Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
high quality service, professional, and efficient
very economical, awesome staff, great all around service this is very hard to find especially in a dentists office my son had 2 teeth pulled, 3 sealed, and 4 shaved in about an hours time the staff was very friendly and it did not feel as if we where just a number
B
2 months ago
Helped me so much with an emergency pain
So my first visit wasn’t the best experience but part of that was due to not being able to numb properly. But I made another appt with Dr Mike to try to numb the nerve and tooth, he was successful and restored my faith in the practice. He and the staff are just great people!
B
2 months ago
Great service and friendly
Me and my daughter both go here and i like the staff they are very polite and tell what they think should be done but in the end its our choice as parents if we agree or not. My 3 year old and i really enjoy kim she makes it fun for my daughter
G
3 months ago
Most Satisfied Client
Thank you to all the staff and the dentist, Dr Mike. You were all giving service excellence. I went there just to set up an appointment and was pleasantly surprised to have a same day appointment done. Happy thanksgiving!
N
3 months ago
Not at all what appears
It looks like they just put the 4 + reviews on this website. In today's society no business, company or organization gets these kinds of reviews all the time. I know this is not a perfect place. They are probably very good with children and it seems that is what their specialty is. And furthermore this dental office started out being based on your income and they changed that at being a discounted dental practice without letting anyone know until I asked about it. I had a bad experience, my brother had a bad experience and they blamed both incidences on both of us, not taking any credit for anything they did wrong, it was all the patients' fault, funny how that worked since we didn't do any of the dental work. I would not recommend this dental practice to any adult. Also, there are many programs out there that are based on your income, you might have to drive a bit further. I know other people have had bad experiences with this place because I have talked to them about it but either they didn't do a review or it never made it on here. My brother and I both have found a very compassionate, caring, very discounted facility with very loving staff. Please do your research before finalizing your decision for excellent dental care.
D
3 months ago
Great service
Everyone is so friendly. The service is great. They seem to be right on time for your appt. The dentist is easy to talk to and will gladly talk to you about what's best for you.
S
4 months ago
Great place specially for kids
My very nervous guy had 2 filling and when we left he said that wasn’t bad at all I don’t care when we come back to do the other 2. And that is huge for my little guy. The staff is kind and patient
C
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
Went with my two children and myself. Staff was friendly, very professional. We have been going to PRDC for a few years and each visit becomes easier.
J
5 months ago
friendly and caring
The attendant that cleaned my daughters teeth was outstanding and very helpful in showing and relaying proper teeth /braces cleaning .We recommend this clinic and tonight we have relayed this clinic to another family member.We will return and love the caring staff.
C
5 months ago
Child friendly
Great with kids