Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS

Dentist

1521 36th Avenue North West

Norman, OK 73072

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drphillipparker.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Comforting during a difficult procedure
My son had four teeth pulled, and even though he wasn't happy about it, he still thought highly of Dr. Parker and his staff. He said they were "comforting" and nice.
A
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Parker and his staff. This was my daughter's last visit, only because she is no longer considered a child, and she was very disappointed to not be able to make an appointment for another visit. We will miss seeing them.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice
Dr. Parker's practice is a finely run machine with a personal touch. I appreciate all of the employees and the patience they've had with all of my questions about braces.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience at Dr Parkers office
Short wait, and quick professional service as always! My kids always look forward to visiting Dr Parker!
C
1 month ago
Professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Kids are comfortable going there, they both love Dr Parker 😊
T
2 months ago
Trusted advice
Dr. Parker gave such practical, sound advice about my son's TMJ condition. After receiving two professional, slightly different consults about possible treatment plans, Dr. Parker listened closely to each proposed plan, did his own independent exam of my son's jaw, and gave very sound, conservative, unbiased advice. He offered recommendations for possible treatment and providers that would ensure the least invasive, most effective solituon to my son's pain. I appreciated the honest, objective review and advice Dr. Parker gave. Thank you!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, but to long of wait!
Staff and Dr. Parker were all real nice, but to long of a wait to get anything done!. I didn't want to wait a month 1/2 to get a simple cavity done!.. thanks anyways!.
Response from Phillip Parker DDS, MS, MS
Mrs. Coleman, we enjoyed seeing your child and are sorry that our available appointments are so far out. Summer is a busy time in our office and the schedule does fill up quickly, but it is always our desire to be accommodating to our patients. We are happy to place your child on a short call list and will let you know if an appointment becomes available sooner, and we are working on opening additional appointments in the coming weeks. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again.
M
2 months ago
Staff Makes Kids and Parents Feel Comfortable
My kids love going to Dr. Parker. They never act worried to go back and today my three year old chose to go back alone because she thinks it's so fun.
M
3 months ago
So pleased!
My boys have been patients of Dr Phillips for about 7 years. We always have a great experience when we see Dr Phillips or any staff member. We are treated well and the staff is very knowledgeable. Great place to take your kids! Highly recommend!
P
4 months ago
New Patient
Dr. Parker was recommended to us after my children's dentist retired. My daughter has a difficult dental condition, and I was apprehensive of a new dentist. I had a good visit with the hygenist, Leslie, and Dr. Parker, and I'm very comfortable with the treatment plan and level of care she will be receiving. The staff is experienced, friendly, and easy to work with. The office is pretty new, and very clean. I'm definitely happy with who will be taking care of my children's dental needs!