Phillips and Jue Dental

Dentist

5101 Commerce Drive, Suite 102

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Wonderful staff and great service.
How many medical/dental offices do you walk into and they know who you are so you don't have to sign in? How many do you attend and wait 15 minutes or more past your appointment time to be seen? Not here! Great staff and service with that caring touch for many years!
J
2 weeks ago
Very nice experience
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Phillips since I moved to Bakersfield in 1999. Dr Phillips is one of the kindest people I know. He is very thorough with exams. My husband has remarked that he’s the only dentist he’s ever had that gives a pain free anasthesia injection. The dental hygienists are kind and do a thourough cleaning. I highly recommend The office of Phillips and Jue.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I am very please with Phillips and Jue Dental. I always feel like a valued client. Desiree makes getting your teeth cleaned a breeze.
N
2 months ago
Great people and service
Been going here for 10 years. The best dentist I have ever had. The people are wonderful!
M
3 months ago
Great Dentsit Office
From the front desk, to the hygienist, Dr. Phillips and his team are so good. Always on time for appts.
D
3 months ago
Love the cleaning. Feels so good.
J
4 months ago
Always a good experience!
I have been a patient there for over ten years, maybe fifteen. The staff and doctors are always friendly, personable, efficient and professional. My teeth have remained healthy. I don’t think I could ask for a better dentist! Thank you for it all Drs PHILLIPS and Jue!
M
5 months ago
You should go here!
Have been with Phillips and Jue for three decades. All my family has used the office and many friends referred. You will always get professional, trustworthy, and almost pain free care. The whole experience from front door to exit is awesome. These employees really care about you, and you will relax as soon as you arrive.
S
5 months ago
High Quality of Service ~ Friendly Staff
I may not enjoy going to the dentist, but I do feel comfortable with Dr. Phillips & his staff. They are professional, take care of my teeth, understand my fears & are wonderful people. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips to all my friends.
J
6 months ago
The Best Dental office in Bako
Phillips and Jue Dental is the best dentist office in Bako. The staff is super nice and very knowledgeable. Mr. Phillips is and excellent dentist that takes great pride in his work and appreciates his patients. He listens to you and wants you to be completely happy with your experience.