Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
First visit and I'm very pleased with the staff. I'll be returning for future treatment.
R
10 months ago
cleaning
Erin did a good job cleaning my teeth; friendly and professional. As usual, the trip to see Dr. Katz was a good one.
C
10 months ago
friendly & professional, they treat me like a friend
He is so kind & thorough & professional
J
10 months ago
First Visit
From the time I entered the dentistry until I left everyone was respectful, courteous and encouraging. Technicians and Dr Katz we're enthusiastic and positive about the procedures I would experience. Upon leaving I felt uplifted and confident I had made the right decision in selecting Dr Katz. A wonderful experience!
E
11 months ago
My appt was for a cleaning. Erin was very gentle,efficient and friendly. It was a pleasant experience for teeth cleaning.
A
11 months ago
Fillings
Brought my daughter in for 3 fillings and it was quick, gentle, and informative. They did a wonderful job. Make you feel like family and make you feel very welcome.
A
11 months ago
Feedback from office visit
My experience from Dr Katz office is great. My husband has been a patient for over a year and has nothing but good things to say which is why I am thinking of becoming a patient.
R
11 months ago
Cleaning
This is a great office. Staff is knowledgeable and extremely helpful!
L
11 months ago
New Patient Gitters
I haven't been to the dentist in years. I went to the dentist very nervous. Dr. Katz's office staff were very nice. They made me feel very comfortable. After my xrays, I found out I needed extensive dental work. Dr. Katz's assistant explained all my options even giving me finance options. I have a long way to go, but I am comfortable with my decision to become a patient here.
M
11 months ago
Friendly and Professional Staff
Dr Katz and his staff are very friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and a periodontal checkup today. The hygienist is gentle, yet thorough. I highly recommend them for your dental needs.