Pickett Orthodontics

Dentist

6611 Wall Street

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
They were great very nice and friendly and love my new and
I had a great experience,love my bew Pickett smile!!!!!!!
S
3 weeks ago
it was great overall and I love the results.
Mostly everyone was nice and took the job seriously and I love my teeth.
A
1 month ago
My First Visit!
It was awesome!! Very friendly and caring, helpful. I think I am going to like Pickett’s staff!
M
1 month ago
Best Orthodontist Around
Dr. Pickett is an amazing orthodontist. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. They go above and beyond to care for their patients and give the best possible treatment. Our family will be loyal patients of Dr. Pickett for years to come, and we highly recommend him!!!
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My son had his consultation for braces with Dr. Pickett and the staff and I must say... this was the BEST visit we have had at any dentist/doctor office. I'm very pleased that we were referred to Dr. Pickett's office. The office staff is very polite, friendly, professional and always smiling. Wonderful people with awesome personalities! We were greeted the moment we walked in, and my son loved the fact that his name was announced on a board he seen walking in the door welcoming him to the office as a new patient. Our visit with Dr. Pickett was wonderful, he was in no rush to get us out of there, answered all questions and explained them so well that my 10 year old even understood exactly what he was saying. This was a great visit all around and I will not refer someone to any other office BUT Dr . Pickett's!!!
S
2 months ago
Superb customer service and ahead of the times technologically
R.B. and add Pickett we're very friendly and informative.
E
2 months ago
Staff is very professional,energetic and friendly. The atmosphere is calming and soothing. The Tech. that assisted us today was very knowledgeable and answered all of questions.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My visit at Pickett orthodontics was fantastic, everybody there is very nice and friendly they make you feel welcome and confident. I love them and I would recommend others to them.
B
2 months ago
The staff at Pickett Orthodontics are so friendly, warm and welcoming! The assistant that put Karsyn's braces on was very thorough, gentle and patient. I just love this office and staff!
B
2 months ago
Thank you for being so honest and waiting for treatment! Knowing you have the best interest of my family in mind is always reassuring!