Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Caring, timely, professional service
My follow up appointment was fast and I was able to be finished and on to the next appointment on my schedule promptly!! I'm enjoying flashing my new smile! It never gets old! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Pickett and staff!
My daughter has been Dr. Pickett's patient for 2 years now. Every visit has been a great experience. Dr. Pickett and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and do excellent work! Love the atmosphere in the office!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, yet relatable to kids
Great experience with both our kids, Dr. Pickett and staff are professional and courteous. They explain to both the parent and the child.
J
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVED
From the moment we walked in, I was in love w/ this office. The most welcoming environment ever. The staff was amazing and the office was clean & warm feeling. Won’t be back for 2years, but we’re looking forward to it.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Always!!
I love Pickett Orthodontics. Everyone is friendly from start to finish. My visits are done in a timely, efficient manner without feeling rushed. I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Quality Service
Always in and out at allotted time, and they always gives excellent service to my daughters
R
1 month ago
Wonderful People, very prompt, friendly and answers all questions.
First visit was great. Staff was very nice, Dr. Pickett was very informative and explained everything.
D
1 month ago
They make you feel welcomed.
D
2 months ago
Professional But So Relaxed and Friendly
Dr. Pickett was recommended by a family member. I have seen the beautiful smiles he creates as he corrects other problems. I am impressed with the office staff and Dr. Pickett even made my grandson feel at ease with his first visit. Win - win for me
S
2 months ago
Great Eval
My youngest daughter had her evaluation with Dr. Pickett today. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of information we received. The kindness that came from Dr. Pickett and his nurses. The office was extremely modern. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. My Ava was quite nervous but upon entering the office her nerves were Ea my youngest daughter had her evaluation with Dr. Pickett today. I was pleasantly surprised at the east of information we received. The kindness that came from Dr. Pickett and his nurses. The office was extremely modern. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. My Ava was quite nervous but upon entering the office her nerves were eased. We look forward to working with Dr. Pickett and his amazing staff .