Piedmont Dental

Dentist

2860 PIEDMONT AVE

DULUTH, MN 55811

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

piedmontheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Professional Service
Always have a positive and professional visit to Piedmont Dental. They make a not so fun appointment efficient, and staff is very nice. I’ve been going there since 1972!
J
22 hours ago
High Quality Service!
Great staff. They always have time to answer any of your concerns.
C
1 day ago
Always a good appt!!
W
2 days ago
Polite, Professional, High Quality
We see Dr. Nash for our dental needs. He is thorough, efficient, and my procedure today was practically pain free! The assistant was kind and gentle, as well. Office staff are always friendly. It makes going to the dentist a little easier 😊
C
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Dental Practice Ever
I have had a positive experience every time I have been to Piedmont Dental. They are a huge improvement over past dental offices I have been to. The staff is friendly and It is not hard to get an appointment!
C
1 week ago
Polite, professional and personable staff.
All of the staff went above and beyond with the service provided. Each and every staff took their time to ensure all of my children were comfortable and informed on what was to be done.
L
1 week ago
The Front Desk staff greeted me right away and made me feel very Welcome. I was Extremely pleased with my visit with Dr. Heidi and staff. They were Friendly, Professional, Polite, Considerate, and Helpful. I was able to get in on short notice. Had a Fun visit and everything went very well. I did not have to wait long in the lobby, and everyone was efficient and explained my procedures to me as they went along. My family and I have been going there for years and will always support Piedmont Dental! Sincerely, Laura Switzer
J
1 week ago
Great staff! (Always a smile) I saw Sandy and Dr. Heidi today and as always both were very professional. Enjoyable experience! Thanks, Piedmont Dental!!
B
1 week ago
Grinding with a smile:)
Dave and Holly worked together like an old married couple. Got my tooth fixed over my lunch.
N
1 week ago
Excellent!!