Pierce & Ryan Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

13035 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. A

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierceryandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
3 Teeth in One Day!!!
Dr Peirce and her assistant Tammy were fast and efficient. I had 2 crowns and a filling replaced in one day. Naturally it was longer than just a filling, but there was no pain. Given that they found decay under the 2 existing crowns and had to deal that in addition to the scheduled work, they still completed everything in a timely manner. I was offered a chance to walk around while waiting for the crowns to "cure" and water to drink. Afterwards my teeth have quickly recovered and I am very satisfied with the work. The office staff was also courteous and efficient.
M
3 weeks ago
Concerned Professionals
Great explanation of dental treatment and any associated medical concerns. Helpful in working within your schedule and budget.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Competent
Dental Technician was very proficient and knowledgeable. My semiannual cleaning was very well done and my teeth "felt" clean. She had comments and suggestions for new products and methods/changes for my possible future use. Very friendly; did not feel threatened.
M
3 weeks ago
mary wallace
Explained what was going on which was appreciated and thoughtfulness was kind.
E
3 weeks ago
Dental service/cleaning
Excellent service as seems to be the norm. Professional no pressure answers to questions relating to dental implants and apnea dental systems currently available. This information is extremely important for my planned future dental upgrades. Routine dental cleaning service a pleasant experience. Staff is very professional and personable. Keep up the good work.
B
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr. Pierce's office treated me with respect and pleasantly.
V
1 month ago
Amazing ... to get a new crown in less than two hours. They are great!
J
2 months ago
Glad I found a good dentist!
Just had two crowns replaced. Very good experience, well as good as it could be when you visit the dentist. Very pleasant staff throughout. Friendly, professional, modern. The crown was produced on site, so no temporary crown that has to be worn for two week until the permanent crown can be placed. Took about three hours. I highly recommend Pierce and Ryan. They make you feel welcome and comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Crown
I had a crown replaced. It took about 2.5 hours, which was much better than the old days when it took two visits. Dr. Pierce was great, explaining options, each step, and the reason for each step. We are very happy with Pierce & Ryan.
M
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
It’s an excellent practice. Laura and Waldo are always helpful and friendly. The hygienists are very capable thorough. Drs. Pierce and Ryan are always a pleasure to deal with. The facility itself still looks new, always neat and tidy. We drive 15+ miles to visit this dentist office.