Phillip S. Zeip, DDS

Dentist

3315 Mission Dr.

Suite A

Santa Cruz, CA 95065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipzeipdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Dental hygene done well
Thorough cleaning of my teeth to day at Dr Zeip's office . Diagnosed a cyst which may need surgical attention and provided information of a potential procedure to be done at a later date.
S
4 weeks ago
Best dental office in Santa Cruz!
I had a cleaning again with Patricia today, and she is hands down the BEST dental hygienist I have EVER been to! She educates her patients, is incredibly thorough, and has motivated me to finally take my dental hygiene seriously. And thanks to her, and my follow through, today I had my best report ever!! Totally healthy gums... and a very happy smile!! Dr. Zeip is truly wonderful as well, and though I haven’t needed to work with him much, he is very professional and friendly, and always puts you totally at ease! I feel very confident with his care! The office staff is excellent as well, and very warm, attentive, and always helpful!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Dental office
I have been getting my cleanings from Patricia for over 20 years and she is still as professional and thorough as ever. Dr. Zeip is always attentive and friendly. Front office staff very helpful. Good Magazines.
J
4 weeks ago
About as good as a trip to the dentist can get!
Thanks!
D
2 months ago
Professional Cleaning and Preventive Care
Dr Zeip and his staff provide excellent cleaning and address any dental needs and advise good timelines to take care of any issues.
G
2 months ago
Most competent
I've been through a lot of dentists - every tooth in my mouth is crowned, some more than once. But I've stuck with Dr. Zeip for the last 15 years because he does the best work of any dentist I've ever used. Once I got annoyed and stupidly left him over a minor issue, but 6 months later I came running back after being very dissatisfied with the other dentist, which made me realize that excellent work is invaluable. He has even come in at least once on a weekend to glue back a crown that fell out, having given me his personal cell number.
D
2 months ago
Outstanding dental care
Excellent experience having an old dental crown replaced. Can’t wait until the finished crown is done!
W
3 months ago
The best Dentist I’ve ever been to.
Very professional and knowledgeable. I recommend Phil to everyone I talk to.
G
4 months ago
Kind and Professional
Dr. Zeip got me in on incredibly short notice when I was experiencing extreme headaches and jaw pain from dental work done by a different dentist. He and his staff, including Bryn and Trina, were so compassionate and patient with me. Dr. Zeip even missed a personal appointment for himself to make sure the problems I was having were properly addressed. They went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, and needless to say, I will definitely be coming back to this office for all my future dental needs.
J
4 months ago
Excellent Care
Dr. Z fit me in to do an emergency front crown repair; Options were explained, choices were made on the spot and challenging repairs done with great results. I’m so grateful!