Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Open Today By Appointment

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Visit!
First time visit here - staff was friendly, office was immaculate and overall experience was great!
A
1 week ago
LOVE these guys!! Wonderful service!!
We moved to this area 5 years ago and I dreaded looking for new doctors. We were referred here by friends and have been going here ever since. I truly cannot say enough good things about everyone at this office! They are professional, thorough, you don’t wait long, but they have also taken time to know us and care about us. Most importantly we trust them - they always have our best interest in mind with all of our dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone!!
E
2 weeks ago
The Best
Always terrific; professional, caring, best dentists and staff ever!
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always Dr. Dave and his friendly and competent staff did the procedure pain free, perfectly & quickly. I cross counties to see this dentist because he is worth the drive.
D
3 weeks ago
Go Blue
Always a pleasant experience even when I'm having major work done. A friendly and efficient staff and I appreciate the dentists willingness to explain and be conservative in his approach.
G
2 months ago
First-class service and staff
Great dentists, hygienists, and reception staff. I have been going to them for many years and they're always very pleasant, helpful, informative, and willing to take the time to address my questions or concerns. I have recommended them to friends and family in the past and will continue to do so.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Dave is a top notch professional.
M
4 months ago
Excellent dental service
Great staff, very professional, friendly and talented dental services
M
4 months ago
This office offers excellent service, the dentists and staff are very friendly, knowledgeable, and make you feel at ease. I always have a positive experience when I go for an appointment.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service and nice staff
Pierce street dental is an excellent dental office with experienced staff and a comfortable atmosphere. I never had a negative experience in the 16 years I have been going to Dr. Shushtari and Dr J. I drive 40 minutes to get to their office and as long as I live in Michigan, they will be my dentists. Thanks always for a positive experience and excellent care.