Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Still in alignment
Dr. Miller had to align me after coming out of hold after 2 1/2 years. Now I’m holding again thanks to his adjustment.
M
3 weeks ago
Well Adjusted
Always feel better after my atlas is back in place!
D
1 month ago
Absolutely the best
Great staff and Dr. Pierce is amazing. My back pain vanished within a day.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I always trust they have my best interests at heart.
P
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring
The staff at Pierce Clinic has always been professional but yet treat you like your part of the family. I’ve been going there for over 25 years because Dr. Pierce is the best at what he does. Today I had a massage with Todd and I couldn’t believe how much better after a 30 minute session I feel. I always recommend Pierce Clinic to my friends
J
3 months ago
Please add my five star rating which neglected to mark from my review send a few minutes ago sorry
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff.
Dr Pierce and his associates are professional and caring. They took time to explain each process. Positive experience.
M
5 months ago
A very professional organization
I have been a patient at Pierce Clinic for many years and depend on their professional diagnosis for my well-being!! Keeping my neck in line, keeps me in line!
C
5 months ago
Pierce Clinic is absolutely the best chiropractic clinic. The staff is caring and friendly. The doctors are highly skilled in their field. Professional and caring. I have recommended them to many people.
D
5 months ago
friendly
I have always been happy with my service and massage, however, today’s (Aug.5) visit I met the Dr. that took Dr. Silvers place. I had my adjustment and he left the room, the assistant came in and helped me get in position for the Dr. and she left. I feel like I was left too long, I have a pinched nerve in my lower lumbar, so it’s very uncomfortable to be left laying flat on my back. Other than that Dr. Miller was pleasant and I look forward to seeing him again. I love seeing Kay, the ladies at the front desk are the best..