Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
AWESOME!
My husband and my two older children have all had appointments at Dr Kats office and they have all had wonderful experiences! Especially the kids! They were so excited when they were finished they could wait to tell me all about it! :) Highly recommend!!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Bri!! So glad the children enjoyed their visit as much as we enjoyed having them!! :)
M
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly, convenient location.
They were very personable and patient focused. Showed an understanding that each patient is different and may require different approaches to care. Office is very up to date with latest technology.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Mark- Thank you for your wonderful review! We loved having you!
C
1 year ago
professional staff & friendly
Pleasant, easy experience at the dentist
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Connie!!
E
1 year ago
Always professional, courteous about any fears of visiting a dentist, and thorough about the task at hand.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thanks Ed! See you in a few weeks!
D
1 year ago
it was a great experience
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Debbie! :)
P
1 year ago
Great service.
Your practice is a breath of fresh air compared to the dentists I used in Florida. Enjoy the TV. Would suggest supply of sunglasses to wear while in the chair. Happy New Year.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thanks Paul!! Happy New Year :)!
C
1 year ago
Very good experience in having my teeth cleaned. Hygenist was efficient and friendly.
T
1 year ago
Great with kids
My son looks forward to his appts and the staff is great!
B
2 years ago
friendly, helpful, thorough,, professional service.
listened to my experience that brought me there and tailored the treatment to not only my descriptions, but went further and found no evidence of serious gum disease. did not try to force unnecessary procedures. worked me into the schedule very quickly and scheduled me for 2 appointments on the same day.
J
2 years ago
Innovation
Although I am sure the techology has been around for at least a few years I have never visited a dentist who took before and after pictures of the tooth. When I was shown these pictures afterward, I was amazed at the difference. I also appreciated the short-acting anesthesia. Thank you.