Pierce & Ryan Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

13035 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. A

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pierceryandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Glad we chose you
The service was very detailed to my specific needs. The staff was very professional, friendly and caring. They even gave me a toy at the end of my visit. (How sweet was that?) Thanks guys!
J
3 weeks ago
Always super friendly and professional
I like bringing my family to Pierce & Ryan because it is an inviting atmosphere. Everyone is always very friendly and very professional. I was afraid of my dentist as a child, and I quit going for about 10 years because of my fear. My children are not afraid at all to go see Doctors Pierce and Ryan. Today I took my daughter for a routine cleaning, and as usual, Laura and Waldo were there to greet us with a great big smile. The doctors are willing to listen and give you choices about your care without pushing you into anything, and the staff is very helpful with all insurance questions you may have. I am sad that we will be moving away soon. I would highly recommend Pierce & Ryan.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
It was my first time at a dentist in a long time and I knew it was going to be bad. The dental assistant Abby, was the best! She was super kind and understanding and really gentle when probing my teeth which was nice. And Dr. Ryan, was also super nice and made me feel like it was okay and my issues were going to be taken care of properly.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service,
Just had a filling done at Pierce & Ryan. Pierce & Ryan Dentistry always provides the best care because they have the most qualified Dentists and Dental staff. The level of dental expertise Pierce & Ryan meticulously provided to me was the best I have ever experienced. Combined with the warm hospitality and patient-centered care, this was, by far, a stellar dental experience. Dr. Pierce you rock, and Tammy you do too. Thanks for taking such good care of me. I highly recommend Pierce & Ryan Dentistry for any dental work needed - simple or more complex, they can handle it all.
J
3 weeks ago
Had Full Cleaning Today.
The Hygenist Irene was Wonderful. !!!! So nice and gave such a complete and full and thorough cleaning. I am so glad i switched to this Dentist office. Best i have ever had. !!! Thank You. !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Professional Service with an Unmatched Caring Touch
Front desk/reception - awesome at scheduling and in-processing patients Dental staff - friendly, courteous, caring ... completed all tasks with precision. I was situated by one team member, numbed by another team member, and then treated by the dentist - they were an exceptional team. Dentist - exceptional - did a great job of explaining what she would be doing and then step by step providing updates. From minute 1 I had total confidence that I was receiving top notch care. We have found our forever dentists - Pierce and Ryan I had Dr. Pierce - my family has had Dr. Ryan with the same experience.
N
1 month ago
This isn't "The Dentist" Pierce & Ryan are "Friends"
I was greeted both in the reception area and throughout the dental office, by name, like a friend. My visit was for maintenance cleaning. My previous visit, I was given tips to keep my teeth and gums clean between visits, which paid off on this visit. There was improvement in the strengthening of my gums. I received kudos from the hygenist to "keep up the good work". If you don't have Pierce & Ryan as your dentists, you are missing out on great friendships and five star service. Pierce & Ryan's staff are as amazing as these dentists. THE BEST dental work and maintenance treatment in my lifetime!
D
2 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Ryan and staff all the way from front desk to hygenist were excellent. My sister is intellectually disabled she was made to feel relaxed and cared for. The doctor explained her dental needs step by step. Definitely found her a new dentist! The office is designed beautifully with state of the art equipment!
M
2 months ago
High tech crown!
I got to watch my new crown being created by Dr. Ryan and her expert staff for a one stop instead of the usual two visit crown replacement appointment.
G
4 months ago
Excellent service
Service was excellent like always.