Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
15 hours ago
Thank you
After years of being scared of what any dentist would tell me about my teeth, I was frightened about what Dr. Zeip would say about mine. He was forthcoming and honest and not judgemental about my smoking or drinking habits. There was an entire team of people dedicated to making me comfortable.... Never thought I would see the day. Top notch. I am and will return to this denstistry.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, reasonably priced!
I have been seeing Dr. Zeip for a little over year and he and his staff are wonderful!!! Just had my routine cleaning with Patricia and I highly recommend Dr. Zeip!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly aervice
Dr Zeip is an excellent dentist and his staff are highly qualified and do a superb job.I can highly reccommend DrZeip
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Friendly, Professional
I have been using them as my primary dentist office for about 2 years. They are always friendly and make me feel comfortable, explain things well and take care of my needs. They give good recommendations for other oral procedures and they care about me as a person. I always appreciate them, and I am really glad I go there. They also have a great location, near a lot of other medical offices.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommended!
Very satisfied with my first visit. Kind and knowledgeable staff quickly completed my x-rays / teeth cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Zeip to anyone seeking dental care. Best dentist I have seen in the Santa Cruz area.
S
5 months ago
Another great experience with Zeip Dental
I chipped my tooth pretty badly and Dr Zeip squeezed me in right away. It looks good as new and was priced reasonably. The office is modern, clean and has a very cheerful atmosphere. The staff are all friendly and warm and they make sure that you understand your procedure and are comfortable during it. I've been a patient here for about 4 years and have no need to look elsewhere.
S
5 months ago
Impeccable Dental Office
This team at Dr. Zeip's office is outstanding. Honestly, the entire staff are absolutely phenomenal. I have been going to Dr. Zeip for over 20 years and he has gone above and beyond his general service. Frankly, the spirit, optimism and professionalism of this team is incomparable. It is clear that Dr. Zeip has extremely high standards, because even when there have been changes in his employees/staff, he has ALWAYS provided the best of the best. I am so very grateful for their service, their advice and their compassion. Sometimes it is unnerving to go to the dental office, but they all make the uncomfortable experience better. I am completely confident that there is not a better dental office in this county, or anywhere frankly.
P
5 months ago
Great dental team! I have been going to my hygienist for years. Patricia Anderson is the best! Dr. Zeip is a terrific dentist! He asked me how my newish crowns felt...and I said 'what crowns'. His work is perfect. I highly recommend this office to anyone seeking the best in dental care.
G
6 months ago
Top Notch
I’ve been a patient with Dr Zeip for some years now. I’m not a happy camper in a dentist chair. Dr Zeip and his amazing team welcome me, make me comfortable, thoroughly explain any procedure I may be having and ensure that “this won’t hurt” and do you know what? It doesn’t! They numb me up and I’m ready to go. I actually relax! Their follow up is terrific. I recommended some of my friends to Dr Zeip, two of whom are very nervous patients. They too walk away feeling at ease with the whole experience. Bravo to the entire team!
D
6 months ago
Excellent dental care
Just had my semiannual dental hygiene appointment. Wonderful care. My normal hygienist, Patricia, who is a great hygienist, was out of town. Her stand-in Brenda was excellent. I highly recommend this dental practice!