Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great dentist office
D
3 days ago
Warm welcoming dental office
We have been coming to this office for several years and will continue to do so even though our dentist is retiring. The atmosphere in this office is caring and professional. Usually people dread going to the dentist, but since coming to this office, I actually look forward to it.
C
3 days ago
High quality service and very friendly.
Stacey does a great job as hygienist. Dr. Cathcart is very thorough and professional.
B
4 days ago
Friendly and an honest professional assessment of my problem.
Gave a realistic recommendation on how to proceed and set up an appointment for me to follow up.
S
4 days ago
Great Practice !
Always a pleasant experience, and I am really not fond of going to the dentist. Front desk staff and everyone in the back are always pleasant and helpful. Going back soon for some more work and I'm not even nervous about it.
R
4 days ago
Always accommodating
This practice always goes out of its way to accommodate my busy unpredictable schedule. They are awesome
T
6 days ago
Timely, friendly and always a pleasure. Stacey is my hygienist and she does a great job! I like the new water tool, much quieter and no splashing mess.
M
7 days ago
My visit to the dentist.
My experience with the Piedmont Family Dentistry was, once again, a good one. The doctor as well as the staff was very professional, friendly, and eager to help in any way they could. I really enjoyed my visit.
J
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Tammy is a great hygienist. She is thorough but gentle and really cares about her patients' comfort. Dr. Fennell is professional, courteous, and completely explains everything that is shown on x-rays along with detailed descriptions of any necessary procedures and reasons they are needed. They both made me feel at ease, as I have always dreaded dental visits. I was referred by a very close friend and I am extremely pleased with my experience.
D
2 weeks ago
My visit to PFD was great as always. Friendly, Nice, and very Professional. Stacy and Dr. Lynn are the greatest.