Phoenix Limousine and Luxury Coach


Jackson, MS 39202

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Better Service than Imagined!!!
I am so impressed. I will admit as I was hesitant at first with a small business and only a number of reviews at the time... But wow! I am so glad we tried it out. They were so professional, prompt, and accommodating. We surprised some friends with a trolley ride around town looking at Christmas lights. Such a good time! We loved the red carpet touch, extremely kind driver, and bluetooth speaker connectivity. I would recommend Phoenix to anyone for any needs. Especially the trolley! My favorite memory from this winter. Thank you so much Phoenix Limousines! :)
4 months ago
Best service ever!
I rented a trolley from Phoenix. We used this for a Christmas lights tour and again for a couples date night. The kids had a blast looking at the lights. The adults really enjoyed themselves and no one had to worry about driving lol! Definitely using Phoenix again!
4 months ago
Ladies night out!
We rented a limo from Phoenix for a girls’ night out. We had a blast! The driver was courteous and professional. We are definitely doing that again!
4 months ago
I rented the party bus for my wedding party and when I say everything was perfect from start to finish, I couldn’t ask for more! Red carpet and free champagne! I mean who turns that down! I felt like a celebrity!
1 year ago
Exceeding expectations
Exceeding expectations from start to finish, courteous and professional driver, extremely easy to book and everyone was well prepared I will be a lifelong customer
3 years ago
Very Professional
This was a great company and very professional. I will be contacting company again if need services. The driver was in training but did and awesome job.
3 years ago
Quincy was outstanding
Just a too quick note to share that Quincy (my driver) was truly outstanding. He was understanding and adapted to my late flight delay. The company phone passed me straight through to him when I finally landed. Though it was late at night (and meant an even later return time for him after my 1.5 hour drive out into the "boonies" to a place he'd never been), he was just a cheerful and thoughtful as if it was early morn on a sunny day. So, I'll definitely be using him/them again when I get back out that way. Thanks, Quincy
3 years ago
I had a car service from the airport to my sisters house. This is my first time in MS and the gentleman who drove me was extremely professional and nice. I would highly recommend this company to anyone!
3 years ago
So much fun!
The drivers Candace and Quincy were so professional. They got us to and from our destinations safely. We had a great time! Thanks to Charles for his professionalism on the phone. We will definitely use your company again.
4 years ago
Birthday Party
We rented the 22 passenger party bus for my sister's and sister-in-law's birthday day! It was one of the best celebration our family has had. Professional and Personal are two words that come to mind about the service. We are planning a famly trip in the near future. Thank you so an amazing evening!