Phillips Dentistry

Dentist

235 Madison Ave.

Wyckoff, NJ 07481

Closed Today Closed

phillipsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been a patient of Phillips dentistry for many years! I have used both Dr. Glenn Phillips and Dr Andrew Phillips and both are wonderful! The office staff is so friendly and they try to accommodate you when you are scheduling an appointment! The hygienists are all great, you can’t go wrong with anyone of them! I recommend Phillips Dentistry to everyone and they all agree they are great!!
J
3 years ago
Awesome experience, front desk is welcoming and friendly. Always runs on time and the hygienist is fantastic. The Dr’s are great, easy to talk to and make it a great experience.
A
3 years ago
True Professionals
This is a long established family practice, a well deserved great reputation for quality care. Entire staff is thoughtful and caring.
J
3 years ago
Excellent
This is a team of very nice and professional people.
N
3 years ago
Outstanding office & Dentist!
No words can describe how amazing this practice is! The front desk is kind, caring and so helpful and accommodating! The hygienist took the time to talk to me and cared for any issues I had with professionalism and kindness. Dr. Glenn Philips is incredibly talented, smart, professional with a warm and personal demeanor. What an awesome team!! Thank you for a wonderful service today!
E
3 years ago
The team is very professional but also yery friendly and caring.
I have the highest respect for the quality of the dental work and the caring attitude of the entire staff. I have recommended them to my family and friends.
A
3 years ago
* * * * * Dental health is their priority.
These docs have the know-how and skill that will ensure a thorough execution of a well thought out plan for your dental health. I would bring my Mom here.
K
3 years ago
HIghest quality professional dentistry
I have been a patient of Phillips Dentistry for 44 years. Dr. Glenn and Dr. Andrew are truly excellent in every way, as are thier hygienists.
A
5 years ago
Very professional and courteous.
E
5 years ago
I have had Dr. Phillips build me a new complex bridge and Could not have been more pleased, Dr. Phillips is a true professional with a great deal of kindness. The staff are so nice I would stay after the apt. just to speak with them. I would recommend to anyone that I know and in fact I have.