Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today By Appointment

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Lovely office, very kind and helpful staff. Pleasure to have them as my dentist's office!
R
4 weeks ago
Great staff quality meticulous work ethnics
B
1 month ago
Kristen(hope its spelled correctly)was super pleasant!
Awesome cleaning with a nice fast insection. She was super pleasant as is all of the staffers! Super clean office- glad i picked this practice-
D
2 months ago
Cleaning
My appointment time was at 3p the hygienist didn’t take me in until 3;30p half hour wait little imitated at first but she was very pleasant. Very good at her job explain everything very well I’m am very please.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist in Rhode Island
Picard Dental Associates is the best dentist office in Rhode Island. Dr. Joel is the most caring, knowledgeable, and gentle dentist I’ve had as a my dentist. I moved one hour away however refuse to find a new dentist office in my area, I feel I cannot trade closer travel convenience for the top notch care that he offers to patients. And for those who love music as Dr. Joel does you will enjoy great tunes as well.
R
2 months ago
Great job and quality
Quick and easy. Painless! Thanks
M
2 months ago
I've been Dr. Joel Picard's patient for almost 30 years. Dr. Picard and his staff are always professional, friendly and very personable. His attention to detail and state of the art procedures make him the best in his field.
M
3 months ago
Pleasant visit
Very pleasant and professional service
S
3 months ago
Professional.
Dr. Picard and staff are very considerate of patient needs. Excellent work and very professional. I would recommend them to everyone. if
S
3 months ago
Service
Great dental office, Dr Picard and staff are the best. I’ve been very happy with their work and professionalism. Highly recommended.