Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Wonderful team!
G
3 months ago
Pulled teeth
Awesome job
B
3 months ago
Best dental experience I have ever had
Everyone was friendly, informative, polite, considerate and respectful. The office was clean and organized. There were no surprises and or unexpected additional charges. The staff was accurate about setting my expectations on future visits and charges. Honestly this was a truly great experience.
J
3 months ago
Rude and unprofessional
Went in as a new patient, and brought my son with me who has a huge fear of dentists. I thought if he saw me having a good experience he would feel better. The dentist and hygienist were both condescending and repeatedly told my son he would get cavities and infections if he didn't go to the dentist. (Which he already does.a and I told them that several times). They kept trying to tell him he needed to come see them. They made me very uncomfortable I would never send my child there. They also spoke very loudly in a room full of patients about work I needed done. Making me feel like there was no confidentiality.
J
3 months ago
I didn't feel like my information was being kept confidential. The doctor talks really loud, and there are only boards between you and the next patient. I also brought my son to show you don't have to be afraid of dentists and they told him if he didn't take care of his teeth he would have cavities and infections, which scared him more.I was hoping to give my son a more positive impact and my treatment left between the doctor and me not everyone in the room. Really disappointing.
D
3 months ago
Best dental office
All that come in contact with my daughter are friendly, professional and make her very comfortable. It is like being with family, everyone takes time to say hello and see how she is doing. The office space shines, not just from the cleanliness of the office or sun shining in the windows, but from the smiles of everyone that works there.
J
4 months ago
Loved this dentist!
My son had has a cavity we were watching so when he began to complain about it months later I was concerned. Within a couple days he was complaining every few hours with pain. I was so scared of abscess. They squeezed him next day! Dr. Bresar was amazing and reassured me. Cavity is fine just a Canker sore. He is my one and only child and I have to admit I was freaking out! Thank you to the receptionist who called me back and calmed me and to the dentist and staff today for helping us out!
L
5 months ago
I cannot remember her name but the hygienist was excellent. She answered all my questions and told me things I didn't even know. Great work!
A
5 months ago
Professional, educated my nephew, compassionate
It was genuinely great experience. The staff was pleasant, it was a well kept and clean environment and the doctor really cared for my nephews dental health. The assistant and the Doctor took the time to educate in a manner that did not make make my nephew feel uncomfortable.
L
5 months ago
Awesome
Very friendly and helpful! I will go back again and again!