Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
very satisfied .very through exam,
D
2 weeks ago
This is the best place for Chiropractic care!
Pierce Clinic changed my life! I was the victim of a hit and run accident facing surgery. I developed epilepsy, had migraines and blurred vision and terrible posture. I had ONE adjustment and my headaches and seizures went away. The three months later, while walking, my back miraculously shifted back into place and I was able to stand straight! I have been a patient for 6 years and only needed 7 adjustments. The procedures used at Pierce are non-invasive and long lasting. After years of weekly chiropractic appointments I found I only needed adjustments after a mishap - fell down, fell off a horse, etc. the adjustments last remarkably! If I weren’t so accident prone I might never need another adjustment!
P
3 weeks ago
I am one of the Pierce Clinic Cheerleaders and recommend the service to anyone needing this treatment and the comfort of a Clinic like no other. Thank you, Dr. Silver and all of the precious staff Patricia Miller
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff, environment and work!
I was grateful for the last minute and cooperative help while in town for a brief stay! Dr. Silver was helpful, professional, encouraging and successful on helping me get aligned and on a road to healthy posture and living. Thanks to all the friendly staff too!
B
1 month ago
Very pleased with the office and Dr. Silver. Am looking forward to your seminar tomorrow night.
Very friendly and helpful. I am hoping that I can be helped. I already have recommended your office to others. We are bringing a couple to the seminar tmrw night. Another friend has an appt with Dr. Silver next week. And I think another friend will be calling shortly to make an appt.
M
1 month ago
The staff were great! Very professional and kept the customers moving.
When I left the office on Friday I was feeling pretty rough, but yesterday when I left I was feeling so much better! Thank you Dr. Miller for helping me to feel so much better!!
J
1 month ago
Relief from terrible pain
It was the best experience ever. I could not believe I went in in extreme pain and left pain free with no cracking or !!!! The staff was thorough and professional .
H
1 month ago
Excellent Massage Therapist
Thank you to Lisa for her work as a massage therapist.
M
2 months ago
Very good staff. They are professional, kind and very helpful
From the moment I walked in until I left, everyone was very professional. Each step of the of the procedure was explained to me and I was ask if I had any questions/concerns that needed to be heard. I am looking forward to my next appointment in order to move to the next process in getting me on the road to recovery!
L
2 months ago
Amazing pain relief after 30+ years
Words can’t express how Dr. Silver changed the lives of my daughters and myself! Suffering from Chronic Pain for more than 30 years myself from Lupus + and my daughters from RA, we can only wish we had known about Pierce Clinic sooner! Their honesty and openness about personal truths and expectations was refreshing. And yet Dr Silver’s treatments have FAR exceeded our own expectations, after years of extreme pain and frustration, by restoring back some quality of life to us by reducing our pain levels by their miraculous treatments!