Picone Beauty & Wellness Spa

Medical Spa

100 W State St

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Open Today 9:30AM - 8:00PM

kennettsquaremedspacenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Platelet Rich Plasma Treatment for Hair Regrowth
I am a 32 year old male and I noticed my hair started thinning out a few years ago. I was very relieved to have been referred over to Picone Spa for platelet rich plasma therapy. After three visits my hair stopped falling out. I now have some little hairs that are finally coming back in! I can't believe it, I almost didn't give this a try. Very happy with my result. Not enough words to describe how happy I am.
* Results may vary
N
5 months ago
Microblading with Anna at Picone Spa
I would like to begin with saying I am 110% pleased with my new eyebrows! Anna did a fabulous job and I was so surprised how much talent she has. She really took her time with me and made me feel completely comfortable through the entire process. She really loves and cares about what she does and making her customers happy! My new eyebrows are absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be any happier with the results. I recommend Microblading to anyone who has been thinking about getting it done, what a difference it makes! I’m in love with them!!
* Results may vary
J
5 months ago
Microblading with Anna
I had a fantastic experience with Anna. She is very knowledgeable about the procedure and made me feel very comfortable. My strokes are very natural and she was able to mix a color that matched my own. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results!
* Results may vary
A
7 months ago
PRP (platelet rich plasma) for Hair Regrowth with Kris A.
I have been losing my hair for the past three years due to chronic menopause. I bought a package of three PRP injections that are done four weeks apart. Not only was Kris gentle with the treatment I had very little discomfort and I could go back to work the same day! My results were absolutely spectacular. My hair completely stopped falling out and not only did I receive new growth my hair grew in thicker and better then before. I highly recommend anyone that has been concerned with thinning hair to give this treatment a try. Platelet Rich Plasma treatments are becoming more popular in the area but there are differences in the quality of the treatment so beware! Picone Spa has a cell concentrator that delivers true therapeutic levels of PRP where others do not. So I recommend you try Picone Spa!!! I got very lucky I found them I didn't know much about PRP until I went to Picone and I was happy I had the BEST treatment available for PRP.
* Results may vary
M
8 months ago
Platelet Rich Plasma Facelift
So happy there is finally a natural option for botox and fillers! Thank you Picone Spa for having these cutting edge treatments! I wanted to address my aging skin but I am very weary of the overdone look of botox and fillers. Platelet Rich Plasma is your own blood spun in a centrifuge that becomes platelet rich. Then they inject it as the filler. My face looks AMAZING! I lost the volume in my cheeks now that I am getting older. The result is natural but VERY noticeable. You don't have to repeat as often as fillers which is the other plus of this! I am good to go for awhile. With fillers I believe you have to go often to keep up. I found Picone Spa online and read all the reviews before calling. They completely held up to their five star rating. You can trust them they are so caring and really invested in helping women find natural ways to take care oft their skin. The nurse that did my treatment, Kris, was so gentle it was the best blood draw I ever had. I didn't feel it. I was definitely nervous to get this done but it was oddly no big deal!
* Results may vary
D
1 year ago
Incredible PRP treatment!
I went to Picone Spa for PRP (platelet-rich plasma) injections - I got the O Shot and the Vampire Facial (aka Organic Facial). The nurses, Nicole and Kris, were extremely professional. I was really nervous about the treatment as I’m not so good with needles, but they made me feel comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. The treatment itself was relatively quick and pain free and I am already noticing results! I would highly recommend Picone Spa for anyone looking into PRP services.
* Results may vary
J
1 year ago
Wonderful Results from Botox at Picone Spa
I’ve had Botox treatments from Nicole and experienced courtesy, cleanliness & pain free treatments. My botox lasted longer then when I have gone to other places (I have wondered if the product is more diluted at times) She truly is a trained professional. Would definitely recommend her to anyone. She also has a great way of putting you at ease if its your first time!
* Results may vary
Response from Picone Beauty & Wellness Spa
Hi thank you so much for trusting us with your botox. We strive for the best results possible so of course we would never dilute our product. Thank you so much again for being a wonderful client!
K
2 years ago
Amazing service!
Picone Spa is an amazing spa! Highly recommended for all of their services. Just left after a great facial with Rosalie. She takes great attention to detail. Great products that leave amazing results.
* Results may vary
D
2 years ago
Love Picone!
I was initially introduced to Picone and, specifically Rose (the world's best facialist), through a gift certificate and have stayed ever since. That was about 6 years ago. I love the people and the feel of Picone. My husband and I also go to Picone for massages! Picone is our family spot for relaxation and bliss - and the cleanest skin on earth.
* Results may vary
K
2 years ago
Experts at micro needling
I wouldn't trust anyone else with my skin! Rosalee is so knowledgeable and gentle. The atmosphere is soothing!
* Results may vary