Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Dr. Silver rocks !!!
I have been treated by Dr. Silver for two years now. I come from almost an hour away to see him. Having him treat me has made such a difference in how I feel. He really listens to any problems you might be having and works toward fixing them quickly. He is so smart as well. He is a true wealth of knowledge. I really appreciate him and plan on still going to him for many years to come.
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. Silver took the time to really explain my condition to me, showing me my xrays and how my condition affects the daily pain I'm dealing with. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I have complete trust in him.
B
1 month ago
Top notch group of professionals!
The staff and Doctors are very personable and professional. The clinic runs smoothly and on time. Check in and check out are quick, with little wait time.
M
1 month ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY
PIERCE CLINIC IS JUST WONDERFUL. ALL EMPLOYEE'S ARE VERY NICE AND MAKE YOU VERY COMFORTABLE. I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER SINCE I HAVE GONE THERE.
M
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
THE DOCTORS ARE WONDERFUL AND EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED PERFECT. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. DR. PIERCE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO. NO PAIN NO CRACKING AND I KNOW I AM GOING TO FEEL BETTER REAL SOON. THANKS TO ALL WHO WORK IN THE OFFICE FOR BEING SO NICE TO ME.
A
2 months ago
High quality service and very helpful
I am a beginning patient and look forward to good things happening! Dr. Silver was very helpful in his explanations and his assistant nurse was very good also. I am impressed with this clinic!
B
2 months ago
very satisfied .very through exam,
D
2 months ago
This is the best place for Chiropractic care!
Pierce Clinic changed my life! I was the victim of a hit and run accident facing surgery. I developed epilepsy, had migraines and blurred vision and terrible posture. I had ONE adjustment and my headaches and seizures went away. The three months later, while walking, my back miraculously shifted back into place and I was able to stand straight! I have been a patient for 6 years and only needed 7 adjustments. The procedures used at Pierce are non-invasive and long lasting. After years of weekly chiropractic appointments I found I only needed adjustments after a mishap - fell down, fell off a horse, etc. the adjustments last remarkably! If I weren’t so accident prone I might never need another adjustment!
P
2 months ago
I am one of the Pierce Clinic Cheerleaders and recommend the service to anyone needing this treatment and the comfort of a Clinic like no other. Thank you, Dr. Silver and all of the precious staff Patricia Miller
A
3 months ago
Awesome staff, environment and work!
I was grateful for the last minute and cooperative help while in town for a brief stay! Dr. Silver was helpful, professional, encouraging and successful on helping me get aligned and on a road to healthy posture and living. Thanks to all the friendly staff too!