Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
I had to reschedule my appointment and the staff was very accommodating and helpful.
V
1 week ago
THE BEST
I had a tooth extracted-no pain -healed up nice-I brag about these guy's-awesome job-Thank's for everything
T
2 weeks ago
Today's Visit
I generally have a phobia for dentist chairs and dentists, even for a routine cleaning. My hygienist was calming, knowledgable and professional. I look forward to my next visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Great!
The doctor I had was the most polite and considerate dentist I've ever had. Such a sweetheart. Looking forward to my next appointment. Never thought I would say that.
P
3 weeks ago
A professional and state of the art office.
Dr. Joel Picard and Associates provide excellant dental care in their well run and friendly office. They explain details of each proceedure as needed. The equipment and the approach to treatments are top notch. I feel Dr. Picard is a perfectionist and his attention to detail is great. The whole staff seem to strive to make a visit to the dentist as pleasant and comfortable as possible. I highly reccommend Picard Dental Associates.
B
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and skilled!
I hate going to the dentist, all my life I've avoided it. But this experience has changed my outlook. Not only was everyone very friendly and professional, they were also great at their jobs. I had a composite done on one of my front teeth. I experienced zero pain, they let me rest when my jaw was sore and my tooth looks fantastic. I could be happier and I will definitely be returning.
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and caring staff
I am a new patient. I felt very welcomed by all the staff. I feel that I received excellent care. I need some dental work done. Dr Duggan was very caring and explained all my options and the office staff estimated my cost for each procedure. The dental assistant and hygienist explained everything they were doing, made sure I was comfortable, and they answered all my questions. The office staff is very friendly and it is easy to schedule appts. I definitely will recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
D
1 month ago
I had a awesome cleaning. I needed one bad. I have not been to a dentist in awhile, I was stunned at what it cost to have work done, but I am going back to have them do the work. The staff is very friendly. I am sorry, I cannot remember, the young lady, who went out of her way to clean my teeth, I did not have an appointment for a cleaning, and there were no hygienist available, but she said she had time and was able to clean them, while I was there. It was awesome. I am visually impaired and it cost me to get anywhere. She saved me some money, for one less trip to the dentist. Thank You !!!!!
L
1 month ago
Courteous. Prompt and professional. Painless pleasant experience. Highly recommended
A
1 month ago
Professional
Prompt professional friendly