Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS

Dentist

1521 36th Avenue North West

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipparker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist EVER
I have always been treated exceptional at their office. My boys have gone there for years. My oldest, who turns 18 next month, is sad he has to find an "adult" dentist. To be honest, I am too!!! Love, Love, Love the staff!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I have two children, ages 4 and 7, who see Dr. Parker. The 4-year-old had to undergo anesthesia to have some cavities filled. I was very nervous and hesitant about the anesthesia, but both Dr. Parker and Dr. Seay were very professional, competent, and experienced, and did an excellent job. Both called the day before to let me know what to expect, and Dr. Parker called me the evening after the procedure to make sure everything was ok. The office is modern and always clean, and the staff is friendly. Linda(?) at the front desk is always informative and caring.
S
3 months ago
Tooth pulled and braces
We had a wonderful experience. The lady at the desk is always so polite and nice. They were so good with my son and calmed his nerves. He was so nervous because he had to have a tooth pulled before the braces were put on.
M
3 months ago
Tooth pulled
The staff was sweet and he confidently went back. I had told him they would pull his tooth so he was prepared. He confidently walked out with a smile on his face. He’s only 6.
T
4 months ago
We’ve been seeing Dr. Parker for our dental and orthodontic needs for the last 11 yeats and have always had great experiences!
C
5 months ago
Friendly, compassionate, patient dental care
Took my toddler and my eight year old son to see Dr. Parker. Both of them are a little anxious about seeing the dentist, but all the staff and Dr. Parker were friendly and compassionate toward my family and children. We are so grateful to our friend that recommended them to us.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Parker is very kind and knowledgeable. Anna is fantastic and really put my daughter at ease.
A
6 months ago
Amazing people
First time with a 2 yo and a 4 yo and everyone was so helpful and kind. Felt very welcoming and the kids did all that was ahead of them. Great place.
B
6 months ago
Above and Beyond
Dr. P was incredibly helpful to my 8 year old and his father and I. He explained in detail to my son how to brush his teeth and thankfully my son listened to him although I have been trying to teach him how to use the same device for a while now. The nurse is wonderful and overall if there was a ten out of five they would deserve that rating!
M
6 months ago
Comforting during a difficult procedure
My son had four teeth pulled, and even though he wasn't happy about it, he still thought highly of Dr. Parker and his staff. He said they were "comforting" and nice.