Pierce & Ryan Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

13035 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. A

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierceryandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Top Notch equipment and highly skilled dentists and dental assistants
I have always received top quality care form Pierce and Ryan. Their equipment is always state of the art and their hygenists and highly qualified. They probably saved my teeth and gums.
T
1 month ago
Great service
J
1 month ago
Human
A professionally run business. Few and far between these days.
T
2 months ago
Perfect
Friendly and nice and professional. Best place to go for perfect teeth.
S
2 months ago
3 Teeth in One Day!!!
Dr Peirce and her assistant Tammy were fast and efficient. I had 2 crowns and a filling replaced in one day. Naturally it was longer than just a filling, but there was no pain. Given that they found decay under the 2 existing crowns and had to deal that in addition to the scheduled work, they still completed everything in a timely manner. I was offered a chance to walk around while waiting for the crowns to "cure" and water to drink. Afterwards my teeth have quickly recovered and I am very satisfied with the work. The office staff was also courteous and efficient.
M
3 months ago
Concerned Professionals
Great explanation of dental treatment and any associated medical concerns. Helpful in working within your schedule and budget.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Competent
Dental Technician was very proficient and knowledgeable. My semiannual cleaning was very well done and my teeth "felt" clean. She had comments and suggestions for new products and methods/changes for my possible future use. Very friendly; did not feel threatened.
M
3 months ago
mary wallace
Explained what was going on which was appreciated and thoughtfulness was kind.
E
3 months ago
Dental service/cleaning
Excellent service as seems to be the norm. Professional no pressure answers to questions relating to dental implants and apnea dental systems currently available. This information is extremely important for my planned future dental upgrades. Routine dental cleaning service a pleasant experience. Staff is very professional and personable. Keep up the good work.
B
3 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Pierce's office treated me with respect and pleasantly.