Pierce Elliott Law PLLC

Lawyer

13635 E. 104th Ave

Suite #800

Commerce City, CO 80022

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

lawyercommercecityco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 months ago
Definitely Happy
The entire staff was extremely professional and knowledgeable. Thankfully helped us win a case! Thank you Katie, Julie and Stacy for all of your hard work and dedication. We are extremely happy with the entire process even from day 1. Thank you all again.
W
8 months ago
Integrity, Value, and Personal
Going through a legal matter is challenging personally on many fronts. Having counsel of integrity, value, and a team that is personally interested takes the challenges we face legally to a level of assurance your being represented by the best - Katie Pierce and her Team. Katie's diligent efforts in researching supporting arguments and articulating my position with confidence before the court was outstanding. It netted my case a favorable decision by the court. Katie and her team's initiative, due diligence, and communication were timely and confident in presenting the best legal position moving forward. My sincere thanks for a job Well Done!!!
B
1 year ago
These Attorneys are a God send
Katie and Stacy have done such a marvelous job assisting with a most difficult situation. Divorce. I am so grateful for their help, as they have effectually affected the rest of my life. Pierce Elliot Law is current helping me with the final difficulties dealing with my now X husband. They continue to guide and support me through each and every trial. You will be in very good hands if you are in need of their services!
A
1 year ago
Amazing!!!!
Thank you so much for your help with the most emotional and difficult situation that's ever happened in my life! Katie & Ashleigh and all staff was amazing to work with. So glad I was referred to you :)))) Highly recommend!!!!!!
L
1 year ago
The attorneys at Elliott Pierce were miracle workers!
My wife and I own and manage a small Mexican restaurant in north Denver. A few years ago we were faced with an overwhelming situation that came in the shape of grossly exaggerated fines imposed on us by the Department of Labor and Employment. We quickly realized that shutting down and selling our business and/or home could be our only option. However, a good friend recommended Pierce Elliott Law firm to us; and lucky for us Katie and Joe took our case. As immigrants and small business owners we were lost and unsure of how to best deal with the circumstances; Katie and Joe were both very kind and knowledgeable. Many, many other small businesses have come across similar problems; for this reason, these lawyers went out of their way to meet with state politicians, “El Comite”, and other significant persons involved in workers compensation compliance. In addition, we were interviewed by CBS4 and Todd Shepherd for completecolorado.com, which further brought attention to and raised awareness about the poorly exercised laws in Colorado that disproportionately target small businesses. While Katie and Joe of Pierce Elliott Law began pushing for reforms, they ultimately saved our business and left us with peace of mind. We’re forever grateful for their help and thank God for leading us to them.
H
2 years ago
The ABSOLUTE Best!!!
I came to Katie for just a consultation. I had been going through a simple "parenting time", no property, marriage, nothing and should have been simple and done case. I had no representation and was on my own in the beginning and found myself in a position that I could not manage on my own. When I first met with Katie, she was knowledgeable asked the questions that were pertinent and was able to shed some legal light on false accusations and lies. Every person that I have ever talked with or communicated with in any way was always so very helpful and patient. She jumped into the case with such passion and precision, you would have thought she was the one sitting where you were. I breathed my first sigh of relief in over 3 years because of the time and effort put forth by the entire team. There is a light at the end of the tunnel, but should you need legal help to get there - Katie and Company are the way to go.
F
2 years ago
High quality and professional service
Katie, Joe and Julie all worked hard on my case. They quickly adjusted their approach as things kept constantly changing with my child custody hearings. They did not shy away when it got complicated and they got extremely complicated at times. They treated with respect and answered all my questions even the ones I believes to be irrelevant. We have not gotten to end of this journey, however, I am extremely confident that due to Pierce Elliott Law firm the matter will ultimately be in my favor. I am grateful to have had them on my corner hands down.
A
2 years ago
Honest, Straight Forward, and Knowledgeable
I decided to work with Katie Pierce after I left another law firm that I felt was taking advantage of me and charging me for every little thing. Katie was a great help and very knowledgeable. I am happy to have worked with her and if the need arises, will be happy to work with her again in the future!
G
2 years ago
Divorce
Thank you, What should've been a marginal divorce, became bitter and difficult. Amanda and Katie would always remind me - stop reflecting on the past and focus on the future. It became difficult when the attacks became very personal and deceitful, not only toward me, but towards my immediate family. Amanda and Katie took my back and carried me through the most difficult times in my life. Amanda and Katie took each drama and was "WINNING, BIGGLY". They took all the "ALTERNATIVE TRUTHS" and met them head on proving once again, the truth will set you free. So in closing, there are no amount of words or actions to describe my humblest appreciation for all you have done, thank you so much!!
D
2 years ago
Excellent service - Quick, Friendly, Fight for my rights, Reasonable Fees
Very pleased with my settlement. Katie Pierce and Joseph Colon are great to work with and very responsive to timeliness issues. They worked hard and fought for my rights even when opposing counsel was not cooperative. They went above and beyond my expectations. Their rates are reasonable and they did not pad their hours to try to add to their profit. I expect to use them both any time in the future that I need legal assistance. Their advice is clear and straight forward. They discuss the possible options and their best recommendations. Best experience with attorneys ever. Very pleased. Highly recommend this firm.