Phillips Dentistry

Dentist

235 Madison Ave.

Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Excellent
This is a team of very nice and professional people.
N
7 days ago
Outstanding office & Dentist!
No words can describe how amazing this practice is! The front desk is kind, caring and so helpful and accommodating! The hygienist took the time to talk to me and cared for any issues I had with professionalism and kindness. Dr. Glenn Philips is incredibly talented, smart, professional with a warm and personal demeanor. What an awesome team!! Thank you for a wonderful service today!
E
7 days ago
The team is very professional but also yery friendly and caring.
I have the highest respect for the quality of the dental work and the caring attitude of the entire staff. I have recommended them to my family and friends.
A
1 month ago
* * * * * Dental health is their priority.
These docs have the know-how and skill that will ensure a thorough execution of a well thought out plan for your dental health. I would bring my Mom here.
K
2 months ago
HIghest quality professional dentistry
I have been a patient of Phillips Dentistry for 44 years. Dr. Glenn and Dr. Andrew are truly excellent in every way, as are thier hygienists.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous.
E
1 year ago
I have had Dr. Phillips build me a new complex bridge and Could not have been more pleased, Dr. Phillips is a true professional with a great deal of kindness. The staff are so nice I would stay after the apt. just to speak with them. I would recommend to anyone that I know and in fact I have.
C
2 years ago
Always professional. Clean, modern facility. Wonderful staff. Amazing dentist. Wait time is minimal. Highly, highly recommend!
E
2 years ago
The whole experience of going to this office is excellent. The office staff, dental hygienists and dentist are all very professional and pleasant. The office itself has a very nice and calm atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 years ago
I have been a patient for about 45 years. My whole family comes to this practice. I feel like I'm part of the family. I have had many dental issues from crowns to bridge work over the years. I feel that the work is exceptional and have never had a problem with any work done. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. The staff is very pleasant and helpful with reminders and any other issues,