Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Services were great nurses were beyond nice and helpful and they were caring doc was nice and got right to my problem I will continue to receive services from this office Amanda wright
K
7 days ago
Great staff and patient care
Everytime I bring my son in, the staff is awesome! They make coming to the dentist a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly. Staff listened to my concerns since my daughter's first dentist visit at another facility wasn't pleasant. I was worried how my daughter would do since she has autism and anxiety issues, but the dentist made sure not to push her too far and showed her everything she was going to do before hand. It went as well as a visit can go for an anxious 3 year old with oral sensory issues. I plan on taking her back for future visits!
A
1 month ago
Professional care and compassion
Thank you for helping my family & being flexible about fitting us in!
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Very informative and helpful. Listened to my concerns. Slow and gentle. Absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had.
S
1 month ago
Super friendly staff!
This was my daughters first time at the dentist. I was very nervous for how she would behave, as we have issues with her at home. The hygienist was super fantastic with her, and made it fun and exciting. She took the time to show my daughter (3.5 years old) all the tools, and how they work before using them. It was overall a great experience for my little one.
A
1 month ago
Cleaning
Me and my wife was very pleased with how patient you were with our children. You showed us true professionalism. Thank you. Nelson family
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff Excellent Care
You helped my oldest daughter who has complicated issues from a total cleft pallet Thank you for your time and Care!
A
2 months ago
Friendly service TopNotch Care
Thank you so much for helping my family today! Terrific!
S
2 months ago
friendly
Everyone was very friendly and nice to me and my kids. I will recommend this office to all my friends. Thanks so much for the great service.