Piedmont Dental by Design

Dentist

1331 Grand Ave

Piedmont, CA 94610

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piedmontdentalbydesign.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional and friendly care
Dr. Martenson and Debbie completed my scheduled service effficiently. They also inspected and treated a gum issue that was unplanned! Very nice front office staff. Last week, they sent a FYI on some disruptive street construction on Grand Ave which was very helpful.
G
2 weeks ago
5 star value and service
You are welcomed when you enter the office and you are welcomed by the service provider. The service provider is very professional. You even feel good when you pay gif the service.
C
2 weeks ago
today's experience
You guys need to learn how to fill out a prescription properly. And please answer the phone from CVS
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect Cleaning
Michelle is always the best! Thorough and knowledgeable.
L
3 weeks ago
Always timely . Friendly staff and dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
As good as it gets
Everyone at there is always fantastic, professional, and friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly Staff
Each time I visit Dr. Martenson's office, I receive excellent professional service from a warm and friendly staff. I thoroughly enjoy my visits. Thank you to all.
L
3 weeks ago
There for me
Jill squeezed me in to take a look at an issue I had, calmed my anxiety, and sent me on my way, feeling quite relieved. I SO appreciate everyone in the office for their concern and care.
J
1 month ago
Very accommodating, great service and friendly, helpful service.
What else could anyone ask for ?? Everyone and everything about this practice is five-star !
J
1 month ago
I was treated as nice as possible and am grateful that Jill and Debra were able to make what could have easily have been a bad experience, almost a pleasure....I said ALMOST !!