Pikeville Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

278 S Mayo Trail

Pikeville, KY 41501

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ky/pikeville-41501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Great location, great place
Great Accessibility, and staff (Tara)
W
1 month ago
Very Professional
I was very pleased with the services that I received. Tara and Richard in the office were both spectacular and very informative.
J
2 months ago
Professional Service
Great employees, Easy Access, Tara the girl that was working the day that I vacated is very nice, helpful, and provided good service.
B
3 months ago
5 stars
Great Customer Service
L
3 months ago
5 stars
Easy Access
S
3 months ago
!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The best people that I have ever delt with at any storage facility. Very clean, office staff is great, good maintenance
E
3 months ago
Friendly service and lowest prices
I spoke with two women before I started renting a storage unit, and both were very friendly and informative. I checked with several other storage rental companies and pikeville mini storage was the one that gave you the most for your money.
Response from Pikeville Mini Storage
Thank You! We are happy that your experience has been a great one.
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Awesome place for storage, easy access in and out . Great parking as well as climate controlled options. Prices are very reasonable, units and lot are always clean and staff is very friendly.
Response from Pikeville Mini Storage
Thank You Cory! We appreciate your business as well and we are pleased to know that you like our facility. As always, remember our refer a friend promotion.
J
3 months ago
Great buildings well maintained and secure
Response from Pikeville Mini Storage
Thank You Jennifer for the positive review. We appreciate your business.
T
3 months ago
Location
convenient location
Response from Pikeville Mini Storage
Thank You Tonya! Refer a Friend and get $50.00