Phillips and Jue Dental

Dentist

5101 Commerce Drive, Suite 102

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
You should go here!
Have been with Phillips and Jue for three decades. All my family has used the office and many friends referred. You will always get professional, trustworthy, and almost pain free care. The whole experience from front door to exit is awesome. These employees really care about you, and you will relax as soon as you arrive.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service ~ Friendly Staff
I may not enjoy going to the dentist, but I do feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips & his staff. They are professional, take care of my teeth, understand my fears & are wonderful people. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips to all my friends.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental office in Bako
Phillips and Jue Dental is the best dentist office in Bako. The staff is super nice and very knowledgeable. Mr. Phillips is and excellent dentist that takes great pride in his work and appreciates his patients. He listens to you and wants you to be completely happy with your experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional, personable, and highly qualified staff!
I have been with Phillips and Jue dental for almost 30 years. The entire staff continues to deliver the highest quality care, advice, and professionalism that I expect from the health care profession. Thank you for being on-top of your game for all of these years. :0)
E
3 months ago
Dr. Phillips is very methodical & meticulous with a professional touch. The hygienist was extraordinary, gentle and compassionate. The front office is kind and willing to work with you. Thank you kindly for a remarkable, skilled and friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
HIgh quality service, professional and friendly
The hygenist, Desirae, does a wonderful gentle job and is so personable. Dr. Phillips is very thorough.
G
4 months ago
My experience has always been first rate at Phillips and Jue Dental. Today was no exception. The front office is always kind, helpful, and earnestly willing to work with your schedule when humanly possible. Service was timely. I've never had to wait in the waiting room at any time in the last 30 years. Pretty remarkable when you consider the marathon visits I've experienced in other medical waiting rooms! The professional who cleaned my teeth this morning was exceptional. Her work was thorough and meticulous. Over several years I've had work done on my teeth by both Dr. Phillips and Dr. Jue. We are a family of seven and our experience with Phillips and Jue over many years has been phenomenal. We feel as if they are part of our family. Both doctors are extremely thoughtful, patient, and caring, and take the time to talk with you. They are skillful and take their profession very seriously. We could not be happier.
M
4 months ago
I received the usual friendly and professional service I have become accustomed to at Phillips and Jue Dental.
D
5 months ago
Got in early and they were ready for my procedure. Did extra work to get my crowns to fit as needed. Thank you Always very professional and friendly.
B
5 months ago
I love my dentist
Now who says that?!?! But I really do. EVERYONE at this office is professional, kind and courteous & Dr. Jue is the most gentle dentist I've ever been to. I have recommend them to so many people and the ones that go become regular patients & feel the same way I do.