Phillips Dentistry

Dentist

235 Madison Ave

Wyckoff, NJ 07481-1948

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phillipsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous.
E
1 year ago
I have had Dr. Phillips build me a new complex bridge and Could not have been more pleased, Dr. Phillips is a true professional with a great deal of kindness. The staff are so nice I would stay after the apt. just to speak with them. I would recommend to anyone that I know and in fact I have.
B
1 year ago
I have been a patient for about 45 years. My whole family comes to this practice. I feel like I'm part of the family. I have had many dental issues from crowns to bridge work over the years. I feel that the work is exceptional and have never had a problem with any work done. I would highly recommend this practice for your dental needs. The staff is very pleasant and helpful with reminders and any other issues,
C
1 year ago
Always professional. Clean, modern facility. Wonderful staff. Amazing dentist. Wait time is minimal. Highly, highly recommend!
E
1 year ago
The whole experience of going to this office is excellent. The office staff, dental hygienists and dentist are all very professional and pleasant. The office itself has a very nice and calm atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice.
C
1 year ago
I and my children have been coming to Phillips Dentistry for about 30 years. I have always received exception service by the dentists as well as their friendly and professional staff. There is virtually no waiting when you come for treatment or cleanings. The type of dental work needed is carefully discussed and the decision is the patient. Because of the Phillips dental family my children never feared going to the dentist and came to know them personally. I would highly recommend this practice. It is state of the art in dentistry.
J
1 year ago
Been seeing the brothers Phillips for many many years. I would not go to any other dentist ever. They always have me and my families best interest and ALWAYS make themselves available in an emergency. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and flexible. Well done guys. Keep up the good guys.
A
1 year ago
From the hygienist to both Drs Phillips the expirence is wonderful.
A
1 year ago
Both are great dentists! Always fix everything to my liking and even come in even on weekends for emergencies. Have never had a problem and would recommend them both to friends and acquaintances and have!
E
2 years ago
Dr. Glenn Phillips has completed a great complex procedure that turned out perfect!