Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Pleasant and efficient visit.
M
2 years ago
I am always greeted by smiling faces and good work ethics. Thanks! Melynda
P
2 years ago
HAD A VERY PLEASSANT ,INFORMATIVE, AND EVERYONE WAS V ERY POLITE AND PERSONABLE.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so happy to hear your visit went so well Pauline and appreciate you letting us know! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! A referral from you would be the best compliment that you can give us!
J
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff made me very welcome. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and why it was being done.Dr. Katz took time to answer my questions and explain treatment options so I could understand. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Jean for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy to hear that your visit was pleasant and look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! And your referral is the best compliment you could give us!
B
2 years ago
Could not have been better. See you on the 15thBurt
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
The pleasure was all ours Dr. Louis! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Please remember us for friends, family and neighbors who are in need of great dental care!
M
2 years ago
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Mavis for sharing that with us! It is always such a pleasure to see and Wayne and look forward to your next visit. We truly appreciate you recommended our office to friends and neighbors!
C
2 years ago
Excellent service and friendly
Cleaning was efficient and thorough. Staff in office helpful and just plain nice. A pleasant experience for such a visit.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you Chickie, is always a pleasure to see you as well! We look forward to your next visit with us and hope that you tell your friends, neighbors and family about us!
T
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
The staff is very friendly as is the doctor and they and make sure the patient is comfortable and informed. They are also great with kids!
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
Thank you so much Tiffanie for letting us know how your visit went! We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit and encourage you to share your experience with others who are in need of exceptional dental care and customer service!
R
2 years ago
Always good
Everything is good. Friendly workers and professional atmosphere. We do recommend Dr. Katz to others.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again at your next visit! Please think of us for friends, family, co-workers and neighbors who are need of exceptional dental care!
C
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and a relaxing atmosphere
Ist time visit. Am looking forward to a good Dr./patient relationship.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
We are so glad to hear that Carol and we look forward to that relationship as well! We encourage you to share your experience with others in need of a great staff and flexible appointments!