Physical Therapy Now

Physical Therapist

15680 SW 88 Street

Suite 201

Miami, FL 33196

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

physicaltherapyfacilitymiami.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 months ago
La atenciĆ³n muy buena y muy profesional estoy contenta con este lugar
J
4 months ago
High quality services
Excellent services
K
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Very professional, courteous, friendly, and all highly skilled therapist. This is the best practice to go to for all your therapy needs. I am always impressed and satisfied with services received. Klania Gonzalez
T
5 months ago
A Good Starting Point Towards Recovery
After a pretty severe auto accident, the team at Physical Therapy Now diagnosed my symptoms and set me on a path to recovery, and pain reduction. After several months of therapy, I was able to adopt similar treatment processes at home to deal with mobility and pain reduction. Great Team!
E
5 months ago
Awesome! Thank you. Helped me tremendously
A
6 months ago
Excellent service
They are so professional and nice... Therapy was relly fun there! I would definitely recommend this place!
G
6 months ago
Perfect
Brooke is amazing. The staff is really professional and nice.
N
6 months ago
Excellent
The owner is s great person that was very caring and sensative to my situation. I am extremely grateful beyond belief. All of the ladies are amazing. The make sure you do your exercises , but do everything in a caring way. They are like family. I will miss everyone when I am gone. I try to show appreciation when I can. Muchas Gracias Para Todos!
F
7 months ago
Basically a drive thru for physical therapy
This place is basically an assembly line for physical therapy. The place is not very clean and is lacking in equipment. I did not feel I was given personalized attention. The therapists are eating snacks and chatting while they work. When I asked for exercises to do at home I was not given any. I often felt that while doing floor exercises that I was in the way of other patients or that other therapists seemed not to be concerned with getting in my way. It is a hazard and the place is too small to schedule so many people at once. I do not enjoy the blasting tv either that the therapists seem to be more interested in watching than watching the patients. On top of it, the front desk person at the Brickell local is rude and not helpful. I only went back because of the convenient location to my house. After a few times I am looking to take my business elsewhere. I have not seen any improvement in my injury so far.
N
7 months ago
Therapy
Finding the place was great. I was greeted at the front desk. The day of the eval I had an appt at 11 and wasnt seen till 1145. Staff was super nice. 1st day of therapy I waited an hour and 10 minutes before I started my session. Again though staff was great, the waiting was disappointing because then I would have came later to the appointment. Over all good staff and I feel like I am getting alot of information.