Pierce Street Dental

Dentist

32990 Pierce St.

Beverly Hills, MI 48025

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

piercestreetdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
New crown
Had my new crown installed today and it went great! The color, texture and size was perfect. The technology today makes for a quick seamless in and out procedure. I highly recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
J
1 week ago
Great new experience!
I’ve been going to the same Dentist my entire adult life- over 35 years. He retired last year. I was in a panick as to who I was going to find to take his place that would equal his ability and patient care. LUCKY ME! I was referred to PIERCE STREET DENTAL and I couldn’t be more pleased! The hygentists are thorough and friendly. And Dr Matt Joelson is outstanding! He uses the most up to date dental procedures and equipment. And is very skilled, kind and sensitive to a patient’s (fear!) concern. I’m so happy to have been referred to this practice by a friend. This is a wonderful dental practice that I can highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional servixe
I would highly recommend Pierce Street Dental . They are smart, professional and have the highest quality of service to their patients.
K
1 month ago
Beautiful office and friendly staff!
I was a new patient today and walked away with a great experience. I walked into a beautiful office setting and didn’t wait more than 5 min before the staff had me back taking x ray’s. After the x ray’s had been taken the hygienist thoroughly gave me an exam and letting me know what to follow up on. I finished off with an amazing cleaning and was on my way to work feeling refreshed. I will definitely recommend this dentist practice to all my friends and family .
N
1 month ago
Absolutely great care. Love this place. Makes me feel like home.
J
1 month ago
Love this place great experience all around.
I've been a patient for over 18 years and have had nothing but good service from amazing people. Dr. Dave is friendly and professional can be as his staff is as well.
C
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
Dr. Shushtari is the best dentist you can ask for with experience, professionalism, humor, and care for the person. He is an amazing person and dentist and I would not go anywhere else. I have seen Dr. Shushtari (Dr. Dave) for over 9 years and have never had the urge to see anyone else. I have moved out of state and yet still schedule regular cleanings and make the trip back to see him - he is that good. Could not recommend higher.
P
2 months ago
Dr. Shustari is the best
Just a great guy and a fantastic dentist. He and his staff make visiting the dentist about as pleasant of an experience as it could possibly be. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Great office, great hygienists, great dentists!
T
3 months ago
Love this place! So professional and AMAZING STAFF! They’re the BEST!