Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
Too expensive and didn't help me at all
I went to pierce chiropractic through a friend referral. I had acute lower back pain and could barely even walk, sit or lie down. It cost me $275 for the first visit where they took 4-6 x-rays of only my head. The second visit cost me $175 where they finally adjusted only my neck with their process of putting the atlas vertebrae back in place with sonic waves or something I believe. I wore my neck brace as told and stilI felt no better at all. Days later I was still in very bad pain! My issue was acute lower back pain and they didn't take X-rays of my Lower back at all or do any type of adjustment there. I finally went to a different chiropractor in Tampa who did not take even one x-ray and he was so accurate with what my issues were and one of them was my pelvis being raised on one side and tilted! I had alot of muscle compensation as well. I was not told this by Pierce Clinic. This other chiro gave me excersizes to do to help and he adjusted my neck and Lower back along with other areas. I left that chiropractor's office literally pain free, I could bend and touch my toes and walk much better! All Pierce's clinic talks and deals with is the Atlas. I respect their process, not sure I believe in it though and I hate having a million X-rays! It did NOT work for me and I can't afford to pay their prices twice a week (which they recommended) when I'm cash pay and wouldn't want to. Also one of the older receptionist is not the most friendly person and made me feel like a number especially when scheduling my appointments 2 months out when I can't keep this kind of appointments that far in advance due to work. It was all just too frustrating. Just my opinion as others have theirs. I personally won't be back.
P
1 month ago
Pierce Clinic is the best managed medical practice I have been to. The service is superior, appointments are on time, all of the staff are friendly, attentive and professional. Best of all, the results of treatment are measurable and life changing.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I was treated very well and kept informed of my treatment and status. That being said, I believe that they take way too many x-rays. I understand wanting to monitor status before and after treatment, but I felt like I was going to light up after a few visits. I went with the advise of my physician and decided to go for physical therapy for now since I have a lot of muscle issues. I was told that multiple treatments would have made the difference. I cannot say if it would or not. What I needed may be different than someone else's needs. I have heard others say that it is a life saver for them. I may go back after my PT is done.
J
2 months ago
Great place to get fixed
Two yrs since last visit(live out of town). Your setup is great, personnel very friendly and professional. Highly recommended those who have used chiropractic work try this upper cervical reallinment. U will b amazed at the results. Only criticism is signs prohibiting personal phone use...all that positive energy and that one negative.
R
2 months ago
Great Results And great people To Have Working on You
M
3 months ago
Love my results. Thanks Dr. Silver
I have been a patient at Pierce Chiropractic for a bit over a year and am a patient of Dr. Silver. I started out with 12 symptoms and was miserable with continual discomfort and pain. I now have only three symptoms and they only bother me on occasion. My follow ups at this point are only every few months and I am feeling soooooo much better. I drive an hour each way to get to the office , but it is worth it. It has changed my life. I love having Dr. Silver as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable and really is passionate about helping people feel better and having a great quality of life.
M
3 months ago
Love my results. Thanks Dr. Silver
I have been a patient at Pierce Chiropractic for a bit over a year and am a patient of Dr. Silver. I started out with 12 symptoms and was miserable with continual discomfort and pain. I now have only three symptoms and they only bother me on occasion. My follow ups at this point are only every few months and I am feeling soooooo much better. I drive an hour each way to get to the office , but it is worth it. It has changed my life. I love having Dr. Silver as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable and really is passionate about helping people feel better and having a great quality of life.
M
3 months ago
Love my results. Thanks Dr. Silver
I have been a patient at Pierce Chiropractic for a bit over a year and am a patient of Dr. Silver. I started out with 12 symptoms and was miserable with continual discomfort and pain. I now have only three symptoms and they only bother me on occasion. My follow ups at this point are only every few months and I am feeling soooooo much better. I drive an hour each way to get to the office , but it is worth it. It has changed my life. I love having Dr. Silver as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable and really is passionate about helping people feel better and having a great quality of life.
M
3 months ago
Love my results. Thanks Dr. Silver
I have been a patient at Pierce Chiropractic for a bit over a year and am a patient of Dr. Silver. I started out with 12 symptoms and was miserable with continual discomfort and pain. I now have only three symptoms and they only bother me on occasion. My follow ups at this point are only every few months and I am feeling soooooo much better. I drive an hour each way to get to the office , but it is worth it. It has changed my life. I love having Dr. Silver as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable and really is passionate about helping people feel better and having a great quality of life.
M
3 months ago
Love my results. Thanks Dr. Silver
I have been a patient at Pierce Chiropractic for a bit over a year and am a patient of Dr. Silver. I started out with 12 symptoms and was miserable with continual discomfort and pain. I now have only three symptoms and they only bother me on occasion. My follow ups at this point are only every few months and I am feeling soooooo much better. I drive an hour each way to get to the office , but it is worth it. It has changed my life. I love having Dr. Silver as my doctor. He is very knowledgeable and really is passionate about helping people feel better and having a great quality of life.