Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Professional and quality care
As always a pleasure to visit my friends at Dr. Katz’s dental office. The staff is professional and friendly.
K
10 months ago
Great Service!
This was my first time to receive services from Dr. Katz’s office and it was a pleasure. Staff were professional, friendly, and prompt. Dr. Katz took time to answer questions and listen to concerns. Accommodation was even made for me to have a cleaning done while I was there! (I live about 30 miles away.) Thank you for such a positive experience.
G
10 months ago
I was very pleased with my appointment on 10/31/2017. The hygenist was thorough; the doctor competent, kind, and friendly.
E
11 months ago
Convenient and Professional
This is my second visit since moving to the area and I have found my permanent dentist. The staff is exceptional and the early morning appointments (6:00 a.m.) perfectly fit my schedule. If you live in Pickerington or anywhere close by, you should be coming to see Dr. Katz.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Erich! It always nice seeing your smiling face so early :) Means a lot to us!
P
11 months ago
High quality, professional and service to smile at.
I was on time and taken right in to begin my dental work. I enjoyed holding the vacuum hose and was relaxed during the cleaning and check out. It was good to hear that I had not deteriorated from last time, that my cleaning process at home was working, and the prior work I needed was still on my future schedule. The office is clean and neat with high quality equipment available for necessary visualizations of teeth and work. Dr. Katz is a fine Dentist and I recommend him and his staff for any dental work required.
D
11 months ago
Visit
Outstanding
J
11 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Changing dentists after many years and very happy with our decision to see Dr. Katz.
A
11 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
I was pleased the moment I walked in. All employees are friendly and helpful and answered questions with out hesitation.
C
11 months ago
Exceptional Service
I was a previous patient of Dr. Katz about 8 years ago or so. I had a dental emergency and he was able to get me right in same day for a consult and procedure the next. This was the smoothest procedure I have had in a long time at the dentist. Thank goodness for getting my dental insurance back again. Thank you Dr.Katz and you exceptionally professional staff
R
12 months ago
Highest quality service
This was my second dental implant. I am not from Ohio so my first transplant was done in another state. There was no comparison between my first transplant and this one. Dr. Katz was gentle and easy going during the entire procedure. My discomfort was at a minimum whereas during my first transplant with a different dentist, the pain was significant. Dr. Katz used the highest quality products available which also eased my worries. After this transplant, I will not be going anywhere else for dental work.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Randy!! We are so happy you have found us, just wish you lived closer so we could see you more often :) See you soon!