Phillip Katz DDS

Dentist

156 W Columbus St

Pickerington, OH 43147

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
I had an emergency situation and was seen immediately. X rays were taken and Dr Katz examined me. Everyone was kind and compassionate.
R
1 year ago
Great job overall. Experience was quick and efficient. Appreciate how friendly the staff was.
J
1 year ago
Great experience.
S
1 year ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Katz and his team are the absolute best. Always friendly and welcoming. They all take time to make you feel at ease. It makes you feel as if you are part of a big extended family.
Response from Phillip Katz DDS
aw, thank you so much Shannon. That means so much to us :)!!
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
My visit was comfortable and attended to by courteous staff
M
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
R
1 year ago
5 stars
They really are nice and treat me with great care. I highly recommend these great group of people.
E
1 year ago
Warm and Friendly Office, Great Staff
I am a recent transplant from another state and worried about finding a dentist in the area. The office staff is friendly and the early morning (6:00 a.m.) appointments on Tuesdays are a huge bonus! Dr. Katz is very kind and the entire experience was stress free.
M
1 year ago
Heather is competent and did an awesome job!
Heather cleaned my teeth today. She did a thorough job, and I enjoyed our conversation very much! Bottom lines, she's a very good Hygentist! I recommend her.
A
1 year ago
Caring Dentistry
I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Katz and all of his office staff (especially Jasmine) always make me feel comfortable, understand and listen and provide options for any procedures I have to have. I really appreciate the "pro-active" approach.