Piedmont Dental

Dentist

2860 PIEDMONT AVE

DULUTH, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piedmontheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional Office
I have been a patient at Piedmont Dental for years. I appreciate the professionalism of everyone involved in my care.
A
5 days ago
Fast & Friendly Service!!!
Very professional and accommodating to a child in pain. Squeezed him in right away and took care of him as always! Well Done!!
J
6 days ago
Above and beyond...
We had to schedule an appointment for our daughter who chipped a tooth and was experiencing pain and sensitivity. She needed to get in fairly soon and her primary dentist was going to be out of the office for the day so we scheduled with a colleague...wouldn't you know it when we got to the appointment her primary, Dr. Heidi Spoelhof, had come in to take care of her. Above and beyond if you ask me. Always pleased with the care received by my family. Thank you Dr. Spoelhof.
T
6 days ago
Professional,
Professional team, clean environment, on time with scheduled appointments
L
1 week ago
Dental care at Piedmont Dental
I never have really liked going to the dentist. After many years of Dr. Larson, helping me to over come,, my fear, the gagging and even cleanings. I am comfortable! I now see Dr Nash and he continues to make sure of my comfort and helping in process of healthy teeth and mouth!
T
1 week ago
I just love Doctor Nash, he is so personable. He is very thorough and professional. I needed to get in for a check up right before my surgery, they fit me in the next day! So happy and very thankful.
K
1 week ago
Great experience as usual !!!
R
1 week ago
Staff is friendly and professional, I am happy. I have selected to go to this place for my dental services.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Office
Best dental office! Everyone is so kind and professional.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Care
I received over and above care during a recent visit with Dr Spoelhof. During the procedure, I had a difficult time. Both Dr Spoelhof and the assistant, Rebecca, immediately stopped, apologized and sought out other ways to accomplish the task. They were very concerned about my comfort both physically and mentally. They told me everything they were doing, how long it would take, chatted about common interests and even gave me some of the substances to feel and manipulate while they worked. I have always had great care attending Piedmont Dental.