Pierce & Ryan Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

13035 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. A

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierceryandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
It’s an excellent practice. Laura and Waldo are always helpful and friendly. The hygienists are very capable thorough. Drs. Pierce and Ryan are always a pleasure to deal with. The facility itself still looks new, always neat and tidy. We drive 15+ miles to visit this dentist office.
J
1 month ago
Pain-free Experience
I had a lot of work done in a short amount of time. I was very nervous going in. I've had terrible luck with dental work in the past. The staff was professional, GENTLE and so responsive to my needs and questions. They made me feel comfortable in a dentist chair - who knew that was possible. For the first time ever, a dentist (Dr. Ryan) was able to get my mouth numb and I had a pain free experience! I even went back to work after my treatment and worked the entire day. WOO HOO!!! Will definitely go back and would highly recommend them to others (although maybe I should keep this practice my little secret! )
R
1 month ago
Thank you for another excellent dental experience. I appreciate Dr. Pierce and her excellent technicians saving my old tooth and providing the convenience of a single visit new crown replacement.
N
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional. Front desk Waldo and Laura very professional and helpful.
I had a crown replaced and it looks great and I was very pleased with the service. I am so happy we, my husband and I, switched to Pierce and Ryan. I can't say enough good things about these two doctors.
S
3 months ago
Great as usual.Sterling
K
3 months ago
High quality service, very competant staff, very friendly staff
I have been to Pierce and Ryan now for several dental issues. Today was a bonding. They are very competent and have always done an excellent job. The staff is friendly. Most importantly, both Dr. Pierce and Dr. Ryan have been very proactive in helping me stop damage to my teeth and gums.
P
3 months ago
The Best
The Best, as always.
S
3 months ago
Awesome - from Front Desk to Hygienist to Dentist - The Best!
Front Desk Team - courteous, organized, knowledgeable. Treatment options explained, prices provided, and appointments scheduled - could not be more efficient! Hygienist - clearly explained each element of the comprehensive exam, x-rays, and cleaning. Truly cared about my comfort and managed time efficiently. Dentist - exudes confidence ... instilling confidence in patients. Clearly explained treatment options and suggested a course of action. Overall - incredibly happy with our choice of Pierce & Ryan (we just retired from the military and selected Pierce and Ryan from online reviews - they are true to their reviews 5.0 performance on every visit!
M
3 months ago
Glad we chose you
The service was very detailed to my specific needs. The staff was very professional, friendly and caring. They even gave me a toy at the end of my visit. (How sweet was that?) Thanks guys!
J
4 months ago
Always super friendly and professional
I like bringing my family to Pierce & Ryan because it is an inviting atmosphere. Everyone is always very friendly and very professional. I was afraid of my dentist as a child, and I quit going for about 10 years because of my fear. My children are not afraid at all to go see Doctors Pierce and Ryan. Today I took my daughter for a routine cleaning, and as usual, Laura and Waldo were there to greet us with a great big smile. The doctors are willing to listen and give you choices about your care without pushing you into anything, and the staff is very helpful with all insurance questions you may have. I am sad that we will be moving away soon. I would highly recommend Pierce & Ryan.