Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Closed Today Closed

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Excellent
I feel much better
M
1 week ago
On time, very polite, good explanations...and having great results.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly. Di d a good job at explaining each step.
Was very nervous about the visit, but everyone was friendly and every step was explained well and everything that was done was exactly as they had told me. So far I am very satisfied.
M
4 weeks ago
Great quality care. You will be happy you chose Pierce chiropractic.
Always friendly excellent care. They genuinely care about getting you well. A great experience with a family feel from The staff.
D
1 month ago
Great visit
On time, thorough, kind care from all staff. Cheerful, even always decorated for whatever season. Their education classes are very useful...good way for those who are considering chiropractic to explore options. Always look forward to my adjustment.
J
2 months ago
Changed my life
I had had almost constant lower back and neck pain since I was a boy. I am 67 now. I found out a bout chiropractors and started seeing them in about 1990. Several years ago I was with my then chiropractor looking at an MRI of my back. I was about 55 at the time. He said I had the back of a much older man -- like in my 70's. I had an S-shaped spine. (My left leg was 3/4" "shorter" than my right. In fact, a surgeon had offered to take 3/4' out of my right leg. An offer I refused because it just didn't sit well with me.) Anyway, my MRI showed pinched nerves, bulging discs, arteritis, and compressed discs. Bummer. He gave me a lift and later I had all my left shoes modified with a high lift to compensate. Several years later I found out from an old acquaintance about Pierce Chiropractic. I listened to him because my problems still persisted and he had a similar experience to me with other chiropractors. Longer story shorter: I went to Pierce Chiropractic and got long lasting relief and more. The "more" comes from another MRI I got after being a Pierce for about 1 1/2 years. The same doctor ordered another MRI. When it came in he stated to me, "Well John, this picture is completely different from the last. You actually have the back of a much younger person. No arthritis, no pinched nerves, no S shape, and no compressed discs. I highly recommend Pierce to anyone who has spine problems that have not fully resolved with other treatments.
T
2 months ago
Warm and friendly yet professional service
So incredibly good to have Dr. Chris back once again.
B
3 months ago
Still in alignment
Dr. Miller had to align me after coming out of hold after 2 1/2 years. Now I’m holding again thanks to his adjustment.
M
3 months ago
Well Adjusted
Always feel better after my atlas is back in place!