Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great Eval
My youngest daughter had her evaluation with Dr. Pickett today. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of information we received. The kindness that came from Dr. Pickett and his nurses. The office was extremely modern. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. My Ava was quite nervous but upon entering the office her nerves were Ea my youngest daughter had her evaluation with Dr. Pickett today. I was pleasantly surprised at the east of information we received. The kindness that came from Dr. Pickett and his nurses. The office was extremely modern. Everyone was so nice and welcoming. My Ava was quite nervous but upon entering the office her nerves were eased. We look forward to working with Dr. Pickett and his amazing staff .
S
3 weeks ago
Love Pickett Orthodontics
Dr. Pickett and his staff are all very friendly, helpful, and professional. We are glad we chose Pickett Orthodontics to give Leigha the best smile possible.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly. Makes
Everyone makes Kelsey feel so comfortable. Happy to answer any question I have. Thank you very much.
S
1 month ago
High quality
Always a very pleasant experience & I am so proud of how far my son's smile has come!! One more year to go!
A
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!!
I am so happy we chose Dr. Pickett's office for my daughter's braces. The entire visit from the beautiful facility, the prices, the attention to the finest details, and especially making my daughter feel like the most important girl in the world was second to none. I feel beyond blessed that we were led here for this chapter in her life.
L
2 months ago
Professional & Very friendly
Dr.Pickett and his staff are awesome!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at Dr. Pickett's office are great. They are always quick to answer the phone as well as any questions or concerns I may have. Getting an appointment with them has been easy and if something is wrong with my braces they are quick to get me in and check on my braces. They are very caring people and Dr. Pickett is absolutely amazing I could not have asked for a better orthodontist. I have been very happy with my results and would recommend their office to everyone. I am also very thankful they have an office in Jackson that has been a blessing. Thank you for all you guys do at Dr. Pickett's.
T
3 months ago
Best Orthodontist & Staff Around
I usually don’t leave reviews but I just had to for Dr. Pickett & his staff. Our dentist Dr.Kelly Jones from Malibis Pediatric across the bay referred us to Dr. Pickett since we live here in mobile and not in Malbis. We are so thankful she did. We love Dr. Kelly and have been driving across the bay for 10 years to have her as our kids dentist. We had never heard of Dr. Pickett and didn’t know anyone on staff there, but we trusted Dr Kelly. I’m glad we did...Dr. Pickett and the staff are very friendly and we have had a great experience since our first visit for a preliminary evaluation over a year ago. Dr. Pickett unlike most orthodontists told me to “hold off for now on braces.” Yeah, I was shocked because many Dr’s want to put their stamp on your child’s face and get in your wallet while the opportunity is there. Not Dr. Pickett, he graciously explained that he felt it was a little early and suggested that we wait. That in itself spoke volumes to me. He and his staff won us over. My oldest daughter today is now 11 months into treatment and today she had her forsus appliance put in to correct her class 2 overbite. She had a huge gap that has almost completely gone! Amazing! We trust Dr. Pickett and have referred others to him as well. We will also allow him to treat our children if they too need braces. Without any reservation whatsoever,I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Pickett for any orthodontist needs. 😊 My girls like him and they trust him as well. What more can I say and what more could I ask for! If you are on the fence about where to go, just swing by and walk in and fix you a cup of coffee. The staff will greet you with a smile and they would no doubt love to show you around! One more thing, the atmosphere is great too. Very clean, inviting, and the place just doesn’t seem like a “dentist office.” Great place, great staff, and Mobile’s finest orthodontist! 😃
M
3 months ago
Great Place!
The office is very nice and inviting. It is very decorative, neat, and clean. They have a special brushing station and gaming section for kids. The staff was very friendly. The doctor was very nice, honest, knowledgeable, and concerned.
K
3 months ago
An orthodontist office that makes you smile
Starting as soon as you step foot in the door, the employees at Pickett Orthodontics are friendly, helpful, prompt, and knowledgeable. I have never had a bad experience there or on the phone, and my son has been there for 2 years. I have had to reschedule appointments and Kathleen does it professionally, without making me feel like I am a bad person for having to rearrange her busy schedule and mine. The price is very competitive with orthodontists in the area as well. Way to go Dr. Pickett and team!!