Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Closed Today Closed

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great Experience
I had a great experience today from the hygienists to the doctor and the front desk very professional very knowledgeable and answered all my questions I would recommend this place to anyone Looking for a dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
This is a wonderful place with a very friendly and caring staff. Looking forward to coming here for my dental care for many years to come!!
N
1 month ago
This dental group is professional and caring.
Pierce street dental has a competent and very friendly staff. I have been a patient here for 20 years and have never had a problem. Highly recommend this dental group and Dr. Shushtari.
O
2 months ago
An amazing place
An amazing place with a great dentist and staff! My family loves it.
M
2 months ago
Fillings
Dr Joelson removed my old silver fillings & replaced them with new white ones that perfectly match my teeth. I had no pain whatsoever. The experience was easy & the results are great!
K
2 months ago
As always very pleasant visit.
J
2 months ago
Amazing service!!!!
Best place period! We love it! Dr. Matt Joelson is amazing! Friendly staff! A pleasure to be there always!
A
2 months ago
Excellent
Like always I’m very pleased with the work. The team is on top of their game. Keep up the great work and the wonderful family welcoming when we walk in and out of the office.
P
2 months ago
Friendly & Kind Staff
I’ve never had a bad experience here. 100% recommend!
S
2 months ago
Best dentists in the area
My whole family of 6 goes here and they are honestly the best out there. Staff is friendly and dentists are amazing with our children. Don’t go here though because we need to get into appointments 😉