Physical Medicine Of The Carolinas

Chiropractor

1407-G North Carolina HWY 66 South

Kernersville, NC 27284

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:30PM

kernersvillechiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Everyone is very professional and take the time to make sure you are taking care of
T
4 months ago
Dr. Josh showed a lot of compassion on my consultation today.
Every team member was very friendly
R
5 months ago
Very professional and caring
My first opinion was that the office had a very friendly atmosphere. the nurses and doctor were very caring and professional.I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
A
6 months ago
Best Service/Staff You Could Ask For!!!
I have lived with pain all over for 20+ years. My lower back and hip was so painful I couldn't do my normal activities like cleaning or grocery shopping. After seeing 2-Orthopedic doctors that told me I had a bulging disc and offered a spinal epidural and pain meds without doing any hands on exam?? I decided to look on my own, I came across Physical Medicine of The Carolinas, after reading the reviews and talking to my family doctor who also had heard great things, I decided to make an appointment. I have never had such a thorough exam! I am a nurse so impressing me is a little bit harder (I imagine). They are the most friendly, wonderful and knowledgeable people. I had my first treatment with them today, I could almost cry this evening, first time walking up the stairs with out pain in my back for the past 18-months!! And this was just my first treatment. I know this is a long review but there is no way I could just say a few words and get my point across.
B
6 months ago
I just went to physical medicine of the Carolinas!! So excited so kind and professional and caring. Had evaluation to day after X-rays and exam previously the day before! So foright and honest , but most of all they have given me hope after 10 years in pain! I am so looking forward to my next visits to see what lies ahead for me, I really feel they can help with my back, knees , neuropathy, and feet. More too come..... so excited. So far they are great !!! Stay tuned! If your in pain and looking for hope, give them a try, I am
C
6 months ago
The first time that I visited them they were friendly, compassionate, professional.
B
7 months ago
Professional
First time at the place all I can say at this time is that everyone was very nice and helpful to my needs.
T
7 months ago
Highly Recommend
I found the doctors and office staff to be extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and very straightforward about my condition and treatment options. They were most forthcoming about what they could or could not do for me, no nonsense, honest answers. I left thoroughly impressed, and would highly recommend to anyone.
J
7 months ago
It was really professional and I'm looking forward to my next visit. I think it will really help me. I'll recommend you'll to other family members that have medical problems.
G
7 months ago
Professional and compassionate