Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Look no further!
Pierce Street Dental is the only place you should consider for your dental care. The entire staff is kind, considerate, respectful and knowledgeable. You are treated more like a friend than a patient. I cannot recommend this office enough.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service by far
Dr. Shishtari is the best ! Staff is exceptional and very accommodating. I have been coming to this practice since 2000 and they have always gone above and beyond for their patients . They always exceed my expectations.
R
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Visit Ever!!!
Pierce street dental is no doubt the best dental office I have ever received treatment from. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the service is fast and painless.
J
4 weeks ago
Best dental office ever!! :)
M
1 month ago
Great job
M
1 month ago
Have been going there for years my grandchildren go and only the best for them great dentists very professional and knowledable but ver y kind gentlemen staff is gracious and caring
C
2 months ago
Dr Joelson is the Best. I had an old crown removed and a cavity filled. Dr Joelson explained every step of the procedure. Most importantly PAIN FREE
P
2 months ago
Great experience!
I was anxious about an appointment for a tooth extraction. Dr. Joelson and Danielle were most considerate, efficient and skilful. I couldn't believe that the tooth was out! It was totally painless.
A
2 months ago
Great staff of professionals!! Very cordial and personable dentists, as well as hygienists and office staff.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful people. Thank you