Physical Medicine Of The Carolinas

Chiropractor

1407-G North Carolina HWY 66 South

Kernersville, NC 27284

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Friendly
As always, the staff is friendly & Dr. Jess is energetic. She makes you feel at ease physically (with the adjustments) and emotionally (with her happy personality). You walk out feeling like a new person!
S
5 months ago
Friendly and caring
Great doctors and staff, always willing to go the extra mile to take good care of their patients.
H
10 months ago
Everyone is very professional and take the time to make sure you are taking care of
T
12 months ago
Dr. Josh showed a lot of compassion on my consultation today.
Every team member was very friendly
R
1 year ago
Very professional and caring
My first opinion was that the office had a very friendly atmosphere. the nurses and doctor were very caring and professional.I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
A
1 year ago
Best Service/Staff You Could Ask For!!!
I have lived with pain all over for 20+ years. My lower back and hip was so painful I couldn't do my normal activities like cleaning or grocery shopping. After seeing 2-Orthopedic doctors that told me I had a bulging disc and offered a spinal epidural and pain meds without doing any hands on exam?? I decided to look on my own, I came across Physical Medicine of The Carolinas, after reading the reviews and talking to my family doctor who also had heard great things, I decided to make an appointment. I have never had such a thorough exam! I am a nurse so impressing me is a little bit harder (I imagine). They are the most friendly, wonderful and knowledgeable people. I had my first treatment with them today, I could almost cry this evening, first time walking up the stairs with out pain in my back for the past 18-months!! And this was just my first treatment. I know this is a long review but there is no way I could just say a few words and get my point across.
B
1 year ago
I just went to physical medicine of the Carolinas!! So excited so kind and professional and caring. Had evaluation to day after X-rays and exam previously the day before! So foright and honest , but most of all they have given me hope after 10 years in pain! I am so looking forward to my next visits to see what lies ahead for me, I really feel they can help with my back, knees , neuropathy, and feet. More too come..... so excited. So far they are great !!! Stay tuned! If your in pain and looking for hope, give them a try, I am
C
1 year ago
The first time that I visited them they were friendly, compassionate, professional.
B
1 year ago
Professional
First time at the place all I can say at this time is that everyone was very nice and helpful to my needs.
T
1 year ago
Highly Recommend
I found the doctors and office staff to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very straightforward about my condition and treatment options. They were most forthcoming about what they could or could not do for me, no nonsense, honest answers. I left thoroughly impressed, and would highly recommend to anyone.