Pikeville Mini Storage

Self-Storage Center

278 S Mayo Trail

Pikeville, KY 41501

Closed Today Closed

absolutemgmt.com/locations/ky/pikeville-41501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
The new team at Pikeville Mini Storage are great to work with and make you feel right at home.
V
4 months ago
Great Facility
Tara and Richard are great people
T
4 months ago
Great experience
My husband and I needed more space, so I got online and read reviews about Pikeville Mini Storage. The reviews were true to what they said. Tara and Richard were both amazing in different ways and very attentive to my needs. Their customer service was impeccable and I will refer friends and family to them. Top notch people with great attitudes and are very knowledgeable. I loved that when I walked in the door I was greeted, my needs were discussed, and it felt like home.
T
4 months ago
Awesome service, Competitive and clean!
We were referred to you from Capitol City Movers, http://capitolcitymoversinc.com which I must admit they were correct. From the first phone call to the time we rented I felt as if I was respected. My needs were addressed promptly. The units are clean and the price very reasonable. Richard was a hoot! Very nice units. So I would like to say THANKS to you and our movers for the referral.
J
5 months ago
Great quality service
Convenient, and good staff
G
6 months ago
Clean, Professional Staff
Your employees are very nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I will keep renting here over and over, and refer to friends and family.
L
6 months ago
Great location, great place
Great Accessibility, and staff (Tara)
W
8 months ago
Very Professional
I was very pleased with the services that I received. Tara and Richard in the office were both spectacular and very informative.
J
9 months ago
Professional Service
Great employees, Easy Access, Tara the girl that was working the day that I vacated is very nice, helpful, and provided good service.
B
9 months ago
5 stars
Great Customer Service