Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
22 hours ago
Very polite, very clean
I take my 4 year old daughter there she likes the dentist and they ask if you have any questions before you leave.
S
6 days ago
Visit
The staff was very nice. The doc to was very good at his work and explained every thing. He treated you like a friend not just a patient very nice. Will be going there to get my dental work done Thanks
S
1 month ago
Tooth extraction
I found it to be as good as any trip to a dentist could be .. They explained every thing they we doing .
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring
I had two fillings replaced today that I’d put off for years due to a horrible experience at another office many years ago. I was very nervous but had a great experience. Thanks for fixing my smile :)
J
3 months ago
Tooth extraction
I had and I did not feel a thing so this is good because I do not like pain!!
T
4 months ago
high quality service, professional, and efficient
very economical, awesome staff, great all around service this is very hard to find especially in a dentists office my son had 2 teeth pulled, 3 sealed, and 4 shaved in about an hours time the staff was very friendly and it did not feel as if we where just a number
B
5 months ago
Helped me so much with an emergency pain
So my first visit wasn’t the best experience but part of that was due to not being able to numb properly. But I made another appt with Dr Mike to try to numb the nerve and tooth, he was successful and restored my faith in the practice. He and the staff are just great people!
B
5 months ago
Great service and friendly
Me and my daughter both go here and i like the staff they are very polite and tell what they think should be done but in the end its our choice as parents if we agree or not. My 3 year old and i really enjoy kim she makes it fun for my daughter
G
6 months ago
Most Satisfied Client
Thank you to all the staff and the dentist, Dr Mike. You were all giving service excellence. I went there just to set up an appointment and was pleasantly surprised to have a same day appointment done. Happy thanksgiving!
D
6 months ago
Great service
Everyone is so friendly. The service is great. They seem to be right on time for your appt. The dentist is easy to talk to and will gladly talk to you about what's best for you.