Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Fabulous experience
Everyone was super friendly and professional. Rebecca was patient and explained everything. Dr Pickett gave us a ton of information to explain all my options. I was able to get started right away. The staff were all super sweet and helpful. I'm excited!!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service as always!
The staff are always helpful and polite. Dr. Pickett himself even returns calls himself if you need information.
R
1 month ago
Absolutely LOVE coming here!!!
Awesome Staff...I love coming here! Nice Environment!
O
1 month ago
Excellent all the way around
Wonderful staff/customer service, facility, and professionalism. I look forward to returning for my son's braces. I will definitely recommend Dr. Pickett to anyone needing an orthodontist. ☺️
R
2 months ago
Consultation
Great professional experience from the whole staff...definitely plan to continue with services.
T
2 months ago
Friendly staff! Very informative!
B
2 months ago
Lauren's visit was very informative and appreciate the staff and doctor Pickett bringing necessary things to my attention that she needs to have done. She needs her wisdom teeth removed and also has sinus cysts. We were referred to a surgeon for a consultation.We love the staff and this office.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Answered all of my questions and were very informative. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
N
3 months ago
Absolutely a wonderful experience!!
Everybody was so very helpful and friendly. I am happy to have y'all to make Trace's smile the best!!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Pickett and his staff is always super friendly. It's such a nice environment and you feel like everyone knows you! They always run on time and take time to talk with you about your child.