Phillip W. Corley, DDS

Dentist

7610 North Western Avenue

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipcorleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Cleaning and checkup
As usual I did not have to wait. The cleaning was painless and didn't take long.
N
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and Personable
I’m glad that I was referred to Dr. Corley. I’m always nervous when visiting a new dentist but he made me feel comfortable sitting in the dentist chair. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. I’m very satisfied with the services of Dr. Corley. He’s professional, personable and knowledgeable.
F
2 months ago
Routine Maintenance
As always, excellent care by Dr. Corley and staff.
J
2 months ago
Preparation for a crown
I am always greeted warmly when I enter the office and never have to wait long at all before being taken to a room. I am made comfortable. The procedure was as painless as it could be. Dr. Corley always does a good job.
N
4 months ago
Molar extracted
For a fearsome procedure, It went very well and after the shots and with the gas, I felt no pain. The staff were very comforting and Dr. Corley was very quick in removing the tooth. I could not believe how quickly it came out. This is day two and all feels good.
R
5 months ago
Very sensitive to the patient's needs. professional and friendly.
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dental services
I love the fact that I can park close and in quickly to my Dentist. The staff is friendly and helpful with appointments. Reminders are sent by text which are great. The best part my Dentist is excellent with high quality work. I have never had a long wait time and they get where they know you- Not the Dental Depo treatment.
I
8 months ago
Teeth cleaning!!!😁
As usual everything was FANTASTIC!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ Brittany was WONDERFUL!!πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰ Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ Ira Knowles
P
8 months ago
Great dental care and friendly office
Great experience with new hygienist, Michelle. Knowledgeable with friendly/professional demeanor!! Great visit! Always have felt my family was in great hands with Dr Corley's office! Thanks you!
G
8 months ago
Friendly, pragmatic staff
Did a great job cleaning my and my daughter's teeth (she has braces). Not a fan of the tools used, but they made it as quick and painless as possible. Recommended services were what I expected...no upselling of tools or services we don't actually need.