Pierce & Ryan Dentistry, PLLC

Dentist

13035 Lee Jackson Memorial Hwy.

Ste. A

Fairfax, VA 22033

Open Today By Appointment

pierceryandentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great Service
This is the best dental practice in the area. I had to pick up a night guard to prevent grinding, I was in for a fitting. I was done on 10 minutes. I LOVE my Pierce and Pierce dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment this a.m. for a filling. Waldo greeted me very warmly as I entered. Tammy came out to get me and welcomed me warmly as we had not seen each other for some time. The entire experience went well with Tammy assisting Dr. Ryan during the process of filling my tooth. Very professional group.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As a new patient I can say without equivocation my decision to choose Pierce and Ryan was outstanding. They make you feel as comfortable as you possibly could with regards to a dentist appointment. The staff are informative and helpful and the Drs. are congenial while being top notch with their craft.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful experience. The staff are extremely friendly, warm and informative in all they do with their patients.
M
2 months ago
My favorite dental provder
Pierce and Ryan Dentist are simply the best! They are modern but people friendly with a great and knowledgeable staff that cares about their patients.
B
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional, Good Service, Competent
Everyone at Pierce and Ryan is friendly, professional and competent. They greet me by my first name, there is always a smile, and I feel welcomed. They use new/modern equipment and are current on the latest practices. The environment is pleasant. I always know what they are doing and what to expect.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Even though it's a dentist, I always enjoy going and having meet teeth attended to. The cleaning was painless and efficient. No complaints here. The office staff is all very friendly and helpful. Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Fairfax Finest Dentistry
Dr. Pierce continuously sets the bar in her ability to perform at Boutique level. Her staff is on top of their game. For example her assistant Tammy makes the permanent crown in the office within 45 minutes saving a return visit ; I was back to work in no time.. No pain ever at this office. Dr Pierce is exquisite . It's a family dentistry that treats all of their patients with total professionalism.
M
3 months ago
Wow! Technology is Great!
I had an appointment today because decay was detected under one of my crowns. Dr. Pierce took off the old crown, cleaned up the decay and made a new permanent crown, all in only one and a half hours! No waiting, no coming back, no temporary crown for days/weeks. Modern technology is so wonderful! What I really like is that Dr. Pierce and all the techs explain what they are doing or planning to do so I understand what is going on. They also understand that I can't really talk while my mouth is full of their instruments, so they don't ask questions that I can't answer. They are also friendly and cheerful, so going to the dentist isn't a pain (pun intended).
W
3 months ago
True Professionals
Wonderful appointment, very thorough and explained everything!! Most definitely recommend! Thank you so much Frances, Dr Pierce, and Dr Ryan!!