Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Professional, friendly staff
Had my teeth cleaned and everyone was very friendly and the hygienist was terrific, as always. They were on time and had me in and out in no time. I'm always very pleased with the care I receive from Dr. Katz and his staff.
D
1 year ago
Fun, kind and comfortable!
Yes, you read that right my 11 yr old actually used the word FUN to describe her dental appointment. This is a girl who feels anxious about Dr. appointments. Dr. Katz and his staff, from the front to the back, are pleasant, comforting, professional, and real. Keep up easy, fun chit chat that keeps my daughter relaxed during and happy after her visit. Thanks to all of you for her comfort!
K
1 year ago
Always great service
There was no waiting and did not take long to get my cavity filled. Again always great service by everyone in the office!!!
D
1 year ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
The office staff rates a 5 Star and Dr Katz is a 10 Star.
N
1 year ago
Nice people, love the use of technology
Love that they show you your x-rays and photos of your teeth on a screen they have above the chair. I've never seen my own x-rays or anything before when I went to the dentist. Having someone point to something and say this is what the problem is and here is how we are going to fix it was awesome!
L
1 year ago
Heather was my Dental Hygienist this morning. She was very personable and provided excellent care. I am sorry and can not remember the young women at the front desk. She also was pleasant and provided information on continued dental service.
B
1 year ago
Awesome friendly very Professorial
As always I was treated as family not a patent every thing was taken care off I'm a 1000% satisfied!
D
1 year ago
very pleasant experience. Professional, yet friendly. good work.
B
1 year ago
Excellent, no discomfort. Everyone did an exceptional job.
K
1 year ago
Very great service
Always great service. The most important thing to me is how they treat my son and again they were fantastic. Couldn't of asked for better service. Thank you!!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Kristen! Glad Heather treated you and Zack so well this weekend :)