Phipps Dental Practice

Dentist

1734 N Roosevelt St.

Guymon, OK 73942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phippsdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Phipps and his team are rock stars.
Even though I had a tooth pulled, the staff and Dr Phipps are excellent. I am making them our family dentist. You could not ask for better people.
L
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous
I am very appreciative of how my brother was treated he can’t hear it speak, the dental assistant was very patient, thoughtful and kind with him and made him feel very comfortable as I was, Dr Phipps was also very kind and patient! The girls up front were very courteous and very professional, I was very overall impressed with the visit! Thank you very much!
S
1 month ago
great place great people.
I went to Phipps for the 1st time this week for a cleaning and an xray. 1st impression was a very nice office c very nice people. Had only one issue there was not enough time alotted for the xray and the cleaning so only the xray was done so another appointment had to be scheduled for a follow up on the cleaning. My time is very important and scheduling is also I would have had an A+ visit if both would have gotten completed.
P
1 month ago
He is the first Dennis to tell me that I could get braces for my teeth were all the other said I couldn’t.
L
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff, visit with the dentist was good. He was direct, to the point, gave options for treatment. Thanks
A
2 months ago
Very kid friendly, my 7 year old daughter had one of her baby teeth pulled, she's very dramatic in most cases, and they handle her with the best care. She left happy and in no pain, an hour later still no pain😊
J
2 months ago
Super professional and mega friendly !
Dr. Phipps and his assistant fixed my son's chipped tooth & made him feel really relaxed talked to him the whole time and made it look like it never happened!!! Great work great atmosphere and great people !!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly environment. They always make you feel very welcomed. Has been my dentist for years and more years to come. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly and high quality service.
Everyone is so friendly. I can’t imagine going anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful group of people! My family and I have had cleanings, fillings filled, caps put on and teeth pulled. They have treated us well and are very good at explaining things.