Phillip S.Tully III, DMD

Dentist

7270 Northlake Dr

Suite 100

Columbus, GA 31919

Closed Today Closed

drtully.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 hours ago
Wonderful and encouraging
Such a supportive environment for my sweet girl!
B
3 days ago
Great visit
All about my visits are always great! Doctors, assistants, office staff, all are so kind and wonderful!! Great service-friendly, welcoming, prompt, kind, patience, helpful, thorough, cleanliness, and just everything about this office is above professional!!
C
3 days ago
My first visit was GREAT
Came here because my family and I know Terri (we love her). The wait time to get in wasn't long at all. The woman who cleaned my teeth was SUPER nice and funny. I felt very comfortable with her taking care of my teeth and if I had any questions about anything, she would answer them. She even recommend me to an oral surgeon for me to get my wisdom teeth taken out. Called my mom after my appointment to tell her how nice everyone was, and she thinks she will be making an appointment for the rest of my family to go there.
T
4 days ago
Great quality and friendly service
My family and I love coming to the office for dental services. Everyone is always so friendly and nice. They really care about how our family is doing. Love everyone!🥰
G
4 days ago
Very professional and expert dental care.
I broke a molar on Sunday afternoon. Fortunately Dr. Sharp was able to see me first thing Monday morning and repair the damage. This dentistry team is incredible. Thank you Dr. Sharp and Cindy.
A
1 week ago
I highly recommend Dr. Tully and his staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Kid Friendly
I have twin 3 1/2 year olds and one of them is terrified of new things. She didn’t want anything to do with having her teeth cleaned or anything. And the hygienist did a VERY good job of trying to make her feel more comfortable. She handed her a little mirror and let her touch and hold the motorized tooth brush. And by the end of the visit she let Dr. Sharp look in her mouth with the mirror. Something she wouldn’t have done when we first got there. And Dr. Sharp was very friendly and understanding. He looked at her teeth without the glasses and mask, which had made her really uncomfortable and scared. I love Dr. Sharp and his staff and my husband and I go ourselves.
S
2 weeks ago
I love my dental office
Great dental office. Always friendly and very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
I highly recommend Dr Tully and his staff. They are excellent.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience.
Coming in as a new patient, with a big issue & me being terrified of the dentist... Dr. Tully and his staff were simply the best I have ever experienced. Super friendly, and very professional. I am very thankful I was recommended to Dr. Tully’s office!!!