Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Dr Katz office and staff are overly accomadating, and awesome when it comes to addressing my dental anxiety!! Love love love...will continue my treatment plan with Dr Katz and staff..as I am a new patient:)
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Joy! :) We appreciate you and so happy you have found us!!
R
1 year ago
Just like the product they offer, All in Four, I was looking for a dentist that does it all; All in One. Dr. Katz is that kind of dentist. My previous dentist sent me to specialists for anything outside of General Dentistry. It was time consuming, and expensive.
A
1 year ago
Highly professional and friendly
My consultation was awesome! Great staff! Very welcoming, really nice, and very professional. Any questions I had were answered very thoroughly. They made me feel very comfortable. I had a really great experience! :-)
S
1 year ago
Very Friendly
All went well. Stitches out quickly. Everyone helpful and friendly
A
1 year ago
I always receive the best professional care. The staff is always friendly and makes you feel at home.
M
1 year ago
Dr Katz is the dentist to go to if you want courtesy, to be listened to, and a positive, good experience. His staff is easy to talk to and are good at their job too. His office is clean, and always on time. I would recommend Dr Katz to anyone looking for a professional dentist that cares for your well-being.
B
1 year ago
Absolutely wonderful
I have been a patient for over 6 years and have always been treated with excellent services from all the staff and Dr.katz. I live on the SW corner of Cols, but consider it a pleasure to come to Picktown to see Dr, K./staff. Including today, I have received clean- ings, crowns, and implants. Each procedure was thoroughly explained and done according to plan. I am 100% pleased with every treatment and would highly recommend Dr. Katz/Staff to anyone. Thanks-Betty S.
T
1 year ago
Great with kids
My son always looks forward to his appointment. The staff is very friendly and do a good job at keeping kids entertained and pain-free
B
1 year ago
Just when I felt like we'd never find a good dentist again after retirement; we found Dr. Katz. Every visit to the office is the same; professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
Good experience, friendly atmosphere.