Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

vaprdc.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great work and affordable prices.
C
2 weeks ago
All staff are very friendly and attentive. They were kind and patient with my 10 year old and she has not fear of coming to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Positive feedback
The dentist was super friendly and very professional. He was willing to help immediately with a minor discomfort I was experiencing. The hygienist was very professional. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting area. And the place was clean and tidy. Excellent job, people.
B
2 months ago
Very personable.
Always have a good time. Very laid back and works with your budget and fear levels. Never thought I would say this for a dentist again but now this experience is gonna be hard to beat. Always a pleasure and great service!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Great place for dental care.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Excellent Providers
My son feels comfortable voicing his concerns/fears and staff always work with him to have a great experience while caring for his teeth. Education on dental hygiene is age appropriate, the care is wonderful and my son loves his cavity free certificate!
P
2 months ago
professional and friendly
had appointment with Ms Sarah ,very nice ,professional ,attentive made my visit more enjoyable
B
2 months ago
Friendly, and respectful
Friendly staff, personable and no pressure for high end repairs. Always have a good time joking with the doctor. Makes the visit less stressful.
S
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, very patient!!
I really liked them all here from the staff to the Doc. Very friendly, patient, professional. I would definitely recommend you guys to friends and family. THANKS!!
V
3 months ago
Skillful with children
Thank you Dr Brecker and your skillful assistant! Trinity was so relaxed and not scared when you filled her two teeth today. I was right proud of how well she did. But I know a lot of the credit goes to you, to your skill in working with a child. Thank you.