Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS

Dentist

1521 36th Avenue North West

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipparker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Superb Dental Practice
We have been seeing Dr. Parker since moving to the area a number of years ago. The staff and Dr. Parker have always provide high quality and friendly service. The kids have always been happy and do not mind seeing him.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional & Efficient
My daughter recently had a simple tooth extraction performed. All costs were accurately estimated and communicated prior to the procedure. Estimated time was 30 minutes; it took less than 30 from the moment we walked in the doors. Superb patient treatment, professionalism, and communication with parents.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dr. Parker was fabulous with my two sons today. I took them in for their first visit/cleaning and the staff were all so kind and patient. They explained everything and got a plan together before we left. It was such an easy experience. We will definitely recommend to everyone we know.
L
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and great staff!!
A
3 months ago
Great and friendly service and staff!!
Dr. Parker and his staff were very kind and welcoming! Something you don’t get just anywhere these days. My son absolutely loved him and his nurse. Will be recommending him to everyone!
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a great experience with Dr. Parker and his staff. After my son's cleaning, the tech explained what she had done and what she found, then Dr. Parker introduced himself to me and explained my son's orthodontic needs. Everyone was friendly, visit was on time and quick! Great office and dentist!
S
4 months ago
excellent care
Even though I am not the patient, I receive excellent care from Dr. Parker and his staff. They always make sure all work done on my daughter is explained thoroughly, but also make sure that the billing is explained, as well. The front office staff goes above and beyond to help with scheduling, school notes, and even provide duplicate copies of the receipt for me to submit to flexible spending.
A
5 months ago
Great Experience
We had a wonderful first visit for my daughter who was a bit nervous. Everyone was kind and patient, and she left with a huge smile! Wonderful dentist and staff!
T
6 months ago
SO friendly and efficient!
Dr. Parker and his staff made me feel so at ease when I came in to have a full set of braces put on. I was nervous about the experience and they quickly made me feel at home and comfortable with their humor and good rapport with one another. The entire process was smooth and streamlined, from check-in to application to payment. No long wait before my appointment. I greatly appreciate the office's professionalism and look forward to my future checkups.
C
6 months ago
Great visit
Sophia has been to the dentist twice and hasn't had a great experience. Past experience has shaped her views of dentists as a negative thing so she was very nervous coming in. She left saying she has no problem coming back. I really appreciate the professionalism I witnessed in your office but also kindness and patience when dealing with my toddler. Thank you!