Phillip S.Tully III, DMD

Dentist

7270 Northlake Dr

Suite 100

Columbus, GA 31919

Closed Today Closed

drtully.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I've been with Dr. Tully for a few years now. He is really good at what he does. His staff are professional and fun. A great dentist for the whole family.
K
5 days ago
Amazing Dental Office
I do not like going to the dentist at all! However, I recently had a cleaning and filling done at Dr. Tully's office, and they totally put me at ease. Everything went very well. Dr. Tully and his staff are wonderful!!!!
C
5 days ago
Fillings
Good experience.
T
6 days ago
5 stars
J
1 week ago
Really impressed with the new location of Dr. Sharp and Dr. Tully. Atmosphere and staff are wonderful.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was happy with the way I treated 🙂
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I was happy with the way I treated 🙂
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional yet very caring.
I have been a patient of Dr. Tully's for several years now. He and his staff are educational, professional and above all, they really care about their patients. Instead of dreading my appointments, I welcome them and always enjoy visiting with everyone at their office.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
I was very satisfied with the level of service I received at Dr. Tully's office today. They welcomed me as I came in and were ready for me at my appointment time.They were very professional and thorough with my cleaning not rushing me through but finished in a timely manner.
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Tully and his staff. Everybody was very friendly but still professional. I will definitely be going back.