Phillip W. Corley, DDS

Dentist

7610 North Western Avenue

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipcorleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning!!!😁
As usual everything was FANTASTIC!!πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ™ŒπŸ½ Brittany was WONDERFUL!!πŸ˜β˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‰ Thanks πŸ™πŸ½ Ira Knowles
P
2 months ago
Great dental care and friendly office
Great experience with new hygienist, Michelle. Knowledgeable with friendly/professional demeanor!! Great visit! Always have felt my family was in great hands with Dr Corley's office! Thanks you!
G
2 months ago
Friendly, pragmatic staff
Did a great job cleaning my and my daughter's teeth (she has braces). Not a fan of the tools used, but they made it as quick and painless as possible. Recommended services were what I expected...no upselling of tools or services we don't actually need.
W
3 months ago
Great cleaning
S
4 months ago
Very dedicated and honest dentist
Dr. Corley is very good dentist, he explains things well and puts a lot of effort in his work. I am glad I switched to him. He had to replace one of my crowns to stop decay and save the tooth which my previous dentist had missed. They scheduled me in quickly, the staff is very friendly and organized. Highly recommended!
I
4 months ago
Great Service
I was in and out of my teeth cleaning in 30 minutes. It was awesome!
T
4 months ago
Great Dentist and staff
I had to have a crown. The process was painless and as comfortable as possible.
T
5 months ago
Best Dentist in the world
Dr. Corley is the best dentist in the world. His staff is just as good. Everyone is friendly and does a magnificent job taking care of me and my teeth. The location is easy to get to and the parking is terrific.
S
5 months ago
The staff is very professional. They were courteous. I did not have to wait when I arrived.
Dr. Corley is very understanding, professional and sympathetic to his patients. He is also knowledgeable about his profession.
N
6 months ago
Friendly Atmosphere
Dr. Corley is a very patient dentist. His staff is friendly as well. I'm glad that I found such a great dentist!