Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Katz and his team are the absolute best. Always friendly and welcoming. They all take time to make you feel at ease. It makes you feel as if you are part of a big extended family.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
aw, thank you so much Shannon. That means so much to us :)!!
A
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit was comfortable and attended to by courteous staff
M
11 months ago
Very friendly and professional
R
11 months ago
5 stars
They really are nice and treat me with great care. I highly recommend these great group of people.
E
11 months ago
Warm and Friendly Office, Great Staff
I am a recent transplant from another state and worried about finding a dentist in the area. The office staff is friendly and the early morning (6:00 a.m.) appointments on Tuesdays are a huge bonus! Dr. Katz is very kind and the entire experience was stress free.
M
11 months ago
Heather is competent and did an awesome job!
Heather cleaned my teeth today. She did a thorough job, and I enjoyed our conversation very much! Bottom lines, she's a very good Hygentist! I recommend her.
A
12 months ago
Caring Dentistry
I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Katz and all of his office staff (especially Jasmine) always make me feel comfortable, understand and listen and provide options for any procedures I have to have. I really appreciate the "pro-active" approach.
C
1 year ago
Friendly/Professional
Kayla was very friendly when the computer didn't want to accept my checkin info, and she offered to get me checked in. Jasmin is very nice, and she did a great job filing the sharp edges off my recently broken denture. Love her!
J
1 year ago
Kid Friendly
I was very impressed with the care of my son. They explained every step to him and eased him through his first experience. He was scared going in and excited going out. Loved how they explained every step to him in a way a kid would understand.
F
1 year ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff everyone smiles and seems to really care. Dr. Katz has made it a wonderful place for his staff to work. Dr. Katz was friendly, efficient and concerned.All good