Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today By Appointment

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Caring Dentist and Staff
Dr Picard is professional and caring! He takes time with you as a patient and explains everything while answering your questions! Hygienists and staff are all friendly and helpful! Thank you
C
2 weeks ago
None Better!
My longtime dentist, Dr. Joel Picard, exhibits the height of professionalism, competency, patient care, concern, and respect. His practice is state-of-the-art. He is very particular about his work, with attention to every detail. I have 100% confidence in him. Dr. Mazolli has also worked on me a few times. She is also very friendly, competent, patient and gentle. All the assistants I have seen, and my hygienist, Beth, are excellent and very supportive. Along with the secretarial office, the entire staff work together and communicate effectively as a team. Picard Dental Associates is the best!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Duggan is great !
I was in for a cavity last Friday with Dr. Duggan. Hadn't had one of these in a while, so was not sure what to expect. Dr. Duggan was so gentle and explained everything she was going to do. She is a wonderful dentist. Unfortunately I cannot remember the name of her assistant, but she was also excellent....very kind and she knew exactly what the Dr. needed so the procedure went very smoothly. Thanks to both of you!
C
1 month ago
Very accommodating to my needs.
Great job. Very Good hygienist, they then took care of a problem I had. Thank goodness I go here.
I
1 month ago
They're great. Talked me thru the whole procedure and helped eased my anxiety about the novacaine.
J
2 months ago
Great service and pleasant staff
Had a new hygienist this morning and was very pleased. She was very friendly and helpful with my sensitive teeth. We'll see you in January.
N
2 months ago
High quality - Thank you.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful hygenist
General cleaning appointment - Lynn is very professional and is a pleasure to have working on my teeth!
W
2 months ago
Crown repair
Repaired an old crown that fell off quickly and painlessly.
J
2 months ago
Very clean, professional and friendly staff. Make you as comfortable as possible and take the time to explain things to you. Very pleased with the service.