Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS

Dentist

1521 36th Avenue North West

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipparker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Great and friendly service and staff!!
Dr. Parker and his staff were very kind and welcoming! Something you don’t get just anywhere these days. My son absolutely loved him and his nurse. Will be recommending him to everyone!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Had a great experience with Dr. Parker and his staff. After my son's cleaning, the tech explained what she had done and what she found, then Dr. Parker introduced himself to me and explained my son's orthodontic needs. Everyone was friendly, visit was on time and quick! Great office and dentist!
S
2 months ago
excellent care
Even though I am not the patient, I receive excellent care from Dr. Parker and his staff. They always make sure all work done on my daughter is explained thoroughly, but also make sure that the billing is explained, as well. The front office staff goes above and beyond to help with scheduling, school notes, and even provide duplicate copies of the receipt for me to submit to flexible spending.
A
3 months ago
Great Experience
We had a wonderful first visit for my daughter who was a bit nervous. Everyone was kind and patient, and she left with a huge smile! Wonderful dentist and staff!
T
4 months ago
SO friendly and efficient!
Dr. Parker and his staff made me feel so at ease when I came in to have a full set of braces put on. I was nervous about the experience and they quickly made me feel at home and comfortable with their humor and good rapport with one another. The entire process was smooth and streamlined, from check-in to application to payment. No long wait before my appointment. I greatly appreciate the office's professionalism and look forward to my future checkups.
C
5 months ago
Great visit
Sophia has been to the dentist twice and hasn't had a great experience. Past experience has shaped her views of dentists as a negative thing so she was very nervous coming in. She left saying she has no problem coming back. I really appreciate the professionalism I witnessed in your office but also kindness and patience when dealing with my toddler. Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
We were greeted so pleasantly. The hygienist was gentle with my son and I appreciated that the dentist addressed me and my son in a manner that was appropriate for both of us
J
6 months ago
We love Dr. Parker!
We have just recently started coming here. We have loved them since our first visit. The staff is very friendly and kind. They explain everything step by step in a way to my kids that they are going to understand. One of the reasons we picked this dentist is because he’s also an orthodontist. Great decision!
J
6 months ago
Always Excellent
From the front desk, to Dr. Parker’s smiling face, we feel like we matter and that they are happy to have us.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic Experience
Dr. Parker and his team are excellent. I had Dr. Parker for an orthodontist when I was in high school so I was very excited for my children to go to him. My daughter is a kid who has to know exactly what is going to happen. Before our first appointment they sent her a book that explains everything. This was awesome. Then she ended up having to have some dental work done. I was a bit nervous but she never was. Even after it was done she was excited to go back. For kids this is a big deal because they are usually scared of the dentist. I'm so happy to be able to take my kids to Dr. Parker and his wonderful team!!