Picture Perfect Smiles

Dentist

4282 Lomac St.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent service
Dr. Stovall & her staff are very professional & incredibly friendly. My husband & I both agree that she is the best dentist we’ve ever been to.
D
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly immediately make me feel comfortable for my first visit. Hygienist was very thorough and I felt like I had a good cleaning.
N
1 month ago
Amazing Visit
Very professional and warm environment Dr Stovall and her team make you feel very comfortable
J
2 months ago
Quick, thorough and pleasant!
The staff @ PPS make me look forward to going to the dentist. Professional but pleasant, just like I like it!
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service and very friendly atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Quality Service
Thank you for providing me with high quality service from professional personnel.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Dr. Stovall has an awesome professional manner, great patient care, and a warm and friendly staff
C
2 months ago
Great visit
Very pleasant experience - Ashley was super - very professional, efficient, and quick. Dr Stovall was knowledgeable, concerned and sweet. Great visit.
M
3 months ago
This was my second visit and it was just as pleasant and easy as the first. Everyone was efficient and so friendly. I recommended Picture Perfect Smile to my sister! I love y’all!!!❤️
G
3 months ago
Great experience
Another great experience, teeth cleaning very thorough, let me know the plan for me