Phillip Montoya, DDS

Dentist

4951 NE Goodview Ct.

Ste. C

Lee Summitt, MO 64064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
It's always an excellent experience at every visit!
I'm extremely pleased with Dr. Montoya and all of his staff!! They're always professional, friendly and very caring. They always strive to provide you with the best patient experience in dental care! I am beyond impressed that Dr. Montoya always takes the "extra" time to call the evening after a procedure to ensure that you are "doing well & aren't having any issues".......... That's a Medical Professional who cares about his patient!
D
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
Well, to be honest there is not a thing enjoyable about having a tooth pulled but I was in and out in an hour (crown work also part of the visit), no pain and all is good. Dr. Montoya and his staff are always on schedule, efficient, friendly and professional! And good at what they do!
M
2 months ago
Great group of people and great customer service. they always make sure you're comfortable and explain everything to you
D
2 months ago
Amazing staff, excellent service, quality all the way
So impressed with the friendliness and caring natures of the staff and the professional quality services. I would have to rate this as my favorite dentist office ever!!
T
2 months ago
Great with my young kids
My kids have seen Dr. Montoya & his wonderful assistants twice now for regular cleanings. They have been absolutely wonderful. Bright smiles in a welcoming atmosphere. The kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
A
3 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I have been going to, and taking my family to, this practice since before Dr. Montoya took over. We have had nothing but good experiences here before, and since then. The staff is always professional and friendly, and Dr. Montoya is a wonderful dentist in my opinion. They are great with the children and suit all of our dental needs. I do recommend them to friends and family.
A
4 months ago
Quick and painless
Had to get a couple old fillings redone. I was dreading it but it was quick quick and easy.
R
4 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Two wonderful hygienists in this office. Combined experience of over sixty years. Very kind ladies. Left office feeling I had a really thorough cleaning
M
5 months ago
Small Cavity
I went to Dr Montoya for a small cavity. As a “treat with care” person, he treats you with patience and kindness. His staff is very friendly and professional.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Montoya was really accommodating to my Mom. She is 92 & he worked around her wheelchair with grace.