Piedmont Family Dentistry

Dentist

3404 Cokesbury Road

Hodges, SC 29653

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hodgesdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High Quality, professional and friendly service!
Piedmont family Dentistry is exactly what the name implies Family! As soon as you walk in the door they are very friendly and professional. The atmosphere is fun and they genuinely care about you and your family. I have been going here for years and would highly recommend them, Dr. Fennell is outstanding.
L
5 days ago
Very professional and compassionate
I had a cavity filled this morning and I can hands down say that was absolutely the best, easiest and most pain free cavity I've ever had filled! I was in awe at the gentleness and ease with evey aspect of this procedure. Before I got out of your parking lot I was bragging on everyone. I promise, it's never been that easy, ever! Experiences like that will definitely keep the patients coming back. Thank you all so much! Lynn Dilleshaw
G
6 days ago
Great staff and dentist!
Have been a patient here for many years and have never had a problem or even a complaint. Everyone is friendly, professional, and competent. I would and do recommend them to everyone.
D
7 days ago
Kind & Compassionate
I am often nervous at the dentist office, but Dr Cathcart puts my mind and nerves at ease. I had three cavities filled this morning, and the process went really smoothly.
D
7 days ago
Kind & Compassionate
I am often nervous at the dentist office, but Dr Cathcart puts my mind and nerves at ease. I had three cavities filled this morning, and the process went really smoothly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience with Dr. Fennell, Stacey, and staff.
Josh Fennell and his staff are professional, supportive, friendly and highly skilled! Thank you! Sandra
D
2 weeks ago
every thing good
every thing good
G
3 weeks ago
Quick, easy, painless
Everyone who works here is excellent at putting a smile on your face! (Pun intended) they make you feel right at home and made sure every step was taken to make you comfortable. Excellent care.
E
3 weeks ago
Very efficient and friendly people. That’s great.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I received a warm welcome upon arrival and seen on time. Jenna was my hygienist and she did an amazing job. My cleaning was finished in a timely manner, even had time for much needed patient education. Dr. Fennell was very nice and professional as well. Overall great experience!