Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic

Chiropractor

2201 62nd Avenue North

St Petersburg, FL 33702

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

stpetersburgchiropracticcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
A very professional organization
I have been a patient at Pierce Clinic for many years and depend on their professional diagnosis for my well-being!! Keeping my neck in line, keeps me in line!
C
1 week ago
Pierce Clinic is absolutely the best chiropractic clinic. The staff is caring and friendly. The doctors are highly skilled in their field. Professional and caring. I have recommended them to many people.
D
2 weeks ago
friendly
I have always been happy with my service and massage, however, today’s (Aug.5) visit I met the Dr. that took Dr. Silvers place. I had my adjustment and he left the room, the assistant came in and helped me get in position for the Dr. and she left. I feel like I was left too long, I have a pinched nerve in my lower lumbar, so it’s very uncomfortable to be left laying flat on my back. Other than that Dr. Miller was pleasant and I look forward to seeing him again. I love seeing Kay, the ladies at the front desk are the best..
D
1 month ago
Top Notch
My family have been clients of Pierce Chiropractic for over 10 years. They treat us like family. Dr Pierce is wonderful. I wouldn't think of going somewhere else.
L
1 month ago
Pierce Chiropractic Clinic is one of the best Chiropractic clinics in the area. Each individual working here ( receptionists, office staff, x-ray specialists, massage therapists, doctor assistants are all professional and attentive to one's individual needs. The doctors are excellent and extremely skilled in their specialized profession. Everyone coming to this practice is treated like family members! Every patient walks out of this office not only on the road to better health, but with an improved quality of life!
T
2 months ago
Atlas correction
Bring your checkbook. At first, it seemed great. Left this place a month ago. In debt and no better. Am now seeing a Cranial Specialist.
Response from Pierce Clinic Of Chiropractic
We do appreciate you letting us know about your experience. Our goal for every patient is to help them achieve good results and improve their quality of life. Although the healing process can be different for each person and that your experience in the beginning was a positive one, we know that certain conditions benefits from the combined effort of specialized practitioners to obtain the best outcome. We hope that you continue to improve under your present care program.
G
2 months ago
Great welcome, informative and professional
I have received very good care at Pierce Clinic. Everyone is very informative and knowledgeable. They are kind and know your name after your first visit. You feel very welcomed and cared for while there. I am new to the practice and have already recommended you all to others.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful caring staff
I am pain free and walking because of treatments that I have received through the years. Blessings
R
3 months ago
Fantastic service & staff
I suffered with constant, unending headaches since having spine surgery on January 23, 2013, after seeing countless neurologists who have prescribed every medication possible, receiving Botox & cortisone injections I was ready to give up. I was very fortunate to have gone to a new neurologist, Dr Diane Pollach who recommended going to Pierce Clinic. Dr Miller took X-rays & discovered that my nerves were being pinched & stretched at my neck which was causing my headaches. After the first adjustment my headaches weren’t as severe! I look forward to the day when they are completely gone! Dr Miller & Pierce Clinic are life savers! The staff are so helpful & friendly, it’s a pleasure going there & worth the long drive from Holiday!!
M
4 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AND HIGH QUALITY
DR. PIERCE IS A WONDERFUL DOCTOR. TAKES MY PAIN RIGHT AWAY. EVERYONE IN THE OFFICE IS VERY NICE AND PUTS YOU AT EASE.