Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Another great checkup!
Thank you Stacy for another painless cleaning. Love your new cavatron, the warm water made a huge difference, no sensitivity. My teeth are so smooth from a thorough cleaning. Thank you Dr. Fennel for taking the time to talk over my options for solving my dental problems. Very welcoming office staff, and a lovely office.
G
5 days ago
Always personable, friendly and helpful
Very capable office. I almost never wait and get great care during my visits. Thank you!
B
6 days ago
Thumbs up
Everyone was professional and courteous as well as just kind. Felt good being there.
B
6 days ago
Awesome as always!
Josh is always polite,professional and truly concerned....that also includes his entire staff!
C
6 days ago
Finally!!
From walk in greeting to the chair and out the door was absolutely the standard to which all practices should be held. Professional and kind Dr. Lynn gave me hope and listened to my concerns. The staff went out of their way for me and I cant wait wait to go back!
L
1 week ago
Fast and reliable service
I went in for a routine cleaning and my regular dental hygienist was off but her replacement was just as great and my dentist was off so Dr. Cathcart stepped right in. My dentist office is wonderful you should try them.
C
3 weeks ago
great service as always, well-explained procedures, love the dentist and Stacey
I had a very positive experience and appreciate the fine personal service. Also, thank you for the birthday wishes.
J
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I have been a patient for many years. I would not want to be any where else. The staff is so friendly and informative.
J
1 month ago
Outstanding care and professionalism from all the staff.
J
1 month ago
Emergency Care
Had an emergent situation with a molar today at lunch. Even though they were already closing the office for the day, they remained open and treated me in the office. Once again, excellent care all the way around.