Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Closed Today Closed

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
23 hours ago
Great customer service, friendly staff
Wonderful experience!
G
2 days ago
Wow squeezed me in for a root canal
Pain is gone and I can eat normally. They managed to squeeze me in and in an hour I was pain free and out the door. Can’t get much better than this.🤗
F
2 days ago
The Best
I have been a patient of Dr. Shushtari and Dr. Joelson for many years. I can’t say enough about them. They are very caring, professional and compassionate about what they do. The staff is second to none. I enjoy going to the dentist and so does the rest of my family.
K
1 week ago
Amazing Dental Office
The staff, from front desk to hygienist, to Dr. is amazing! Quick, kind, conservative. Our entire family has been going for years. The only dentist office my kids have ever been to. Highly recommended!
S
2 weeks ago
great experience
very glad a friend referred me to this office. awesome, friendly and helpful staff. really made me feel comfortable for my first filing - would absolutely recommend this office to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service! Great dentists and staff!
Every appointment I have with these dentists has been enjoyable. These dentists are great at their job and truly caring and delightful people. The entire staff is friendly:)
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly & professional!
So glad that I found Pierce St. Dental after much searching for a new dentist. Susan does an amazing job cleaning, & she is just so cheerful and nice and kind! In fact, everybody working there is super friendly. You won’t regret choosing this dentist.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service | Family Friendly
Too much to write. They were very experienced and put you at ease with the best options that will fit your needs and goals. They do not push products and are very family friendly. - you need to come here and become apart of the Pierce Street Dental Family.
D
2 months ago
High quality service with a professional, kind and caring staff.
Was in and out quickly for my procedure and they did a perfect job.
A
2 months ago
Look no further!
Pierce Street Dental is the only place you should consider for your dental care. The entire staff is kind, considerate, respectful and knowledgeable. You are treated more like a friend than a patient. I cannot recommend this office enough.