Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Quality
Yes,quality across the board.Telephone,desk,appts,hygiene and yes,Dr Zeip. Quality not found in other offices/practices,but always present here.Highly recommended.
T
2 months ago
Phillip Zeip
I have been seeing Phillip Zeip since his first day over 20years ago. He purchased the practice from my prior dentist of 20 years doctor Mullins. Phillip is awesome! He cares about his patients and his workmanship is superb! I highly Reccomend Phil if you want a dentist who is very gentle, articulate and a true professional. Today I had my teeth cleaned with Jess. I must say it was the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever had. She was very very thorough, very gentle and 100% focused on what she was doing. No jibber jabber while she was working which I liked. I highly recommend Jess. 5 Stars ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ for this team.
C
2 months ago
Dental hygene done well
Thorough cleaning of my teeth to day at Dr Zeip's office . Diagnosed a cyst which may need surgical attention and provided information of a potential procedure to be done at a later date.
S
3 months ago
Best dental office in Santa Cruz!
I had a cleaning again with Patricia today, and she is hands down the BEST dental hygienist I have EVER been to! She educates her patients, is incredibly thorough, and has motivated me to finally take my dental hygiene seriously. And thanks to her, and my follow through, today I had my best report ever!! Totally healthy gums... and a very happy smile!! Dr. Zeip is truly wonderful as well, and though I havenโ€™t needed to work with him much, he is very professional and friendly, and always puts you totally at ease! I feel very confident with his care! The office staff is excellent as well, and very warm, attentive, and always helpful!!
M
3 months ago
Great Dental office
I have been getting my cleanings from Patricia for over 20 years and she is still as professional and thorough as ever. Dr. Zeip is always attentive and friendly. Front office staff very helpful. Good Magazines.
J
3 months ago
About as good as a trip to the dentist can get!
Thanks!
D
4 months ago
Professional Cleaning and Preventive Care
Dr Zeip and his staff provide excellent cleaning and address any dental needs and advise good timelines to take care of any issues.
G
4 months ago
Most competent
I've been through a lot of dentists - every tooth in my mouth is crowned, some more than once. But I've stuck with Dr. Zeip for the last 15 years because he does the best work of any dentist I've ever used. Once I got annoyed and stupidly left him over a minor issue, but 6 months later I came running back after being very dissatisfied with the other dentist, which made me realize that excellent work is invaluable. He has even come in at least once on a weekend to glue back a crown that fell out, having given me his personal cell number.
D
4 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Excellent experience having an old dental crown replaced. Canโ€™t wait until the finished crown is done!
W
5 months ago
The best Dentist Iโ€™ve ever been to.
Very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Phil to everyone I talk to.