Upon leaving I felt uplifted and confident I had made the right decision in selecting Dr Katz. A wonderful experience!
E
8 months ago
My appt was for a cleaning. Erin was very gentle,efficient and friendly. It was a pleasant experience for teeth cleaning.
A
8 months ago
Fillings
Brought my daughter in for 3 fillings and it was quick, gentle, and informative. They did a wonderful job. Make you feel like family and make you feel very welcome.
A
8 months ago
Feedback from office visit
My experience from Dr Katz office is great. My husband has been a patient for over a year and has nothing but good things to say which is why I am thinking of becoming a patient.
R
8 months ago
Cleaning
This is a great office. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
L
9 months ago
New Patient Gitters
I haven't been to the dentist in years. I went to the dentist very nervous. Dr. Katz's office staff were very nice. They made me feel very comfortable. After my xrays, I found out I needed extensive dental work. Dr. Katz's assistant explained all my options even giving me finance options. I have a long way to go, but I am comfortable with my decision to become a patient here.
M
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr Katz and his staff are very friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and a periodontal checkup today. The hygienist is gentle, yet thorough. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Gentle Dentist
Today, I had 2 teeth extracted and Dr Katz was gently and caring. The pain was so minimum because he took the proper steps to numb me. I feel like I hit the jackpot with this dentist! We left Stone Creek a few years back and tried Pickerington Family dental, then Violet Dental - we we're never satisfied with the care we received at the last two offices. Stone Creek was wonderful but was too pricey! If you need a gentle dentist that doesn't rush you and takes the proper time to make you comfortable and explains everything in detail- you just found your next dentist in DR KATZ ! Staff is pleasant and very helpful.
E
9 months ago
Wonderful team
I have been going to Dr Katz for over 10 years now and absolutely am satisfied with the care and treatment I get every time!
N
9 months ago
Always have a caring staff there.