Phipps Dental Practice

Dentist

1734 N Roosevelt St.

Guymon, OK 73942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phippsdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Super professional and mega friendly !
Dr. Phipps and his assistant fixed my son's chipped tooth & made him feel really relaxed talked to him the whole time and made it look like it never happened!!! Great work great atmosphere and great people !!
M
6 days ago
Very friendly environment. They always make you feel very welcomed. Has been my dentist for years and more years to come. Highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
Everyone is so friendly. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful group of people! My family and I have had cleanings, fillings filled, caps put on and teeth pulled. They have treated us well and are very good at explaining things.
B
2 months ago
Very professional helpful and informative
My visit was top notch from the moment I entered the office until I left. Staff was very friendly and helpful and my procedure was very professional
C
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and very friendly
Had my teeth cleaned and am very pleased with the outcome. Great job.
G
3 months ago
Everybody in the office from the receptionist the dental assistant and the Dentist were very friendly very helpful and understanding enjoyed my experience tremendously
J
3 months ago
It is fun because there’s a treasure box and they give you goody bags but I don’t like it when the stuff they do hurts.
M
3 months ago
Great visit!
My dental visit was great. Everyone is friendly, very welcoming and my hygienist is nice. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly staff. Were able to fit me in last minute. Highly recommend!