Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Very Profeaaional, Hometown Feel
I would highly recommend this practice!!
A
1 day ago
Always patient focused
From the moment you enter you are treated in a friendly and professional manner.I can't imagine going anywhere else and getting better care - everyone there works together to provide great dental care!
S
6 days ago
Went in for my 6 month checkup the staff is very friendly and prompt. Dr Cathcart is very professional and friendly.
B
6 days ago
Quality care
Received very good services!
Y
1 week ago
EMERGENCY DENTAL GUARD VISIT
I accidentally dropped my night guard making it shatter in my sink. After calling Julie to explain my dilemma, she was able to get me in the very next day. I had a 3pm appointment, but ended up being delayed at my office. Upon calling Julie and advising her that I would be late, she assured me that we still had time. By the time arrived, I was ushered right in and was fitted for a new guard, which involved talking new molds of my teeth. Amazingly enough I was in and out of the office in less than 30 minutes. I was able to return to work and finish my days work. Awesome job!!! Thank you very much for all of your assistance.
R
1 week ago
From both my husband and myself
We were very pleased with th high quality of your service. The receptionist was very pleasant. We both were very pleased with Tammy and Stacy-- both did a excellent job on our teeth.Looking forward to having Dr. Cathcart as our dentist .
J
1 week ago
Professional Service
No wait, friendly, professional, efficient, and high quality service is ALWAYS provided.
E
2 weeks ago
Blessed by this dental group
I am overwhelmed by the kindness and professionalism we were meet with at my daughter's appointment. Dr. Fennell took his time explaining things to me and was very personable with my four year old. They work as a team and care about their patients.
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff !!! Complete care !
C
2 weeks ago
Solved my problem
Claudia and Dr. Fennel did a great job of diagnosing my problem and quickly fixing it. I couldn't expect an experience any better.