Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Amazing! So happy!! Beyond worth it!
H
6 days ago
Wonderful staff
The entire staff is so friendly and always smiling. Dr Pickett is also very kind and knowledgeable. They all explained every step of the process and made it a great experience. Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Great staff and most up-to-date technology!
We love Pickett Orthodontics! We went to Dr. Pickett for all our family's orthodontic needs and were very pleased. The staff is exceptionally friendly, professional and helpful. Pickett Orthodontics uses the most updated technology which is what sets them apart from others. We do and would recommend everyone in possible need of orthodontic work, atleast go for a consult.....you will not be disappointed!
D
4 weeks ago
Braces Checkup
This was our first visit since having the braces put on in July. Friendly, professional service.
T
1 month ago
Love the braces Mrs. Savanah did like them a lot thanks and love yall.
C
1 month ago
Great First Visit!!
We were referred to Dr. Pickett by a friend. Rebecca and Dr Pickett were very nice, friendly, and extremely helpful. We were not pressured into anything. Unlike other orthodontist, that we had been to in the past, with other children. I believed that he gave us his honest opinion. We will definitely be coming back!
C
1 month ago
First time braces
From my first appointment everyone was super friendly and very helpful. I’m so glad I was referred to them, now I’m ready to being this wonderful journey to a beautiful smile
S
1 month ago
The Best
I am always satisfied! I have nothing bad to say and my teeth look amazing!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, considerate, and pleasant!
Two of my children have received orthodontic services from Pickett in the last 4 yeas and I would recommend them to anyone. The staff is knowledgeable and professional always. What could have been a scary onegative experience was made enjoyable to both my children and me. I thank Dr. Pickett and his staff for making my childrens’ smiles beautiful!
S
3 months ago
They were great very nice and friendly and love my new and
I had a great experience,love my bew Pickett smile!!!!!!!