Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Closed Today Closed

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Thorough, professional, caring and effective treatment from Dr. Gno
I always have great treatment from Dr. Gno. She listens to me, assesses what is off and adjusts me without any discomfort. I am so thrilled with the progress I have made since my first visit. I am in a maintenance mode now and feel SOOOOO much better. Dr. Gno is very caring and encouraging and is a wonderful representative of the Pierce Clinic.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, professional experience
I am so thankful God led me to this office. I have had years of back, neck and sciatic pain before coming here for treatment. I went through 6 years of nerve block shots in my L4, L5 discs and horrible pain in my neck from a whiplash injury from an auto rear ending my car and have tried many different regular chiropractors but never got any lasting relief. Now, I am doing great. I very rarely have neck pain and if I do I come in and get adjusted and no more pain! I recommend this office to many in pain. Dr. Gno is fantastic but I honestly think any one of the drs will be wonderful. The staff is friendly and makes you feel so cared for!
S
1 month ago
Love this business! Very good at what they do and kind people serving their patients.
L
1 month ago
Prompt, efficient, friendly.
M
2 months ago
Long-time clinic patient, but today was my first time seeing Dr. Ngo. She was wonderful! Very sweet and easy to talk to. Knowledgeable and professional. Addressed my concerns, was very gentle and comfortable for the whole process.
D
2 months ago
I have had migraines most of my life with no help after years of doctor visits. After one visit Dr. Pierce determined that my Atlas was way out of position. Immediate relief after first Orthogonal adjustment. My migraines immediately became a thing of the past. Outstanding results from the Orthogonal procedures - second to none. High quality service, professional and friendly - staff is very efficient, caring and pleasant to visit.
W
2 months ago
All good in the visit
Appointment easily made, wait was fairly brief, Dr. Pierce and Tammy in good form, pleasant conversation. Glad I was still in alignment after a half a year.
S
2 months ago
Professional in every way!
Years ago I was told I needed cervical surgery and a friend told me to fly to Florida to see Dr Pierce first. Flew from Texas and sure enough, Dr Pierce did a thorough exam and adjustments did the trick! Several years later the same thing and I flew to see Dr P. NO SURGERY! Two weeks ago I was told surgery once again in a different area of my back. Had X-rays lastThursday, adjusted on Friday and treatments today. Walked out feeling Relieved from pain, in alignment and dodging the ole knife once again. The office runs like clock work. Very little waiting and knowledgeable professionals diagnosing and treating you. Kay will greet you with a smile, Denise removes those painful knots, Joey takes great xrays and Teresa is always there to help. The entire practice is there to help you. I will fly back here from Texas any time my back is in trouble. I believe in this practice.
S
2 months ago
Professional in every way!
Years ago I was told I needed cervical surgery and a friend told me to fly to Florida to see Dr Pierce first. Flew from Texas and sure enough, Dr Pierce did a thorough exam and adjustments did the trick! Several years later the same thing and I flew to see Dr P. NO SURGERY! Two weeks ago I was told surgery once again in a different area of my back. Had X-rays lastThursday, adjusted on Friday and treatments today. Walked out feeling Relieved from pain, in alignment and dodging the ole knife once again. The office runs like clock work. Very little waiting and knowledgeable professionals diagnosing and treating you. Kay will greet you with a smile, Denise removes those painful knots, Joey takes great xrays and Teresa is always there to help. The entire practice is there to help you. I will fly back here from Texas any time my back is in trouble. I believe in this practice.
S
2 months ago
It's absolutely the best in every way!
I am so appreciative of the professional care I receive at Pierce Clinic. I am always helped. Their safe, gentle method of alignment is next to miraculous. The atmosphere is so peaceful from the time you walk in the front door. I don't have enough kind words to say about Pierce Clinic. I feel God's presence there.