Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Another great experience with Zeip Dental
I chipped my tooth pretty badly and Dr Zeip squeezed me in right away. It looks good as new and was priced reasonably. The office is modern, clean and has a very cheerful atmosphere. The staff are all friendly and warm and they make sure that you understand your procedure and are comfortable during it. I've been a patient here for about 4 years and have no need to look elsewhere.
S
1 month ago
Impeccable Dental Office
This team at Dr. Zeip's office is outstanding. Honestly, the entire staff are absolutely phenomenal. I have been going to Dr. Zeip for over 20 years and he has gone above and beyond his general service. Frankly, the spirit, optimism and professionalism of this team is incomparable. It is clear that Dr. Zeip has extremely high standards, because even when there have been changes in his employees/staff, he has ALWAYS provided the best of the best. I am so very grateful for their service, their advice and their compassion. Sometimes it is unnerving to go to the dental office, but they all make the uncomfortable experience better. I am completely confident that there is not a better dental office in this county, or anywhere frankly.
P
2 months ago
Great dental team! I have been going to my hygienist for years. Patricia Anderson is the best! Dr. Zeip is a terrific dentist! He asked me how my newish crowns felt...and I said 'what crowns'. His work is perfect. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking the best in dental care.
G
2 months ago
Top Notch
I’ve been a patient with Dr Zeip for some years now. I’m not a happy camper in a dentist chair. Dr Zeip and his amazing team welcome me, make me comfortable, thoroughly explain any procedure I may be having and ensure that “this won’t hurt” and do you know what? It doesn’t! They numb me up and I’m ready to go. I actually relax! Their follow up is terrific. I recommended some of my friends to Dr Zeip, two of whom are very nervous patients. They too walk away feeling at ease with the whole experience. Bravo to the entire team!
D
2 months ago
Excellent dental care
Just had my semiannual dental hygiene appointment. Wonderful care. My normal hygienist, Patricia, who is a great hygienist, was out of town. Her stand-in Brenda was excellent. I highly recommend this dental practice!
M
2 months ago
Another Positive Experience
My recent cleaning was typical of all my visits: no waiting; friendly, knowledgeable staff; great results. I am very glad to have Dr. Zeip as my dentist.
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Town
Dr. Zeip's state of the art, friendly, and clean office is the only dentist practice for me. I have been in SC area for 26 years, and I've only had two dentists, Dr. Mullen and Dr. Zeip who took over Dr. Mullen's practice. Both are/were the best. Looking for a dentist? Look no further.
E
4 months ago
Quality
Yes,quality across the board.Telephone,desk,appts,hygiene and yes,Dr Zeip. Quality not found in other offices/practices,but always present here.Highly recommended.
T
4 months ago
Phillip Zeip
I have been seeing Phillip Zeip since his first day over 20years ago. He purchased the practice from my prior dentist of 20 years doctor Mullins. Phillip is awesome! He cares about his patients and his workmanship is superb! I highly Reccomend Phil if you want a dentist who is very gentle, articulate and a true professional. Today I had my teeth cleaned with Jess. I must say it was the best teeth cleaning experience I have ever had. She was very very thorough, very gentle and 100% focused on what she was doing. No jibber jabber while she was working which I liked. I highly recommend Jess. 5 Stars 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this team.
C
4 months ago
Dental hygene done well
Thorough cleaning of my teeth to day at Dr Zeip's office . Diagnosed a cyst which may need surgical attention and provided information of a potential procedure to be done at a later date.