Piedmont Dental by Design

Dentist

1331 Grand Ave

Piedmont, CA 94610

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 months ago
As always, excellent
R
11 months ago
As a new patient, this was my first dental appointment with them. The whole team was very professional and thorough during my entire appointment. Grateful I can be a patient of their practice.
D
11 months ago
Awesome!
Always the best๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜„
S
11 months ago
Professional and friendly care
Dr. Martenson and Debbie completed my scheduled service effficiently. They also inspected and treated a gum issue that was unplanned! Very nice front office staff. Last week, they sent a FYI on some disruptive street construction on Grand Ave which was very helpful.
G
11 months ago
5 star value and service
You are welcomed when you enter the office and you are welcomed by the service provider. The service provider is very professional. You even feel good when you pay gif the service.
C
12 months ago
today's experience
You guys need to learn how to fill out a prescription properly. And please answer the phone from CVS
C
12 months ago
Perfect Cleaning
Michelle is always the best! Thorough and knowledgeable.
L
12 months ago
Always timely . Friendly staff and dentist.
D
12 months ago
As good as it gets
Everyone at there is always fantastic, professional, and friendly.
K
12 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Friendly Staff
Each time I visit Dr. Martenson's office, I receive excellent professional service from a warm and friendly staff. I thoroughly enjoy my visits. Thank you to all.