Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 months ago
Highly recommend. Excellent service.
I’ve had Piedmont Dental do several different services for me (cleaning, filling, extraction) and each and every time they do a remarkable job. The dentist and nurses are kind, gentle, skilled, and a joy to work with. They also listen well to any and all concerns. Highly recommend.
N
7 months ago
Professional Service That Put Me at Ease
From the front desk reception to the hygienist, to the dentist, and finally the checkout. I felt like my needs were addressed and treated with professionalism and compassion. I would highly recommend this practice.
R
7 months ago
Excellent as usual
All of the staff are friendly and very professional. My son was very scared at first and they made sure to take every step to make him more comfortable. I would highly recommend
T
7 months ago
Wonderful and Friendly
Piedmont Dental Clinic truly cares about their patients; they are very friendly and kind from the minute you walk through the door. We just love Dr. Michael Shakroo because he takes the time to really explain things to you and he wants you to understand everything he tells you he is going to do and why. He's very kind and honest and I like that. The Hygienist we have seen are the best. They are very engaging and are gentle and understanding. We drive an hour and a half to get to Piedmont but it is worth the trip.
K
7 months ago
Wonderful service
My only complaint is the windows let in a lot of cold air.
J
8 months ago
Fast great service awesome prices
It was perfect every aspect
E
8 months ago
The entire team was professional warm and friendly very compassionate I am thankful for the treatment I had.
J
8 months ago
Great work and affordable prices.
C
9 months ago
All staff are very friendly and attentive. They were kind and patient with my 10 year old and she has not fear of coming to the dentist.
D
9 months ago
Positive feedback
The dentist was super friendly and very professional. He was willing to help immediately with a minor discomfort I was experiencing. The hygienist was very professional. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting area. And the place was clean and tidy. Excellent job, people.