Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
Went with my two children and myself. Staff was friendly, very professional. We have been going to PRDC for a few years and each visit becomes easier.
J
2 years ago
friendly and caring
The attendant that cleaned my daughters teeth was outstanding and very helpful in showing and relaying proper teeth /braces cleaning .We recommend this clinic and tonight we have relayed this clinic to another family member.We will return and love the caring staff.
C
2 years ago
Child friendly
Great with kids
S
2 years ago
Kind and Compassionate
I have nothing but praises for the staff at Orange County's Piedmont Dental. They found room to squeeze me in for an appointment even thought they were fully booked. They realized I was in pain and were determined to help. Everyone seems genuinely concerned for their patients' well-being and works hard to make sure they are well cared for. The doctors are skilled and professional. I would certainly recommend this dentistry to anyone looking for affordable and quality dental work from a kind and compassionate staff.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
In light of many new medical diagnoses since my last visit, the staff was very supportive & thorough with getting all the info needed to approach my dental needs going forward. My teeth cleaning was relatively painless even though she had to go beyond the gum line to get at the plaque,that I appreciated a lot. End result was beautifully clean teeth!
A
2 years ago
Services were great nurses were beyond nice and helpful and they were caring doc was nice and got right to my problem I will continue to receive services from this office Amanda wright
K
2 years ago
Great staff and patient care
Everytime I bring my son in, the staff is awesome! They make coming to the dentist a great experience!
A
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly. Staff listened to my concerns since my daughter's first dentist visit at another facility wasn't pleasant. I was worried how my daughter would do since she has autism and anxiety issues, but the dentist made sure not to push her too far and showed her everything she was going to do before hand. It went as well as a visit can go for an anxious 3 year old with oral sensory issues. I plan on taking her back for future visits!
A
2 years ago
Professional care and compassion
Thank you for helping my family & being flexible about fitting us in!
D
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
Very informative and helpful. Listened to my concerns. Slow and gentle. Absolutely the best dental experience I've ever had.