Phillip W. Corley, DDS

Dentist

7610 North Western Avenue

Nichols Hills, OK 73116

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipcorleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Excellent treatment and staff.
Dr. Corley did an excellent root canal and crown. Perfect fit. Staff is very courteous and made the whole process easy. I'll recommend them to everyone.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Corley is a wonderfuldentist. He is thorough and gives you the options. He does a great job.
P
2 months ago
Prompt, Quity Care
Good hygienist Cleaning and very pleasant office experience. Professional and welcoming.
C
2 months ago
A quick and painless cleaning. Have been going to Dr Corley for many years and highly recommend his services. 😃😃
T
2 months ago
Best Dentist EVER!
Dr. Corley and his staff have a great dental office. They are very conscientious about their patient's care and make every effort to make going to the Dentist as pleasant as possible. I have had to have crowns done and even though it should be a long and unpleasant process they make it feel less long and less unpleasant. As good as crown work can be. The hygienists are friendly and clean your teeth quickly and painlessly. They manage to remind you to floss without it sounding like nagging. This is a model on how all medical offices should run.
B
5 months ago
I had a root canal and crown. Both procedures were efficiently completed and painless.
N
5 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned this morning. It went quickly and gently, which I greatly appreciated. Dr. Corley does a great check up and this time nothing more needed to be done. Yeah!
J
7 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
As usual I did not have to wait. The cleaning was painless and didn't take long.
N
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and Personable
I’m glad that I was referred to Dr. Corley. I’m always nervous when visiting a new dentist but he made me feel comfortable sitting in the dentist chair. The staff is always friendly and pleasant. I’m very satisfied with the services of Dr. Corley. He’s professional, personable and knowledgeable.
F
9 months ago
Routine Maintenance
As always, excellent care by Dr. Corley and staff.