Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Pierce Clinic visit
I have never had a bad experience at this medical center! Everyone is friendly,helpful and all seem to be a big happy family. From checkups to x-rays to being adjusted..all accomplished in a comfortable and knowledgeable manner.
S
1 week ago
Gentle and effective!
I was impressed with the standard of care at the Pierce Clinic. The first step was to do x-rays to identify the problem. The second step was a Report of Findings to explain the stage of degeneration and how the adjustment would work. The third step was relief!!! I recommend Dr. Ngo in a heartbeat!
R
2 weeks ago
Many years ago we came to dr pierces clinic and he helped us then and I believe dr Miller will help us now!
B
1 month ago
Great people experts at what they do ,very professional
B
1 month ago
I always come away from my appointment feeling better physically and uplifted in every way. Dr. Pierce and his staff are friendly, efficient, and very proficient. They truly care about the whole patient.
K
2 months ago
Pleasant, clean, happy, professional environment.
I have been going for about 4 years now. Dr. Pierce gave the initial adjustment and put me back on the road to good health. Since, I have seen Dr. Ngo and Dr. Silver when Dr. Pierce was not available. Both have adjusted me with equally excellent treatment. I highly recommend Pierce Clinic for your chiropractic needs.
T
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY
ALL IS GREAT. 1 REQUEST. THE ROUND MACHINE THAT IS ON A STAND AND PLACED NEAR THE r SHOULDER BLADE AND NOT FOR THE NECK, RELAXES TISSUE ON THE R SIDE. THE LEFT SIDE DID NOT GET THE SAME RELAX VALUE FROM THE MACHINE. MY MOM WAS A MAYO CLINIC PHYSICAL THERAPIST. SHE ALWAYS TOLD ME THAT BOTH SIDES OF THE BODY SHOULD BE RELAXED EQUALLY. IF 1 SIDE IS MASSAGED OR TREATED AND THE OTHER NOT, THE TIGHTNESS REMAINS ON THE UNTREATED SIDE AND CAN CAUSE PROBLEMS. Thank you, Ted Walters
C
2 months ago
I am a lucky girl
I am a very lucky girl to have had Pierce Chiropractic and Dr. Josh Silver come into my life. My health and even my life's direction has improved over the months of treatment. Thank you, Carolyn
T
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL FRIENDLY
PLEASED
M
3 months ago
Our Colic Baby
Dr. Pierce, We welcomed a beautiful baby girl into our lives almost two months ago, after years of arduous fertility treatments. FINALLY, our dreams came true. About a month after she was born we noticed things weren’t as smooth sailing as we’d hoped and she’d go through hours upon hours of crying spells. We changed her formula, visited the pediatrician, added probiotics, used every infant anti-gas medicine we could find and it just kept getting worse. Our Pediatrician said “you daughter has colic and it usually ends at 3 months so just ride it out”. Ride it out, she said. This beautiful, daughter of mine was so unhappy, so often, I started to feel helpless and lose my joy...which in and of itself is a scary thing to admit. If she wasn’t sleeping (which wasn’t very often) she was crying, if she wasn’t crying she was eating. The crying was incessant, screeching, painful sobs and all you could do was keep trying to soothe, and at times, cried right along with her. My husband was a rock and helped relieve me when I thought I might go crazy, but eventually he had to go back to work. He’d find me at the end of the day, still in my PJ’s, completely disheveled...and of course, a screaming baby in my arms. After hours of online research we decided to take her to Dr. Pierce. We drove two hours to the Pierce Clinic of Chiropractic and humbly walked through the door, cradling our screaming child. Dr. Pierce emanated confidence and tranquility while he found the issue, and so gently adjusted her. It took all of 2 minutes, not including the generous explanation of what he was going to do, how he’d do it and how it would allow her body to heal itself. We could tell, were in good hands and so was she. She slept the whole way home, and after a bottle she fell asleep for 5 straight hours, which was a first. Our Everly woke up a different child. We were astounded, just completely speechless. Under all of the crying was a baby smiling for the first time, recognizing her parents, reaching for her toys and making the sweetest coo’s I’ve ever heard. She was HAPPY! She slept deeper, longer and more peacefully, she had this whole personality and we were meeting her for the first time. She never stopped making milestones, I was just getting robbed of them. We can’t wait for her to wake up now, because when she opens those big brown eyes, she smiles and the world is her playground. Dr. Pierce gave us more than a happy baby that day, he gave us our dream back. Thank you and thank God for you. Your loyal patients, Mcguiness fam.