Physical Medicine Of The Carolinas

Chiropractor

1407-G North Carolina HWY 66 South

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

kernersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Amazing adjustment.
Always feel like I'm the only patient there. Takes time to listen. Works on what is needed. A+++++++
L
4 weeks ago
Both professional and friendly
Both Josh and Jessica are awesome and their entire staff are friendly and professional. I Crossfit 4-5 times a week, do a little trail running, hiking and mountain biking. My back has been a "chronic" issue for years. Since I've been going to see them, my issues have continually diminished. I'm not totally out of the woods yet, it it's been awesome do actually do things pain free!
M
1 month ago
My continuing visits
I have been getting adjustments on a weekly basis since my initial introduction to chiropractic care, about 7-8 years ago. My expericenses at Physival Medicine of the Carolinas is always rewarding. It just makes me feel good all over. Drs. Josh and Jessica are warm, friendly, and most importantly honest. If they can help, they will.....but if they can't....they tell you right up front. I would definitely recommend their care.
M
1 month ago
I had really good visit. Everyone was very nice.Enjoyed it.was very happy with the outcome of my visit
M
1 month ago
Comfortable
Every time I visit, everyone is always personable and friendly. Drs. Jess & Josh are wonderful, very knowledgeable and on top of their game! They have helped me tremendously and I'm finally back to being as active as I want to be again!
H
2 months ago
Physical Medicine of Carolina Review
Staff was very professional and informative. All questions asked were answered thoroughly and in a manner that was understandable. I felt like we were getting straight answers that were not "sugar-coated." Evaluation and possible treatment plan was presented in a thorough manner which answered all immediate questions. Would recommend the initial presentation and evaluation to anyone experiencing chronic pain.
P
10 months ago
I had my first appointment this am and was pleased with the staff friendliness and effort to make me comfortable. I will be returning Wednesday to see the Doctor and have my xrays read and get a diagnosis on my knee.
P
10 months ago
I had my first appointment this am and was pleased with the staff friendliness and effort to make me comfortable. I will be returning Wednesday to see the Doctor and have my xrays read and get a diagnosis on my knee.
P
10 months ago
I had my first appointment this am and was pleased with the staff friendliness and effort to make me comfortable. I will be returning Wednesday to see the Doctor and have my xrays read and get a diagnosis on my knee.
P
10 months ago
I had my first appointment this am and was pleased with the staff friendliness and effort to make me comfortable. I will be returning Wednesday to see the Doctor and have my xrays read and get a diagnosis on my knee.