Phillip S.Tully III, DMD

Dentist

7270 Northlake Dr

Suite 100

Columbus, GA 31919

Closed Today Closed

drtully.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love the whole experience..
Dr. Tully... you have the most awesome staff I belive that have ever experienced in one office.. it shows in everyone's faces that they truely love being there from your front office staff to you dental hygeniests and your dental assistant's you are truly a blessed man... oh yea and you're pretty cool too 😁😁
S
2 days ago
Great all round!
Let me start by saying I don't like the dentist at all...lol! The staff was professional and friendly, the identify my issues and solved them. I will be recommending this office to my friends.
M
2 days ago
Dr. Tully
Excellent Doctor!!! Compassionate and made my surgical extraction a great experience especially with my anxiety.
R
2 days ago
All Smiles!
As soon as you walk in the building you are greeted by a smiling and welcoming staff. My wait was less than 5 minutes and I was on my way back to work with sparkling clean teeth in less than an hour! Thanks again for making dentist appointments enjoyable!
R
2 days ago
All Smiles!
As soon as you walk in the building you are greeted by a smiling and welcoming staff. My wait was less than 5 minutes and I was on my way back to work with sparkling clean teeth in less than an hour! Thanks again for making dentist appointments enjoyable!
R
2 days ago
All Smiles!
As soon as you walk in the building you are greeted by a smiling and welcoming staff. My wait was less than 5 minutes and I was on my way back to work with sparkling clean teeth in less than an hour! Thanks again for making dentist appointments enjoyable!
R
2 days ago
Very good, friendly expediant service.
This visit was a follow-up that only took 8 minutes. Procedure went very smoothly and I was pleased with the results. Instructions pertaining to what to do and not to do were concise and understandable.
A
2 weeks ago
Love this practice
I love my tech and Dr Sharpe. They are both awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the new office. The staff was very professional and helpful. Dr. Sharp has been my dentist for decades and was glad to see him again. Rhonda was very professional and helpful in the explanation of the process. I would certainly recommend anyone to this organization.
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!
Couldn’t be more pleased with Dr Tulley and his entire staff. They are super efficient, always on schedule, caring and kind. Wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else.