Phillips and Jue Dental

Dentist

5101 Commerce Drive, Suite 102

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 month ago
Best dentist office in Bakersfield
Dr. Phillips makes me feel at ease during a check up or a cavity filling. He is very thorough and lets you know exactly what he's doing and why he's doing it. I highly recommend this dentist office for your teeth care needs!
D
1 month ago
Fast, efficient, well managed
Your office sets the standard for the way to run a dental practice. You give us plenty of reminders so we don't forget the appointment, when we get there, you are always ready for us with a minimum of waiting, your staff is professional, thorough, and proficient. We really couldn't ask more of our dentist, see you in 6 months!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful office
I have been going to Dr Phillips for a long time and can guarantee you probably won't find a better dentist in town. Office is friendly and caring. They are always interested in any questions I might have and are very professional.
D
3 months ago
I always feel welcome when I go into the office of Dr. Phillips, and today was no different. All the staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. Phillips and Mary Ann treat me with respect and dignity. I feel the service I receive is being given by knowledgeable professionals and, always with quality. I'm grateful because it's never fun to go to the dentist. It also helps that the office is located halfway between my home and work-----less than a mile from both!!!
L
3 months ago
Always professional yet personal. Been going there for years and they know I don't like going to the dentist; so they treat me with respect and with great care. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
Great all Around!
Hate going, just because it's the dentist after all, but everyone from the minute I walk in, dental hygienist, and of course Dr. Phillips, are all fantastic!!!! All my questions and concerns are always answered in a professional manner, and when you have an appointment time you will never find yourself waiting in the lobby. They respect your time! Would highly recommend Dr. Phillips to everyone!!!!
B
3 months ago
Wonderful experience with my check-up.
Desirae, the hygienist is always so pleasant, friendly and gentle. She does a thorough job Dr. Phillips is the ultimate professional. I always appreciate how he prefaces his actions with an explanation.
K
4 months ago
Amazing! Thorough and professional!
Desirae is an awesome hygienist! Personable and sweet. She made my teeth feel like new!
P
4 months ago
Friendly, professional , knowledgable and curtious
When I left my appointment I felt confident that I received a thorough exam and it was really a very pleasant experience.The hygienist was friendly and personable and made me feel relaxed. Dr Philips is always awesome......... When you find a great dentist you stay there. I have been there for over 20 years and I am not going any where else. Not many people say I Love my dentist office. You are all GREAT!!!!!!!!
P
4 months ago
The service(s) are always great at Phillips and Jue dental. I have never had a bad experience. The assistants are polite, and both Phillips and Jue are extremely knowledgeable.