Phillip S.Tully III, DMD

Dentist

3914 Rosemont Dr

Columbus, GA 31904-5626

Open Today By Appointment

drtully.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Dr Tully is very professional, concerned, knows his patients well, performs detail skills with ease, friendly and courteous. Dr Tully's staff performs their work in the same way as Dr Tully. I would highly recommend Dr Tully to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
J
4 days ago
Very good experience. Staff is kind and knowledgeable.
S
2 weeks ago
A wonderful experience
My experience with this dental office was amazing. The service was super quick and painless. Also, the staff was very, very friendly and had great sense of humors, which is definitely a plus for me. They were very helpful. I would recommend this dental office to everyone.
E
2 weeks ago
LOVE going, awesome group of people, very professional, gentle, and caring staff. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr. Tully is the BEST!
K
2 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth... No Worries
Came in unannounced on a Monday morning around 8:30ish with a very noticeable (at least to me) front chipped tooth. Everyone from Dawn and Terry who were at the front desk to Princess and Dr Tully got me in and out by 9:15. Filled it in...looks like nothing was ever wrong. Best Dental Office in Columbus 😁
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Everyone that I came in contact with was very friendly. I was seen in a timely manner and was given outstanding service. My hygienist was very efficient and very informative about my dental care. Dr. Tully was very pleasant and explained everything very clearly.
A
3 weeks ago
Rescued!!!
Broke a tooth on Sunday night and had a permanent crown in time to eat lunch on Monday, unbelievable! As always, Dr. Tully and staff were professional and courteous. Highly recommend Dr. Tully to others.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly staff, professional
The staff was very friendly and professional. I was seen on time, early even! Everything was well-explained, from the diagnosis to the process that would be followed. Looking forward to my next appointment!
B
1 month ago
Makes visiting the dentist pleasurable!
Always a pleasant experience. Erin is wonderful as my hygenist and the staff and Dr. Tully are truly top-notch!
A
1 month ago
fantastic! wonderul staff and dentist!!!!
Dr. Tully has wonderful interest and care for us when we go! so very grateful for him!