Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I was anxious about an appointment for a tooth extraction. Dr. Joelson and Danielle were most considerate, efficient and skilful. I couldn't believe that the tooth was out! It was totally painless.
A
2 weeks ago
Great staff of professionals!! Very cordial and personable dentists, as well as hygienists and office staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Wonderful people. Thank you
A
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Professional service. Immaculate office.
I’m new to the Michigan area. I’ve had two visits within the last two week period for a cleaning then minor one tooth gum resin repair. Great experience. Love the staff and Dr David Shushtari! Have made me feel very welcomed and are genuinely caring. Highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Let’s just say as good as a trip to the dentist can be! First rate on every level!
J
2 months ago
Great work friendly staff
Love Pierce street dental! Wonderful staff dentist are super at their job highly recommend
K
2 months ago
Great Visit!
First time visit here - staff was friendly, office was immaculate and overall experience was great!
A
2 months ago
LOVE these guys!! Wonderful service!!
We moved to this area 5 years ago and I dreaded looking for new doctors. We were referred here by friends and have been going here ever since. I truly cannot say enough good things about everyone at this office! They are professional, thorough, you don’t wait long, but they have also taken time to know us and care about us. Most importantly we trust them - they always have our best interest in mind with all of our dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone!!
E
2 months ago
The Best
Always terrific; professional, caring, best dentists and staff ever!
L
3 months ago
Excellent service
As always Dr. Dave and his friendly and competent staff did the procedure pain free, perfectly & quickly. I cross counties to see this dentist because he is worth the drive.