Picone Beauty & Wellness Spa

Medical Spa

100 W State St

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:30AM - 8:00PM

kennettsquaremedspacenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Amazing service!
Picone Spa is an amazing spa! Highly recommended for all of their services. Just left after a great facial with Rosalie. She takes great attention to detail. Great products that leave amazing results.
* Results may vary
D
5 months ago
Love Picone!
I was initially introduced to Picone and, specifically Rose (the world's best facialist), through a gift certificate and have stayed ever since. That was about 6 years ago. I love the people and the feel of Picone. My husband and I also go to Picone for massages! Picone is our family spot for relaxation and bliss - and the cleanest skin on earth.
* Results may vary
K
5 months ago
Experts at micro needling
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin! Rosalee is so knowledgeable and gentle. The atmosphere is soothing!
* Results may vary
P
5 months ago
Best facial EVER
Rosalie is the very best. Picone Spa is professional and accommodating; relaxing place. Highly recommend this spa.
* Results may vary
K
8 months ago
Amazing relaxing experience
Picone Spa is the best place to go for the best relaxing experience. Maria is the best massage therapist who is dedicated to making sure that the experience is the best. I started here when I was pregnant for the best prenatal massage and have continued coming back. That was seven years ago! Definitely worth it!
* Results may vary
K
8 months ago
Superior
Everything about the Picone spa is a step up from your typical salon type environment, from its soothing and elegant interior to the highly trained staff. Sara is truly an expert in modern galvanic electrolysis and has helped me achieve lasting results with removing stubborn facial hair that has plagued me for years and is too fair for laser removal. People literally come from all over to get treated and this place is the best I've ever experienced! I've also had facials and microdermabrasion treatments done at a very high level of expertise. Everyone is so kind and personable. I recommend this place without reservation.
* Results may vary
J
8 months ago
Laser hair removal
I was scared to try laser because I worried about the pain factor. I am so glad I got it done. Picone Spa uses a special laser that cools the skin first so it is not uncomfortable to get the treatments. They were also very knowledgeable about the hair cycles and laser versus electrolysis and which option would be best for me. Can't say enough good things I am hair free on my legs which was important to me because I had ingrown hair issues. I would definitely recommend going here because of the professional atmosphere and the practitioners work under a doctor which is so important!
* Results may vary
Response from Picone Beauty & Wellness Spa
We are so happy you trusted us with your hair removal!
N
9 months ago
Outstanding massage!!
Very professional relaxing environment. Maria provides an outstanding deep tissue massage that leaves you relaxed and refreshed for the day.
* Results may vary
N
9 months ago
Great service wonderful after treatment results
* Results may vary
D
10 months ago
Maria Angelucci - Massage
Maria's professionalism, knowledge, and natural intuition have provided me and my health with outstanding care for many years. She is extraordinary, providing a combination of modalities, in a most nurturing environment, all of which facilitate a consistent healing response, and a feeling of being genuinely cared for. I highly recommend Maria to anyone in need of an expert massage therapist.
* Results may vary
Response from Picone Beauty & Wellness Spa
Thank you so much! Thank you for being a wonderful client!