Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
They care!
We drive out of our way to use this dentistry practice. We have always received professional care here. Highly recommend!!!
A
3 days ago
Very friendly and patient.
D
1 week ago
Prompt. Excellent work. Very personable.
D
2 weeks ago
Second visit to Piedmont family dentistry!
This was my second visit to Piedmont family dentistry, Was told they would be numbing me up to do the procedure. They walked me through the entire process first. I never felt any pain or discomfort. Never felt anything they were doing. Dr. Fennell and his staff are awesome! This has still been the best experience I've ever had at a dentist office. Great job guys! I may actually get where I don't hate going to the dentist! :)
J
2 weeks ago
smooth visit
prompt. courteous. explained things well. good visit.
G
2 weeks ago
No issues. Great staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Mr
Going to a dentist is not my favorite thing to do. However, I think I am getting the best and friendliest service that anyone could expect. We give new residents to Greenwood your name as the best.
O
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I had to go to a dentist although it's kind of my worst nightmare (some people will understand my fear). Dr.Josh and Stacey made my experience as pleasant as only possible. Stacey is super thorough and so attentive nurse, and a very nice as a person. My teeth cleaning was done perfectly and she was checking on me almost every minute if I was feeling well. It's so appreciated. Dr. Josh does a great job and on the high professional level. He always discuss what should be done and carefully listens to my opinion. Also I'd like to admit Julie - very sweet lady on reception. It's very easy to schedule an appointment and check the needed information. Thanks them all from me!
H
3 weeks ago
Piedmont Family Dentistry
Best experience I have ever had at a dentist office. Very friendly, and was very comfortable the whole visit. Great group of people, from the front desk to the the dental hygienist, and Dr. Fennell were all awesome. Very professional!
D
3 weeks ago
Dependable and always professional.
I had a painful tooth over the weekend, so I called the office and left a message on Sunday evening. My call was returned first thing Monday morning, and I was given an appointment. Everyone there is so kind and considerate.