Piedmont Dental

Dentist

2860 PIEDMONT AVE

DULUTH, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piedmontheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Excellent with Children, professional, friendly!
This was an amazing experience for my children. After some very bad experiences at past dentists, this first appointment was amazing with Piedmont Dental. I am so please I switched to them. They were so great with both the kids (ages 8 &4). I would absolutely recommend them to everyone!!
K
6 days ago
Best dentist
Everyone at Piedmont Dental is always so friendly. Great service, too!
A
7 days ago
Love my dentist!
Dr Spoelhof is so kind and caring. She is very knowledgeable and so good at explaining what she is doing and why. I feel like she genuinely cares about my dental health and all around well being.
M
1 week ago
A hole in one 🏌️As usual !!!
R
1 week ago
I received quality service from my hygienist and dentist. Dr. Dave is a great dentist. He pays attention to detail. I always have good dental appointments at Piedmont Dental.
M
2 weeks ago
Thanks for asking. Always welcoming, professional, knowledgeable and genuinely concerned for my dental well being - from the receptionists on, it's a very pleasant experience with a nice atmosphere:)
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist and dental asst
Dr Spoelhoff is a very competent and knowledgeable dentist! She has had many "projects" on my teeth and there has always been a good outcome! She has always been able to get right to the problem and fix it quickly. She is kind, gentle, and very friendly as well! She is always concerned about the patient's comfort and explains things well. Her dental assist, Rebecca, is wonderful. She and the dr work so well together! Rebecca is also pleasant and kind and makes sure the patient is comfortable. She is knowledgeable, too, and always has everything ready to go! I am very comfortable going to my dentist! She's awesome!!
V
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
They addressed my dental concerns right away. My previous dentist scheduled appointment after appointment but never got to the problems I was having. It seemed to me that they wanted to keep me coming back so that they could charge me and my insurance for each visit. Piedmont dental addressed my dental problems immediately and did the work that needed to be done in a timely manner. The staff are nice and friendly and their office environment is clean and comfortable. They explained the insurance billing in a simple way that I could understand so that I knew how much everything cost, what the insurance covered and what portion I would need to cover. I wish that I had come here a lot sooner.
S
3 weeks ago
Four-year Old's first dental visit
This was my 4-year-old's first dental visit ever and the staff were fabulous with her. They made her comfortable right away. They were very friendly and really facilitated her having a wonderful experience. Also, she loves her princess toothbrush!
R
3 weeks ago
Pleasant very professional