Phillip Montoya, DDS

Dentist

4951 NE Goodview Ct.

Ste. C

Lee Summitt, MO 64064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always a Great Experience
I have been going to, and taking my family to, this practice since before Dr. Montoya took over. We have had nothing but good experiences here before, and since then. The staff is always professional and friendly, and Dr. Montoya is a wonderful dentist in my opinion. They are great with the children and suit all of our dental needs. I do recommend them to friends and family.
A
2 weeks ago
Quick and painless
Had to get a couple old fillings redone. I was dreading it but it was quick quick and easy.
R
4 weeks ago
Hygiene appointment
Two wonderful hygienists in this office. Combined experience of over sixty years. Very kind ladies. Left office feeling I had a really thorough cleaning
M
1 month ago
Small Cavity
I went to Dr Montoya for a small cavity. As a “treat with care” person, he treats you with patience and kindness. His staff is very friendly and professional.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Montoya was really accommodating to my Mom. She is 92 & he worked around her wheelchair with grace.
P
2 months ago
Very professional and easy to talk with the staff.
Dr. Montoya was very understanding of my situation.
J
2 months ago
Professional
I would recommend Dr Montoya to anyone. Great service. Friendly professionals. I always get a call to make sure I am doing good after a visit. Something very few doctors do this for their clients.
K
2 months ago
Same day emergency appointment to take care my pain ! Thanks Dr Montoya
S
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I have huge anxiety when going to the dentist. Thanks to some really tough dental visits in the past. This was by far my best experience in years. I was calm and didn’t feel rushed.... so it made the whole process more tolerable.😄😄😄
D
3 months ago
Dr. Phillip did a very good job and my experience was pain free. I would highly recommend him.