Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Closed Today Closed

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Dr. Shustari is the best
Just a great guy and a fantastic dentist. He and his staff make visiting the dentist about as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. Highly recommended.
R
5 days ago
High quality professional service
Great office, great hygienists, great dentists!
T
3 weeks ago
Love this place! So professional and AMAZING STAFF! They’re the BEST!
T
1 month ago
Fast!?
Nice staff. Don't tell them your in a hurry. I feel like my face was assaulted...
X
1 month ago
Best teeth cleaning experience
Susan was so gentle and caring while she was performing the procedure. I had a bad experience at another dental office, she just went beyond my expectations to ensure I’m satisfied with everything. The professionalism and genuine attitude from the staff is amazing.
M
1 month ago
Service with a smile
The staff is always friendly & welcoming. They give out great tips & information and never pressure you for extra unnecessary treatments.
M
1 month ago
Simply the best
Been going here for years. Drs Dave, Matt and staff are great. Professional, caring and fun too. My wife and mother-in-law were hygienists for most of their careers and they go there.
P
2 months ago
Great quality service!
Very accommodating to my needs, they help me with my premed medication (which I forgot). They are very mindful about how you feel and very courteous. Feels like family in the way they are genuinely interested about you and the different family members. They make the whole experience a great one! Going there for years and recommending them to all my friends and family!
M
2 months ago
Very satisfied
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant, professional and felt like family. Would recommend to everyone.