Phillip Montoya, DDS

Dentist

4951 NE Goodview Ct.

Ste. C

Lee Summitt, MO 64064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional
I would recommend Dr Montoya to anyone. Great service. Friendly professionals. I always get a call to make sure I am doing good after a visit. Something very few doctors do this for their clients.
K
1 week ago
Same day emergency appointment to take care my pain ! Thanks Dr Montoya
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I have huge anxiety when going to the dentist. Thanks to some really tough dental visits in the past. This was by far my best experience in years. I was calm and didn’t feel rushed.... so it made the whole process more tolerable.😄😄😄
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Phillip did a very good job and my experience was pain free. I would highly recommend him.
D
1 month ago
Excellent work and staff
J
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
Dr. Montoya and his staff were all very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and reassuring during my visit.
K
2 months ago
High quality care and professional friendly staff
Dr. Montoya and staff provide quality dental services. The staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend this dental office for maintaining healthly teeth.
K
2 months ago
Nice dental experience
First restorative procedure in approximately 10 years. The crown prep work went amazingly smooth. Thank you! Great work by the entire team!
J
2 months ago
Excellent
If your looking for a dentist look no further! The staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Very patient and knowledgeable hygienists and Dr. Montoya is very caring in informing you of the condition of your teeth and the future maintenance to keep them healthy.
R
2 months ago
Hygiene appointment
Always feel having my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist ever.