Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS

Dentist

1521 36th Avenue North West

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipparker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best around!! I use to go there in middle school and highschool. The staff is amazing and Dr. P is the best around! I highly recommend this place!
M
6 days ago
We’ve been with Dr. Parker for over 11 years. He is always fun, energetic, and I love how the office is so organized.
T
1 month ago
Great doctor. Some of the staff are rude.
My daughter had her regular cleaning today. She was very excited to go, we have always had a great experience and she of course likes getting the little goodie bag! Today, she unfortunately had a very rude hygienist. She was short with her and impatient when it came to discussing her loose tooth. Most kids do not enjoy going to the dentist. Fortunately, mine always has, but today she left crying and I know she will not be skipping through the front doors next time. Dr. Parker is excellent at what he does, he is gentle, honest and kind, but I know of one particular hygienist that could do a much better job, especially when it comes to working with children. She will not be allowed to work on my daughter again.
C
1 month ago
Awesome staff and wonderful service in a beautiful office. These folks know what they are doing.
If you want the best care, this is your place. You can trust your smile, your bite and your oral hygiene to a mall dentist or you can have it done right from the most qualified dentist in the area.
R
1 month ago
Amazing Experience!
The staff were all so loving and caring. My daughter loved it and can’t wait until her next visit.
L
3 months ago
Superb Dental Practice
We have been seeing Dr. Parker since moving to the area a number of years ago. The staff and Dr. Parker have always provide high quality and friendly service. The kids have always been happy and do not mind seeing him.
R
3 months ago
Professional & Efficient
My daughter recently had a simple tooth extraction performed. All costs were accurately estimated and communicated prior to the procedure. Estimated time was 30 minutes; it took less than 30 from the moment we walked in the doors. Superb patient treatment, professionalism, and communication with parents.
M
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Parker was fabulous with my two sons today. I took them in for their first visit/cleaning and the staff were all so kind and patient. They explained everything and got a plan together before we left. It was such an easy experience. We will definitely recommend to everyone we know.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist and great staff!!
A
6 months ago
Great and friendly service and staff!!
Dr. Parker and his staff were very kind and welcoming! Something you don’t get just anywhere these days. My son absolutely loved him and his nurse. Will be recommending him to everyone!