Phipps Dental Practice

Dentist

1734 N Roosevelt St.

Guymon, OK 73942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phippsdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and very friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and am very pleased with the outcome. Great job.
G
4 weeks ago
Everybody in the office from the receptionist the dental assistant and the Dentist were very friendly very helpful and understanding enjoyed my experience tremendously
J
1 month ago
It is fun because there’s a treasure box and they give you goody bags but I don’t like it when the stuff they do hurts.
M
2 months ago
Great visit!
My dental visit was great. Everyone is friendly, very welcoming and my hygienist is nice. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly staff. Were able to fit me in last minute. Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Phipps. Very professional and thorough. No pain, which is important to me. Entire experience was good, everyone was polite and friendly.
C
3 months ago
Great patient care and service
This dental office was by far the best dental office I’ve ever visited. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Vary understanding and gentle.
V
3 months ago
Dentist Visit
Liked the hygenienst very much as well as Dr. Phipps. Very comfortable office and everyone was friendly
D
3 months ago
Cleaning and routine check
Staff was very courteous and got me right back. Dr. Phipps is remarkable and Kelsy is so easy with the cleaning.