Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Providers
My son feels comfortable voicing his concerns/fears and staff always work with him to have a great experience while caring for his teeth. Education on dental hygiene is age appropriate, the care is wonderful and my son loves his cavity free certificate!
P
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
had appointment with Ms Sarah ,very nice ,professional ,attentive made my visit more enjoyable
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, and respectful
Friendly staff, personable and no pressure for high end repairs. Always have a good time joking with the doctor. Makes the visit less stressful.
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, very patient!!
I really liked them all here from the staff to the Doc. Very friendly, patient, professional. I would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. THANKS!!
V
1 month ago
Skillful with children
Thank you Dr Brecker and your skillful assistant! Trinity was so relaxed and not scared when you filled her two teeth today. I was right proud of how well she did. But I know a lot of the credit goes to you, to your skill in working with a child. Thank you.
B
3 months ago
Super
So glad I found out about you guys & gals. You make going to the dentist far less stressful. I sent a new patient your way. He was pleased.
S
3 months ago
Piedmont Dental is a very friendly group of professionals, understanding and always willing to meat your necessities. I have been their patient for a couple of years now, will be coming back and will refere it to anyone that needs dental work.
B
4 months ago
Very polite, very clean
I take my 4 year old daughter there she likes the dentist and they ask if you have any questions before you leave.
S
4 months ago
Visit
The staff was very nice. The doc to was very good at his work and explained every thing. He treated you like a friend not just a patient very nice. Will be going there to get my dental work done Thanks
S
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
I found it to be as good as any trip to a dentist could be .. They explained every thing they we doing .