Phillips and Jue Dental

Dentist

5101 Commerce Drive, Suite 102

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always quality !
I have been going to Phillips and Jue for Almost 15 years and I have yet to have a bad experience! It’s really awesome to see that Cheryl and Vicky have been there for just as long or even more. They do whatever they can to get me an appt that fits my schedule. It says a lot about a company when the employee turnover is low. Dr Phillips is wonderful! As long as I live in Bakersfield I will never go to another dentist. He is kind, gentle, and very patient. Today I met his wife for the first time and she is just as beautiful as he is. Keep up the good work! Never change!
W
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office Workers and Dentist
Dr. Phillips and Dr. Jue are very gentle dentists. Their staffing personnel, Cheryl and Vickie, are welcoming and warm. I just love all of the friendly personnel. Most of them speak and make you relax.
T
1 month ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Phillips and his staff! Such a wonderful, friendly and professional office. Very accommodating to my work hours, never have to wait. Just LOVE my dental office!!
D
1 month ago
Excellent service/always professional
I am always pleased with my visit. I have never had to wait past my appointment time, not even one minute. All the staff is very efficient with the process and always willing to offer advice with preventative measures to keep our teeth in the best shape possible.
M
2 months ago
Phillips and Jue Dental employees are always punctual and professional in handling their client appointments. Their professionalism, punctuality, genuine client concerns and empathy have kept my family loyal to their business for almost three decades. Thank you Dr. Jue and Dr. Phillips for all you do for your patients and staff. 😊
A
4 months ago
Excellent as always
We have been using Phillips and Jue for many years. I have never been disappointed. The best of care!!
D
4 months ago
Even though deep cleaning are vital we never look forward to it BUT Barbara is a great Hygienist and uses utmost care for the procedure. KEEP Her always! Dorothy
D
4 months ago
As a long term client, I appreciate the fine quality of service.
I appreciate the new notification system of text or email reminders.
C
4 months ago
Best dental office
I have never in over 20 years had a bad experience. Have referred several people and will continue to do so
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasant experience with the best staff in town!