Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I went in for a appointment and was experiencing pain in my right shoulder blade area. My vertebrae was still holding after 5 months so she used the stimulator on my rib area as she felt I had a rib that needed adjustment. She warned me I would be sore today and to put ice on it, which I have been doing. I expect to feel much better tomorrow. Dr Gno is so knowledgeable and friendly. My back problems are so much better since starting at Pierce Chiropractic. My sciatica is practically comepletely gone with a tiny flareup once in a great while which responds to stretching the muscle. . I am so grateful to have been told about Pierce Clinic.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Silver found fracture in wife neck ! Primary doctor did not
Sent wife to ER & Cat Scan confirmed fracture. Then ambulance to Morton Plant , then rehab. She could have had permanent damage if it was not for Dr Silvers XRay etc. He found everything wrong & our primary care doctor found nothing, gave her a pain shot & 2 drugs to take . Wife very happy now.
M
3 weeks ago
HOW DO YOU SPELL RELIEF...Pierce Clinid of Chiropractic!
This clinic is the answer to all my pain. I suffered for years before finding this treatment. I went to many doctors and only got drugs that masked the problem but didn't get to the core of my problem. The chiriopractors I went to cracked my neck and it was only temporary relief. A friend referred me to Pierce Clinic and I am so thankful. It is an amazing proceedure that you don't feel at all but the pain goes away and my power of the central nervous system is back on. The spine controls everything. Do yourself a favor and get your power flowing just like I did. It is natural and NIO DRUGS.
M
3 weeks ago
Enriching experience!
So pleased to have found this clinic. Dr. Pierce really took his time with us. Gave me new hope for feeling better. All staff were kind and considerate.
S
1 month ago
High quality care and service from all Pierce Clini staff
I've had an exceptional experience with Pierce Clinic. Dr. Gno's exams are so thorough and educational. I have a complicated and serious spinal degeneration which she is treating methodically and carefully with great results. I am confident in her technique and look forward to a wonderful outcome. All the support staff have been efficient, kind and friendly. I have never felt so well cared for.
C
1 month ago
Miracle Healing
I have been seeing Dr. Silver for two years. My first visit I had really been to the point of ending it all because of 30 years of pain and no relief. My first adjustment I cried as I walked down the hall with no pain. He saved my life. He is kind compassionate and constantly learning his craft. I would NOT give up my visits with him for anything. Don't get me wrong it is work to maintain your adjustments. Your body after so much time being one way wants to fight your new posture and the way you carry yourself. Sometimes the slightest thing will knock you out again but now I can tell and I high tail it to the office! I used to drive an hour and half one way in the beginning sometimes 4 times a month. It was worth it. Now I am doing very well. My adjustments hold longer and I am living a much happier life. Thank You Dr. Silver and all the wonderful staff at Pierce Clinic. Plus we moved much closer...half hour drive!
J
2 months ago
Results
I received fast results and have no complaints.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Silver is thorough, knowledgeable and compassionate.
This was my first visit with Dr. Silver. He was extremely thorough with my examination and treatment. He offered great advice regarding my condition and was very compassionate. I could not have had a better visit. Thank you, Dr. Silver!
K
2 months ago
High quality service. Everyone is professional & friendly.
I've been going to Pierce Clinic since 2007. The chiropractic adjustments allow me to live a life without the pain & better movement. Without these treatments I know I would not have the quality of life I live. I tried the chiropracter that crunches you, physical therapy etc. Nothing helped like the adjustments I receive from Pierce Clinic. Am so greatful for Dr. Pierce.
D
3 months ago
LOVE Pierce Clinic !
I can't say enough about this place. Without them, I'd probably be hooked on pain meds due to scoliosis and deteriorating spine. The staff is excellent and Dr Pierce is a great doctor and person. Thank you Pierce Clinic! :-)