Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I feel comfortable, and grateful to Pierce Chiropractic!
B
1 month ago
Great chiropractic treatment and staff
I like the approach of this group. No treatment without actually finding out what's wrong with you. Dr. Miller also takes time to listen to what's been going on with me and takes this info into account when treating me, then he explains my condition and the treatment process well. He's also interested in getting to the bottom of a problem, not just finishing up visits to get me out. I've seen improvement in my conditions with his help. The staff there is always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Pierce Chiropractic!
W
1 month ago
Good people and great job
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service - Orthogonal procedures which are amazing in results and comfort. Highly recommend!
Very professional. Chiropractic treatments absolutely non-intrusive and pain free - using Orthogonal procedures which are amazing in results and comfort. Highly recommend! I suffered with excruciating headaches most of my life seeing medical practitioner after practitioner with no help and abusing my system with medications with very little relief. ONE ORTHOGONAL TREATMENT GAVE IMMEDIATE RELIEF!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Miller, Dr. Pierce, and staff are very caring professionals. I was in great pain and Dr. Miller took the time to listen to me, do the initial evaluation, and plan my treatment. He and Dr. Pierce were so precise with the adjustments; I got immediate relief. What compassionate doctors and staff!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Silver rocks !!!
I have been treated by Dr. Silver for two years now. I come from almost an hour away to see him. Having him treat me has made such a difference in how I feel. He really listens to any problems you might be having and works toward fixing them quickly. He is so smart as well. He is a true wealth of knowledge. I really appreciate him and plan on still going to him for many years to come.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Silver took the time to really explain my condition to me, showing me my xrays and how my condition affects the daily pain I'm dealing with. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I have complete trust in him.
B
3 months ago
Top notch group of professionals!
The staff and Doctors are very personable and professional. The clinic runs smoothly and on time. Check in and check out are quick, with little wait time.
M
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY
PIERCE CLINIC IS JUST WONDERFUL. ALL EMPLOYEE'S ARE VERY NICE AND MAKE YOU VERY COMFORTABLE. I FEEL SO MUCH BETTER SINCE I HAVE GONE THERE.
M
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
THE DOCTORS ARE WONDERFUL AND EVERYTHING IS EXPLAINED PERFECT. THEY MAKE YOU FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE. DR. PIERCE EXPLAINED EVERYTHING HE WAS GOING TO DO. NO PAIN NO CRACKING AND I KNOW I AM GOING TO FEEL BETTER REAL SOON. THANKS TO ALL WHO WORK IN THE OFFICE FOR BEING SO NICE TO ME.