Pierce Elliott Law PLLC

Lawyer

4570 Hilton Pkwy

Suite 202F

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

coloradospringscolawyer.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
10 months ago
Professional work with a Personal touch
Both of the attorneys at Pierce Elliott Law lead me through a legal process I was unfamiliar with with a steady hand. They are knowledgeable and I have full confidence in their ability to represent me and my business. Well Done!
A
10 months ago
Military Divorce
I tried to handle my divorce on my own for awhile. What I should have done was look up Katie Pierce of Pierce Elliott Law right at the beginning. She was very knowledgeable and personable and my case was wrapped up only a few weeks after I'd hired her. Not only that, I reached an even more favorable outcome than I had originally sought to obtain. And it was so easy! I absolutely recommend you look no further if you want your divorce to be done and done well.
B
10 months ago
They were great!!
They helped me out so much, really did get me out of so much trouble. I am now living a stress free life again. I will go back again when I need any lawyer question. They let me know everything that was going on. Emailed me all the paperwork I needed.
J
10 months ago
Excellent Divorce Law Attorney
Katie and her team helped me get through the emotionally draining divorce process. She was efficient and available from start to finish. Very professional and trustworthy. I highly recommend her legal services.
D
10 months ago
Excellent and Knowledgable 100% Highly Recommend
Katie Pierce handled our case with excellence and great expertise. She knew the right questions to ask and it was very helpful in the outcome of our case. I would refer anyone to Katie Pierce as she was very personable, and honest! Very Reasonable. Thank you very kindly Katie for all of your help! Gave us peace of mind!
K
10 months ago
Excellent counsel
Katie Pierce did an excellent job representing me. She is the consummate professional and gave me clear and meaningful advice. I would recommend her to anyone.
R
10 months ago
Honest and Professional
Katie is truly devoted to assisting military clients. Her communication and professionalism was superb throughout our entire interaction. Katie assisted me in obtaining a 501(c)3 nonprofit status for a local Veteran organization. Her passion and attention to detail was greatly appreciated. I would recommend Katie Pierce to anyone seeking an honest and dedicated lawyer.
G
10 months ago
The most exceptional service and professional law firm I have ever worked with in my 25 years of business!
I would highly recommend Pierce-Elliot Law firm to anyone seeking competent and professional legal advice. I found the staff to be accommodating, friendly and very knowledgeable. We changed our legal representation from a well known legal firm located down town and were amazed at the level of commitment as well as time the Pierce-Elliot staff spent with our team. We could not have expected a more smooth transition as each staff member assessed and provided detailed information for us to make informed decisions. The level of communication in comparison to our previous law firm was not even comparable. If you are looking for a dedicated team that performs at a seasoned level this Veteran operated legal team is my first choice. You won't be disappointed.
L
10 months ago
Great family lawyer
Katie did a great job for me. She handled a very complicated divorce for me and helped guide me through the decision making process with regard to how best to achieve the outcome I desired for myself and my former spouse. Her knowledge of the system and the law's requirements surrounding a rather unique resolution to my divorce saved me time and headache, and she was very patient and understanding while we worked a fair and equitable solution.
R
10 months ago
Stepchild adoption
Great law office, everyone was friendly and helpful. Amanda Riggs at Pierce Elliott took care of my stepchild adoption for us. We tried last year to DYI it, but found it to confusing and complicated. Amanda handled our case for us and kept everything simple. Last week we had the adoption hearing and everything was finalized.