Piedmont Regional Dental

Dentist

13296 James Madison Hwy.

Orange, VA 22960

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Very Pleased
Was very pleased with my service including Office Staff. I was so please you were able to take me on such a short notice and I truly will continue with your practice. Than You - Maude Taylor
L
3 years ago
Professional & courteous!
A
3 years ago
Quality Service
Again satisfied. Special compliments to Dr. Alex Schaap.
L
3 years ago
Wonderful Staff
Wasn't too sure about this dental office until after my first visit, love the front desk staff, and the Dentist is wonderful. :-)
K
3 years ago
professional, friendly
was able to be seen by a doctor the same day i called for severe pain in my mouth. was diagnosed, given prescription for antibiotics and pain killer. the same day. made follow-up appointment within a week at a time that was convenient for me.
P
3 years ago
I was nervous about having a needle for a extraction, but everyone was absolutely wonderful, friendly, and very professional..I would absolutely go back
A
3 years ago
Knowledgeable & Courteous
Good evaluations and excellent customer service skills. Special acknowledgments to Jennifer for outstanding service.
K
3 years ago
an amazing jon
My visit was wonderful everyone did an amazing job I felt like I was at home and that's saying something they made sure I didn't feel any pain when they extracted two of my teeth. They made sure I was comfortable and understood what all was going to happen.
J
3 years ago
I have had 2 appointments and find the staff knowledgeable, professional, and friendly from the minute you walk in till the time you leave. Very pleased with your services.
A
3 years ago
Friendly Staff
This was my first visit to Piedmont Regional Dental. The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. Everyone made sure I understood the processes and procedures they were completing. It did take a while to get back into the room as the doctor wasn't informed i was there. All of the staff were very apologetic for this. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental care or just routine cleaning.