Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Absolutely wonderful!
We had our first consultation appointment today. It was great! Everyone is friendly and the staff makes you feel like family! They answered all our questions and more!
K
2 weeks ago
Quick check-in and appointment! Friendly staff!
E
2 weeks ago
Parent review
Staff very professional, clean environment, explains procedures and finances plain and simple,interacts well with patient.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service!
Wonderful, friendly staff. Very clean facility!!
S
4 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
Excellent
J
1 month ago
Always an excellent experience!
We've been using Dr. Pickett for 3 years now. We always have an awesome appointment. Friendly staff always greets us. Called back fast for appointment which are usually quick and easy. Very knowledgeable staff. We highly recommend Dr. Pickett!
R
2 months ago
Dr Pickett is very professional. He answered all my questions and gave me options for continued treatment. I was very satisfied and highly recommend Dr Pickett.
M
2 months ago
❤️ Pickett Orthodontics!
T
2 months ago
They were quick, efficient, called me back right away and explained my night brace to me.
V
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I was very apprehensive about braces at 63 years old!! I must admit I was scared to death ! However , I found everyone to be caring, professional and very patient! I’m now 65 and we’re grtting ready to begin the removable process. They have taken the time to explain exactly how the process will work. I appreciate their many messages to remind me of my appointments. You’re given a choice of how you’d like to be contacted regarding your appointments. The staff and technicians were professional and sensitive. They also had a great sense of humor as appropriate. They always made sure that I was comfortable with the adjustments before I left the office. I would like to have them open on Thursdays. I’m sure Waiting for the office to re-open on Monday is a long time, if you have a problem. While they are open in Jackson, AL; that will be difficult for some patients. The professionalism and warm appearance of the office is comfortable. The brushing station is wonderful, just in case you just finished lunch😃! I have now had 2 merry-go-rounds with braces! First time was in the 1980’s and here I go again in 2016. Things have really changed (for the better!). Thank you all for a few necessary painful visits. However, the majority of visits we’re well tolerated, and I thank you! Dr. Pickett is sensitive, knowledgeable, understanding and patient. He checks the work by the dental assistant and reviews the plans for the next visit. The financial coordinator worked on the best possible plan. She to was polite and knowledgeable.