Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
I always receive the best professional care. The staff is always friendly and makes you feel at home.
M
1 year ago
Dr Katz is the dentist to go to if you want courtesy, to be listened to, and a positive, good experience. His staff is easy to talk to and are good at their job too. His office is clean, and always on time. I would recommend Dr Katz to anyone looking for a professional dentist that cares for your well-being.
B
1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful
I have been a patient for over 6 years and have always been treated with excellent services from all the staff and Dr.katz. I live on the SW corner of Cols, but consider it a pleasure to come to Picktown to see Dr, K./staff. Including today, I have received clean- ings, crowns, and implants. Each procedure was thoroughly explained and done according to plan. I am 100% pleased with every treatment and would highly recommend Dr. Katz/Staff to anyone. Thanks-Betty S.
T
1 year ago
Great with kids
My son always looks forward to his appointment. The staff is very friendly and do a good job at keeping kids entertained and pain-free
B
1 year ago
Just when I felt like we'd never find a good dentist again after retirement; we found Dr. Katz. Every visit to the office is the same; professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Good experience, friendly atmosphere.
R
1 year ago
Very Professional Dentist & Hygienist
I have recently started going to Dr Katz office and appreciate all the staff members I've had contact with!!
C
1 year ago
I had an emergency situation and was seen immediately. X rays were taken and Dr Katz examined me. Everyone was kind and compassionate.
R
1 year ago
Great job overall. Experience was quick and efficient. Appreciate how friendly the staff was.
J
1 year ago
Great experience.