Picture Perfect Smiles

Dentist

4282 Lomac St.

Montgomery, AL 36106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Great skilled service
Quick and pain-free service with competent and friendly staff. Nice clean environment
S
1 week ago
The staff at Picture Perfect Smiles was just awesome. I loved the atmosphere.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever! Would highly recommend to others. Front desk folks are very pleasant and knowledgeable. Hygienist, Ashley, is the best I have ever had hands down! Dr. Stovall is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable. Sad to be leaving. 😔
T
3 weeks ago
Every person that render service to me today was great. Keep up the good work and please don't change.
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring, and highly professional service.
I was so happy when I learned that dr. Sovall has her own office. It is spacious, and inviting, as well as immaculately clean. And Dr. STOVALL I very skilled and compassionate. That is why I searched for her until I found her office.
C
1 month ago
Great experience, and awesome service!
H
1 month ago
Excellent as always!!!! Always professional, friendly, and genuine. Makes me want to visit every week. Great Job Always!!!!
R
1 month ago
I highly recommend this office for anyone. They go above and beyond to make you happy! They are very professional and they make sure you are satisfied with their service.
E
1 month ago
Everything went great!
N
1 month ago
Amazing Visit
I am afraid of the dentist but when I tell you Dr Stovall and Brooke made my morning They talked me through the entire process and it was a wonderful experience I will never doubt myself ever again God is amazing