Piedmont Dental

Dentist

2860 PIEDMONT AVE

DULUTH, MN 55811

Open Today By Appointment

piedmontheightsdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very friendly and professional staff.
The staff were very punctual, friendly and professional! My entire family were seen in a very timely manner and the staff were great with my children!
R
1 week ago
cleaning of my teeth went well. no complaints.
M
1 week ago
The best in town!
Dr. Finch and the staff at Piedmont Dental are always professional AND always wonderful. I never dread going there!! They try very hard to accommodate all of your needs and make it as painless as possible!!
L
1 week ago
My hygienist and dentist were very nice. They explained everything they did and asked if I had any questions.
B
2 weeks ago
Satisfied work
Just a cleaning. Good work, friendly staff. Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly, and professional
Chipped tooth Thursday at 6pm fixed Friday morning by 10.
D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality, friendliest staff
I am from the Duluth area and have been going to Piedmont Dental since 1990. I moved away from the area for 10 years and learned that Piedmont Dental far surpasses other dental offices in knowledge, current health practices, professionalism, and friendliness. I can't recommend this office highly enough.
L
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Dr. Nash did a great job. Friendly as always. Rita did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. As always she is very friendly. I enjoy talking with her. Makes the time go by so fast.
B
3 weeks ago
Couldn’t expect or ask for better!
Dr. Spoelhof and her hygienist, Rebecca are a one of a kind team for dentistry. I have seen many others over the years and I can’t say enough about how nice (again) my experience with them was today. We got started right on time. As I have found them to be on all other appointments, they were friendly, efficient, gentle, considerate and took time to explain every step. They are extremely good at what they do. No wasted time or steps! Three fillings later, I feel great and wish I had found this clinic and this pair years ago! Rebecca even took a little extra time to polish my teeth knowing I was going on vacation in a week and no extra charge! I couldn’t recommend thia great team any more to anyone looking for somebody new!
J
3 weeks ago
Fast, efficient, friendly, wonderfull
The only dentist, I have ever gone to that doesn't act like I am the enemy. Great people. They work hard and it shows. I would recommend anyone to go see them.