Phipps Dental Practice

Dentist

1734 N Roosevelt St.

Guymon, OK 73942

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

phippsdentalpractice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great experience
L
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, friendly staff. Waiting room is comfortable.
T
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Little or no wait time from arrival till taken back. They are concerned at all times that the patient is comfortable and that there is no pain. Great service.
K
1 month ago
Cleaning
Had my first cleaning today since we switched dentist and we were not disappointed at all.
R
2 months ago
It was great I have a 3 month old baby and they watched her while I got a filling and he was done so fast
A
2 months ago
I highly recommend them! And very friendly
K
2 months ago
Very professional, informative to what they were going to need to do.
This was my first time to ever go and I was highly impressed from the office staff to the Dr I’m not a fan of dentists, a huge chicken lol so it takes a very good experience for me to say anything positive.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Phipps and his team are rock stars.
Even though I had a tooth pulled, the staff and Dr Phipps are excellent. I am making them our family dentist. You could not ask for better people.
L
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous
I am very appreciative of how my brother was treated he can’t hear it speak, the dental assistant was very patient, thoughtful and kind with him and made him feel very comfortable as I was, Dr Phipps was also very kind and patient! The girls up front were very courteous and very professional, I was very overall impressed with the visit! Thank you very much!
S
3 months ago
great place great people.
I went to Phipps for the 1st time this week for a cleaning and an xray. 1st impression was a very nice office c very nice people. Had only one issue there was not enough time alotted for the xray and the cleaning so only the xray was done so another appointment had to be scheduled for a follow up on the cleaning. My time is very important and scheduling is also I would have had an A+ visit if both would have gotten completed.