Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
The staff at Pickett Orthodontics are so friendly, warm and welcoming! The assistant that put Karsyn's braces on was very thorough, gentle and patient. I just love this office and staff!
B
1 week ago
Thank you for being so honest and waiting for treatment! Knowing you have the best interest of my family in mind is always reassuring!
E
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
There are a lot of nice things I can say. I love the email & text message reminders for upcoming appointments. The check in process is wonderful. Nice informative staff. Dr. Pickett has surrounded himself by a very efficient staff and runs his business like a well oiled machine.
D
1 month ago
I love Pickett Orthodontics
I love my orthodontist and the entire staff. Everyone is so very nice. They always make me feel like they’ve known me forever! I rarely have to wait and I’m almost always out quicker than the scheduled time. Best orthodontist in Mobile if you asked me!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Pickett and staff are very knowledgeable and explain the needs of the patient thoroughly. They are friendly and make you feel very welcome.
L
2 months ago
Awesome
D
2 months ago
Caring, timely, professional service
My follow up appointment was fast and I was able to be finished and on to the next appointment on my schedule promptly!! I'm enjoying flashing my new smile! It never gets old! :)
J
2 months ago
Love Dr. Pickett and staff!
My daughter has been Dr. Pickett's patient for 2 years now. Every visit has been a great experience. Dr. Pickett and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and do excellent work! Love the atmosphere in the office!
S
2 months ago
Professional, yet relatable to kids
Great experience with both our kids, Dr. Pickett and staff are professional and courteous. They explain to both the parent and the child.
J
3 months ago
ABSOLUTELY LOVED
From the moment we walked in, I was in love w/ this office. The most welcoming environment ever. The staff was amazing and the office was clean & warm feeling. Won’t be back for 2years, but we’re looking forward to it.