Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Loved this dentist!
My son had has a cavity we were watching so when he began to complain about it months later I was concerned. Within a couple days he was complaining every few hours with pain. I was so scared of abscess. They squeezed him next day! Dr. Bresar was amazing and reassured me. Cavity is fine just a Canker sore. He is my one and only child and I have to admit I was freaking out! Thank you to the receptionist who called me back and calmed me and to the dentist and staff today for helping us out!
L
3 weeks ago
I cannot remember her name but the hygienist was excellent. She answered all my questions and told me things I didn't even know. Great work!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional, educated my nephew, compassionate
It was genuinely great experience. The staff was pleasant, it was a well kept and clean environment and the doctor really cared for my nephews dental health. The assistant and the Doctor took the time to educate in a manner that did not make make my nephew feel uncomfortable.
L
1 month ago
Awesome
Very friendly and helpful! I will go back again and again!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend. Excellent service.
I’ve had Piedmont Dental do several different services for me (cleaning, filling, extraction) and each and every time they do a remarkable job. The dentist and nurses are kind, gentle, skilled, and a joy to work with. They also listen well to any and all concerns. Highly recommend.
N
2 months ago
Professional Service That Put Me at Ease
From the front desk reception to the hygienist, to the dentist, and finally the checkout. I felt like my needs were addressed and treated with professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
2 months ago
Excellent as usual
All of the staff are friendly and very professional. My son was very scared at first and they made sure to take every step to make him more comfortable. I would highly recommend
T
3 months ago
Wonderful and Friendly
Piedmont Dental Clinic truly cares about their patients; they are very friendly and kind from the minute you walk through the door. We just love Dr. Michael Shakroo because he takes the time to really explain things to you and he wants you to understand everything he tells you he is going to do and why. He's very kind and honest and I like that. The Hygienist we have seen are the best. They are very engaging and are gentle and understanding. We drive an hour and a half to get to Piedmont but it is worth the trip.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful service
My only complaint is the windows let in a lot of cold air.
J
3 months ago
Fast great service awesome prices
It was perfect every aspect