Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Full Service
This Team has every part of your needs covered. Every person cares about you and your health.
C
3 weeks ago
Can recommend
Patricia is an excellent hygienist
L
1 month ago
Wonderful Dentist
Professional, caring and friendly Dentist and Staff. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Zeip is great , a perfectionist to making sure that your teeth look great!
S
2 months ago
Good dentist very skilled
Very pleased with Dr. Zeip and his staff. However, while I was on time for my appointment I had to wait 20 minutes while he finished with another patient. Scheduling should consider the time and needs of both involved.
S
2 months ago
Patricia is the best hygienist!
Dr. Zeip is great too!
K
3 months ago
Like Family
I have been going to Dr. Zeip for over 15 years. He is kind, calming, and a great dentist. My husband, son, and elderly parents all see Dr. Zeip. He and his staff feel like family. I would always recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist.
J
3 months ago
I trust and adore my dentist--Dr. Zeip
Having grown up in the age of dinosaurs, I've known a lot of dentists! Dr. Zeip is, by far, the most knowledgeable, the most enthusiastic, and the kindest dentist I've known. If you're looking for a new dentist, I highly recommend him.
R
3 months ago
Excellent practice
This was my 2nd appt. with Dr. Zeip. The hygenist "Jess" cleaned my teeth and did an excellent job. She took the time to ask me questions and find out if I had any issues with my teeth. I have a tooth with some sensitivity when biting down. Dr. Zeip within seconds came into see me and check my tooth. He explained in detail what might be happening. I am scheduled to have a possible crown and/or root canal in just a few days. The receptionist was very pleasant and filled me in on payment procedures that was clear and informative.
G
4 months ago
Top draw
Excellent work, I had 3 crowns done with adjustments and the whole team is super professional and caring!