Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today By Appointment

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
I came in with a problem concerning a front tooth. My dentist helped me make a decision on what should be done after checking the area very thoroughly. All of the staff is very courteous and I love my dentist because I believe she truly wants to do what's best for me to maintain my teeth.
A
5 days ago
The hygienist Jenna was super sweet and great with my son! Dr Fennell was as well.
A
5 days ago
Gentle and polite -- and just as nice as can be!
It had been YEARS since I went to a dentist, and when a friend recommended Dr. Fennell, I decided to try out the practice. They were great! The office enviroment is pleasant and well maintained. The front office staff was very friendly and efficient. I got called back on time. Susan took xrays and cleaned my teeth thoroughly. She was very careful to keep my discomfort to a minimum. Dr. Fennell answered all my questions and explained how he will repair a problem that showed up on xray. I felt respected and well cared for, and I am happy I found this practice!
J
6 days ago
My experience was very good they are very professional in helping you get what ever you want to get done with out pressing you to do other services you do want they listen to you and will answers any questions you ask
L
6 days ago
Went in to checkout a toothache, and Dr. Cathcart replaced the filling that same day. I'm always nervous about going to the dentist and I really appreciated how quickly they took care of me. Everyone in the office is always so helpful and professional.
J
6 days ago
Professional and caring team
I always feel like I matter when I attend this dental office. :-)
D
6 days ago
Yearly Checkup
I had my yearly checkup and cleaning today. My visit was very good. The service was good and the staff was friendly as usual. They are very concerned with my needs and always go out of the way to take care of my needs and are always very friendly. They do an excellent job with what ever need you may have. I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and family. Thanks to all the staff and Doctors. David
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Around
I can't say enough about Dr. Fennel and his staff. They are always friendly and go the extra mile.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, it was enjoyable experience. Thanks everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
This office is always on time with appointments very professional and friendly staff