Phillip W. Corley, DDS

Dentist

7610 North Western Avenue

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipcorleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Prompt, Quity Care
Good hygienist Cleaning and very pleasant office experience. Professional and welcoming.
C
1 week ago
A quick and painless cleaning. Have been going to Dr Corley for many years and highly recommend his services. 😃😃
T
1 week ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Dr. Corley and his staff have a great dental office. They are very conscientious about their patient's care and make every effort to make going to the Dentist as pleasant as possible. I have had to have crowns done and even though it should be a long and unpleasant process they make it feel less long and less unpleasant. As good as crown work can be. The hygienists are friendly and clean your teeth quickly and painlessly. They manage to remind you to floss without it sounding like nagging. This is a model on how all medical offices should run.
B
3 months ago
I had a root canal and crown. Both procedures were efficiently completed and painless.
N
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. It went quickly and gently, which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Corley does a great check up and this time nothing more needed to be done. Yeah!
J
5 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
As usual I did not have to wait. The cleaning was painless and didn't take long.
N
6 months ago
Knowledgeable and Personable
I’m glad that I was referred to Dr. Corley. I’m always nervous when visiting a new dentist but he made me feel comfortable sitting in the dentist chair. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. I’m very satisfied with the services of Dr. Corley. He’s professional, personable and knowledgeable.
F
7 months ago
Routine Maintenance
As always, excellent care by Dr. Corley and staff.
J
7 months ago
Preparation for a crown
I am always greeted warmly when I enter the office and never have to wait long at all before being taken to a room. I am made comfortable. The procedure was as painless as it could be. Dr. Corley always does a good job.
N
9 months ago
Molar extracted
For a fearsome procedure, It went very well and after the shots and with the gas, I felt no pain. The staff were very comforting and Dr. Corley was very quick in removing the tooth. I could not believe how quickly it came out. This is day two and all feels good.