Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today By Appointment

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Excellent, Wonderful Experience!
In just over 90 minutes I had a new crown! No second visit, no pain. Very interesting to watch my crown being fabricated. Warm, friendly, casual staff from the time you walk in the door. I would highly recommend!
J
2 days ago
Called because I had a loose crown & got an appointment within 2 hours (one hour was their lunch time). They have a fantastic staff & that has been keeping me coming back for 20 years.
T
1 week ago
The best Hygienist EVER!
My Dental Hygienist, Jenna. One word AWESOME! Definitely enjoyed the warm atmosphere. My overall experience was very pleasant. I would definitely recommend Piedmont Family Dentistry.
W
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Office is very good about seeing you at your scheduled time. Staff is very friendly.
P
1 week ago
Always great
Susan is always great, gonna miss Dr. Cathecart.
D
2 weeks ago
Warm welcoming dental office
Both my husband and I had appointments today and have been well pleased. We have always been greeted in a warm, friendly and professional way. The services we received were excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
Perfect for the dentalphobic
Piedmont Family Dentistry has three excellent dentists. They listen to you. In times past, they worked with me to pay bills. Everyone is friendly and make you feel at ease. I recommend these dentists to anyone who asks.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent services
The setting there is very comfortable, and team at PFD make you feel welcome with a smile as you approach the front desk,
J
2 weeks ago
These people are so caring, and gentle and patient. They spend time with you explaining things, and giving you all possible treatment options.
K
3 weeks ago
Continued exceptional dental care
Visiting the Piedmont Family Dentistry office is like having a visit with family. Everyone is cordial and very helpful, not to mention very skilled in their services. I could not consider going any place else. Dr. Fennel and his staff take good care of my husband Marvin and me.