Picard Dental Associates

Dentist

52 Hamlet Ave.

Woonsocket, RI 02895

Open Today By Appointment

picarddentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Aubrey did an awesome job cleaning my teeth (x-rays and all). She is very professional and fun at the same time. She is a great asset to your dental practice.
F
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I feel comfortable and welcome from teh second I walk through the door. From the great support staff to the exceptional Doctors there isn’t a weak link. This isn’t your parents dental practice, they encompass the spectrum of modern technology to make your visit a pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional experience
Today I had fill in hygienist as my regular was on vacation. She was very friendly and professional. We had a good conversation during the set up as well as trying to talk with a mouthful of hands. I really enjoyed my visit today.
J
3 weeks ago
Great expectations
I experienced attentive service, a polite staff, a gentle caring professional hygienist, an absolutely clean and welcoming office environment, and the best of preventative services. The Dental Membership Plan for patients without insurance is a great motivator to invest in one’s own dental health. I am a picky dental patient, yet I have always been extremely satisfied with the care I receive at Picard Dental Associates. Thank you for all you do.
K
3 weeks ago
Always makes me smile!
Always a relaxing visit!!! Not only is the staff nice, funny, personable and very professional!!! They are great sending out reminders with either txt or email. Office is always clean. Staff listens to all concerns too. Great for the entire family!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
A Great Dental Office
My husband and I have been to several Dentist over the years. We are so happy we found Picard Associates. DR Duggan and DR Picard and staff are professional, caring & accommodating. We feel very fortunate to have found them. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a Great dental office with no surprises, hidden fees and a genuinely caring atmosphere for the patient's.
D
3 weeks ago
Always professional and kind
D
3 weeks ago
Quick Appointment
Needed an adjustment for my loose denture. Dr. Picard and staff, made it possible for me to come the same afternoon. It took a couple of hours to complete the process, while looking in on and tending to others, but well worth it to me to be able to eat normal again with no discomfort. As customer service goes, Dr. Picard and his staff do their very best to make sure you are comfortable, and that your needs are met in a timely fashion. Thanks for your service.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional Service
The staff at Dr. Picard's office is always professional and courteous. I have never had a bad experience and have been a patient for 40 years.