Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. The quality of care and the staff are the best.
M
6 days ago
Professional service
Dr. Joel and his staff worked continually to make me as comfortable as possible during a lengthy process. My family have been patients at Picard Dental for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.
J
7 days ago
Professional with amazing technically mixed with compassion and a friendly environment. Very happy with my care!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist!
This was my first time at Dr. Picards office and it was the best experience I ever had! Dr. Picard and his entire staff were friendly and informed me of everything they were doing and encouraged me to ask questions. I had a bad experience with my last dentist and was only going for a second opinion but after meeting with Dr. Picard and his wonderful staff I said forget the second option I’m your patient forever! I’ve already recommended him and I look forward to my next appointment! Look no further if you want the best dentist!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional services that provided a positive and informative experience.
From the beginning of my dental experience, all staff members took the time to clearly explain all procedures in detail. Dr. Picard provided a professional explanation at each step of the procedure and always asked if I was comfortable. Could not have been more impressed with my dental experience at Picard Dental Associates.
J
3 weeks ago
Accommodating
My dentist recently retired and all of his patients were sent to Dr. Piccards office. Since then, they’ve been kind, efficient and very accommodating! My schedule is hectic and in order for me to get an appointment, I have to be done by 8:30. Their appointments are scheduled for an hour each to give ample time to each patient. So with an 8am appointment, I was going to have to cancel. They immediately got back to me and said the person I was scheduled with could go in for 7:30am! Thank you for making being so understanding and accommodating my schedule!!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I required emergency treatment for a broken tooth. I was seen promptly and treated with great professional service. The dentist, Dr. Duggan, communicated her assessment very clearly and was on the same train of thought as I was. ALL members of the staff were very friendly and welcoming. As a new patient I was impressed with the service I received.
C
1 month ago
Dr Jole Picard must be the best dentist.
K
1 month ago
Couldn't be more pleased with the services Picard Dental offers. The staff is wonderful and offers suggestions for any problems we may have. Love Picard Dental!
C
1 month ago
Dentist of 19 years
From Dr. Pikard to every staff member, the caring and professionalism is amazing! This office really cares about the overall patient and that’s important to all of us.