Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very clean, professional and friendly staff. Make you as comfortable as possible and take the time to explain things to you. Very pleased with the service.
P
2 weeks ago
Good experience. Quick and easy
J
2 weeks ago
They always help this big baby
I HATE novicane shots and each time they've helped me fill a cavity, they really take their time and make sure that you feel comfortable and relaxed. They're very proactive and make sure they watch but don't unnecessarily fill things. I really appreciate the care myself and my family have gotten there. Joanie Valois
M
2 weeks ago
Very gentle and informative. You have a very nice office and client care is great!
N
3 weeks ago
Good services, Professional and clean.
Good services , good quality, professional and clean.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
I would highly recommend Picard Dental to anyone. It’s one of the best dental care facilities I’ve been to. The place had a very good atmosphere that made me feel comfortable. The staff/doctors checked in with me frequently to see how I was doing. They talk to me throughout the entire process and keep me informed on what they’re doing. Overall, I am very happy with their service!
M
3 weeks ago
Always Professional and friendly
I have been going frequently to get caugh up on my dental needs. Dr Duggan is awesome, does great work and makes you feel comfortable. And matter which hygienist I have for cleanings, they are always so friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Accommodated me almost immediately for immergency appointment with absolutely excellent- professional service. Staff very friendly and expressed serious concern for my comfort and well being.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional
Very friendly and professional staff. My hygienist was very nice and created a relaxed environment for my cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
It's always a great experience and everyone is so nice!