Phoenix Ediger Sundecks

General Contractor

9295 198th Street

Suite 106

Langley, BC V1M 3J9

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:30PM

fraservalleydecks.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Awesome!!
Thank you Phoenix & Ediger for doing such an awesome job on our deck. The customer service from the first phone call, to your estimator and with both installers that showed up on time to our deck. Everyone was polite, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend your company to any of my friends and family. Thanks again, for the fantastic job!! Sincerely, Marie
A
2 years ago
Vynil Deck installation
We had two sundecks covered with vynil. The process was a one day job for each deck. It was done to our satisfaction as to quality and cost estimate.The decks look great and we have many compliments. Workmen were friendly and courteous, cleanin g up the area after completion. We would highly recommend this company.
S
2 years ago
Strata Manager
Deck Repair Project was finished on time and on budget. Contractors went the extra mile to address repair issues that did not belong to the scope of work.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
It was a pleasure to work with Phoenix Ediger Sundecks for the installation of my beautiful cedar deck! Communication was professional, friendly and timely. They dealt with concerns and requests to my satisfaction and I was very happy with the finished product. I highly recommend Phoenix Ediger Sundecks.
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
It was a pleasure to work with you on your deck project. Thanks so much for the review.
R
2 years ago
Awesome service.
Phoenix Ediger Sundecks enlarged one of our decks and recovered the other two last summer. Their work was great, and they were more than willing to make sure that everything was done according to the local by-laws office requirements. John was great to work with, and their service was very professional. We highly recommend Phoenix Ediger Sundecks to anyone looking for someone to build or rebuild a sundeck.
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
Thanks for the great review,we are always happy to hear from a happy customer.
C
2 years ago
Satisfied customer
We are very pleased with the services and products supplied. The sales and office people are very professional, and the vinyl covering works just perfect with our home. We have already recommended Phoenix Ediger Sundecks to our neighbors.
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
Thanks for the great review, we really apriciate the time you took to place it.
D
2 years ago
Great Workmanship, Great Company
Phoenix Ediger Sundecks came to my place and installed the new vinyl on my deck with a very fast and friendly service. They replaced some damaged structure and now I have a wonderful new Deck! I am very pleased.
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
Thanks for the review and thanks for the opportunity to work with you on your deck project.
J
2 years ago
Clean and Professional
I am generally very pleased with my renovated sundeck. The new cracked support posts were promptly replaced and the beige vinyl caulking on the grey-looking vinyl was covered with white caulking within a day or two. Unfortunately, the caulking looks beige again. Since I was home when this was applied, I wish the tradesman had asked me if I would like beige or white caulking. This probably seems petty, but it irks me every time I see it. The stairs are level with the balcony on the left corner and are about 3/8" to 1/2 " down on the right corner. I was concerned that people would catch their shoes or feet on this balcony edge and trip forward, but nobody seems to have done this. The stair railings are great, and the house railing was added later, for which I am very grateful since I have several small grandchildren at my house almost every day using both rails. Altogether, I am generally very pleased with the balcony. The tradesmen and workers were all polite and efficient hard workers, and my complaints were dealt with quickly. The balcony looks clean and professionally done.
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
Thanks very much for the review. We would be happy to send someone by to take care of the caulking concerns you have. Just e-mail us at sales@sundecks.com. Thanks from the Phoenix team.
D
2 years ago
Great service.
My deck was done on schedule and looks great. Really happy with the prompt service and friendly installer. Thanks for the awesome deck!
Response from Phoenix Ediger Sundecks
Thanks very much for the review we are thrilled with with the great response. Please pass on your positive experience to others.