Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Excellent treatment as always
I saw Patricia for my twice a year cleaning. I have sensitive gums and the sonicator cleaning device is sometimes a bit painful. Patricia hand cleaned my teeth without me even asking and it was painless. Also very enjoyable chats during the process. Thanks!
K
3 weeks ago
Everything was great tiday!!
P
3 weeks ago
2 for 1
I had recently two fillings replaced... from ugly silver ones to sweetly matching my teeth (whatever it's made of). The work was done with absolute care for my comfort and total lack of pain. Dr. Zeip did it so fast in fact that I thought only one tooth was being done, where in fact both were drilled and patched with new fillings. Absolutely amazing! I was also treated to some freebie! I don't know if I should mention it here, but let me tell you...the office didn't bill me for what was not on the estimate and yet, was necessary to do. I love going for my teeth cleaning appointments too. The technician is so gentle that I practically take a nap in my chair white the "suit" gets to be returned to it's former glory.
A
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous & Compassionate Care
Dr. Zeip has been our family Dentist for at least 10-15 years. He is kind, compassionate and highly skilled, it is obvious that he has a true concern for the well being of his patients. These desirable qualities are also present in the staff, as a group, you will not find a better advocate for your Dental health as they have proved to me over and over again.
S
2 months ago
Excellent as always
I had my twice yearly teeth cleaning done this week with Kris who has recently joined the team at Dr. Zeip's office. She was very thorough and professional. I felt very well cared for as usual with this office. Kris will be a great addition to their team. I have been going to Dr. Zeip's office for over 6 years; they make going to the dentist a bit easier for me.
D
2 months ago
Pleasantly Profession!
Great cleaning and wonderful staff! I used to struggle with anxiety doing to the dentist but know it's like catching up with friends and taking care of my health.
D
3 months ago
Another superb cleaning br Patricia! Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Such a great office, and Patricia is the best!
My husband and I love Dr. Zeip's office, from the technicians to the lovely front office staff. A great place to go, for their quality dental work and the genuine care they have for their patients. Can't recommend it highly enough!
K
4 months ago
Comfortable, Honest and Effective
Had another teeth cleaning today with Patricia and the experience was, as usual, positive. Patricia, Phillip and team always have the health of my teeth and, by extension, me, at top of mind. I appreciate the helpful reminders about continuing good habits and taking care to have maintenance and preventive work done on my teeth during every visit. Super comfortable and great attention. Thanks.
P
5 months ago
Thank you
After years of being scared of what any dentist would tell me about my teeth, I was frightened about what Dr. Zeip would say about mine. He was forthcoming and honest and not judgemental about my smoking or drinking habits. There was an entire team of people dedicated to making me comfortable.... Never thought I would see the day. Top notch. I am and will return to this denstistry.