Picacho Family Dental

Dentist

3325 S Ave 8 E #4

Yuma, AZ 85365

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
I haven't gone anywhere else in Yuma but this dentist and I never will! The doctor is nice and completely fact forward which I like a lot. The hygienists are very nice and very friendly. I do feel like I am being upselled things but they are very nice and understanding when I say no thank you! Very wonderful experience for going to the dentist!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service
My former dentist moved out of town and before I could get setup with another dentist, I chipped my front tooth. They were able to squeeze me in first thing on a Monday morning and within an hour my front tooth was fixed. Highly recommend Dr. Lemmon and his staff.
S
3 months ago
I am so impressed. Great customer service! The staff took the time with both my children to consider their feelings- their needs. This made my children feel important and this decreased their anxiety. Dr Lemmon was so kind and patient. I'm so glad I choose Picacho Dental for my family's needs
K
4 months ago
Exceptional and accommodating!
Cracked my tooth last night, called the office about 10:20am and they were able to get me in at 11. Did an evaluation and returned at 2 pm for a temporary crown. Was out in less than an hour!! The staff was so pleasant and sweet. Dr. Lemmon was very caring and explained the procedure and I felt comfortable and confident with him and his staff. This is my new dentist and crew now!! Thank you all so much!! Shout out to Char for the recommendation!
J
4 months ago
Professional Dental Office
I am not a fan of any dentist, but going for the first time to Dr. Lemmon (as per recommendation from a friend), was very pleased with service provided. Very professional, kind and explains teeth issues. Will definitely go back for dentist work. Highly recommended.
V
4 months ago
helpful, competent,friendly, excellent procedure.
Had an awkward procedure required with difficult insurance situation. Received excellent help with insurance issue. Walked out of office after oral surgery with almost no side effects. Did not take any pain pills, not even aspirin. Cannot imagine a better resolution!!!
K
4 months ago
Great place
I have been going there for about 5 years. Never had a bad experience.
D
4 months ago
The hygienist was very gentle AND thorough She made some good recommendations re: dry mouth etc. All employees friendly.
P
5 months ago
High quality of service
The minute you enter Picacho Family Dental you are made to feel very comfortable. Everyone is very efficient and I have never had a bad experience in all my years of going to Picacho Family Dental.
K
5 months ago
Wonderful Practice!
I have high anxiety. They made me feel welcomed and cared about. Most importantly comfortable in their office. I have surgery scheduled in two weeks and I'm feeling much better about it since going to my consultation. I'm glad I chose Picacho as my dentist office. The whole staff is wonderful.