Phillip S.Tully III, DMD

Dentist

7270 Northlake Dr

Suite 100

Columbus, GA 31919

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

drtully.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Hygienist
She did a great job and I was in and out and back to work very quickly.
C
15 hours ago
Hygienist
She did a great job and I was in and out and back to work very quickly.
S
2 days ago
Very Pleased
lt was easy to get an appointment on very short notice. Dr. Sharp and his assistant were extremely kind. As a new patient, they put me at ease immediately. l am very pleased with the care l received and l plan to return to their office in the near future. l would highly recommend them to anyone who may be looking for a new dentist.
S
3 days ago
This is my second time at Dr. Tully’s office. Both time I had the same girl clean my teeth and she is awesome! So sweet and makes you feel right at home.
B
4 days ago
Excellent staff
Dr. Tully and his staff were very courteous and professional. I was fitted with an appliance to relieve my TMJ pain by Kathy. She took enough time with me to ensure a comfortable fit while providing me with the information needed to have a successful outcome. Dr. Tully also met with me and reviewed the procedures for use of the appliance. He encouraged me to contact them if I have additional questions or problems. I am scheduled to return in 3 weeks for an evaluation and appreciate the follow-up. I was referred by my regular dentist to Dr. Tully because of his specialty in dealing with severe TMJ, and I believe that he will be able to provide relief from pain.
A
6 days ago
Amazing service and staff
The staff is amazing. From their professional help to personal assistance they continue to help. They have a beautiful new facility that makes the dentist experience enjoyable.
S
1 week ago
Great place
The atmosphere is warm and inviting. The staff are pleasant and professional. Great place!
S
1 week ago
Great Service
Today I visited for a routine cleaning. The service was quick and wonderful as usual!!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly!
Everyone in the office is so friendly and polite. I became a patient of Dr. Tullys’ because my daughter, who is away at college, saw him last year for TMJ. Dr. Tully and his staff did such an amazing job with my daughter for her TMJ, that we decided that we wanted him to become our Dentist. I just recently had to get a crown put on one of my top molars. Dr. Tully and his staff made sure I was comfortable during the entire process, which took about 2 hours. It was great because I didn’t feel a thing! Later that evening, Dr. Tully himself called to check on me. He asked how I was feeling and if I needed anything. I told him I was fine, and wasn’t in any pain. He said if I ever needed anything to let him know. I was very surprised because it’s rare that the doctor calls to check on their patient. Usually that only happens if the patient requests to speak to the doctor. My daughter and I couldn’t have asked for a better Dentist!
D
2 weeks ago
I made a last minute appointment was able to get in, very courteous & professional