Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
CONTACT THEM TO RETRIEVE YOUR FUNDS
I was living a perfect life until I made the decision to get involved with cryptocurrency investments which yielded no good results but brought about the darkest moment of my life, earning a little after I invested with $200 at first and I was able to make my withdrawals which is what made me take the decision to put in more funds into the platform. In my most important time when I need the funds for my business, I was betrayed with the promises of swift withdrawals when ever I wanted, I couldn't make the withdrawal even when I reached out to the investment company with excuses and delays. I can tell you It wasn't an easy retrieval of my lost investment funds but COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM did the great need of putting their expertise in recovering back lost investment funds in display and in no distant time of exactly four days I got back my funds with the recovery service of COREASSETINC, knowing about their services turned my dismay investing into cryptocurrency losing my hard earned $600,000 worth of crypto into a thing of the past with their expertise in recovering back lost investment funds. It was a possibility with their recovery service and I will be forever grateful to COREASSETINC for their actions in retrieving back my lost funds, their trajectory and capabilities in handling delicate scam cases are unique which left an indelible impression on me. It's why I am creating that awareness by writing down this reviews and pasting it on every page available to let others like me out there seeking for recovery of their lost funds that it was possible getting back my funds with the recovery service of COREASSETINC, I contacted and worked with them on my case and it was possible retrieving back everything I lost over months ago in four days which was really like a miracle. You can trust me by contacting them and finding out more about their services which was top notch recovery service from expert hackers, I am truly overjoyed to have found out about the legitimacy and commitment in retrieving back lost investment funds. They are active both Email and Telegram ( COREASSETINC @ GMAIL.COM/@ COREASSETINC)
A
2 weeks ago
BEST INTERNET HACKING SERVICES
It's good to get help from professionals in Wizard Garry Security. They likely have expertise in digital forensics and could potentially assist in tracing the movement of your lost USDT/BTC and identifying any security vulnerabilities that may have led to the loss. Make sure to follow their guidance closely and provide any necessary information they request to aid in the recovery process. If you haven't already, also consider reaching out to office Gmail { wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com } cryptocurrency exchanges or wallet providers for assistance. visit office Telegram: +1 (513) 602 3179. WhatsApp: +1 (336) 394-2139. They may be able to provide additional insights or support in recovering your lost funds to fake investments or frozen accounts and wallets.
A
2 weeks ago
BEST INTERNET HACKING SERVICES
It's good to get help from professionals in Wizard Garry Security. They likely have expertise in digital forensics and could potentially assist in tracing the movement of your lost USDT/BTC and identifying any security vulnerabilities that may have led to the loss. Make sure to follow their guidance closely and provide any necessary information they request to aid in the recovery process. If you haven't already, also consider reaching out to office Gmail { wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com } cryptocurrency exchanges or wallet providers for assistance. visit office Telegram: +1 (513) 602 3179. WhatsApp: +1 (336) 394-2139. They may be able to provide additional insights or support in recovering your lost funds to fake investments or frozen accounts and wallets.
A
2 weeks ago
It's good to get help from professionals in Wizard Garry Security. They likely have expertise in digital forensics and could potentially assist in tracing the movement of your lost USDT/BTC and identifying any security vulnerabilities that may have led to the loss. Make sure to follow their guidance closely and provide any necessary information they request to aid in the recovery process. If you haven't already, also consider reaching out to office Gmail { wzardgarryspeedhack@gmail.com } cryptocurrency exchanges or wallet providers for assistance. visit office Telegram: +1 (513) 602 3179. WhatsApp: +1 (336) 394-2139. They may be able to provide additional insights or support in recovering your lost funds to fake investments or frozen accounts and wallets.
S
2 weeks ago
THERE SERVICES IS SECURE AND TRUSTED
My process for recovery has been kind of a bumpy process because of the fake recovery agents I encountered earlier on, however with the support given to me in the consultation and forensichackerstech Team and I have collectively succeeded in recouping my locked up BTC Assets valued at $326,790 within the space of 48 hours !! Or rather the team worked hard on my behalf, I only had to provide them with a few details regarding my investment with the fraud company and they did the rest for me. Prior to meeting FORSENICHACKERS TECH RECOVERY CENTRE, i had met a few recovery agents as well that only seemed to care about their service fee similar to what the fraud company was doing to me and at some point I almost gave up the believe that I would ever get back my money but today, I’ve done full circle to come back here and give my own thankful review since I learnt about the team through the many reviews on here. I feel ready to take on the world with my new found awareness and I wish they would create more awareness platforms and opportunities to help enlighten more people about crypto and how best to navigate the digital financial landscape, this will surely help to reduce the fast spreading fraudulent activities going on there and save potential investors from falling prey!. Glad I know it now and I can teach it to my children so they wont make the same mistakes I did. You can also contact them via their official email address ( forensichackerstech @ gmail com
M
2 weeks ago
RECOVER YOUR STOLEN BITCOIN
An authorized cryptocurrency investigation team is called Century Hackers Recovery Services. The group is very skillful at conducting in-depth inquiries. Links between cryptocurrency addresses and entities are categorized by sophisticated software. Finding criminals with comparable characteristics is made easier by it. The type of intelligence used in criminal investigations to aid with Bitcoin Recovery. Century Hackers Recovery Services thorough reports frequently assist with legal processes and have shown to be helpful for the inquiry. Century Hackers Recovery Services serves as a network that connects a highly skilled staff with the investors who have misplaced their bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies. You should contact them directly via : century@cyberservices.com, so that they can be of help to regain your lost cryptocurrency. whatsApp : +31 (622) 673–038
A
2 weeks ago
THIS HACKERS TEAM IS THE REAL DEAL NOW!!!
I’m very happy to announce that about $170,000.00 of my lost cash was located and returned. I didn't know I would be able to get my trading money back after having it invested by a broker and for nine months wouldn't let me access my trading account. I'm quite pleased that I was able to get my money returned without any problems. I would like to express my gratitude to the AGENCY known as FORENSICHACKERSTECH RECOVERY FIRM via forensichackerstech @ Gmail com, who established itself as a recognized expert in BINARY options recovery. Do your broker manager keep advising you to make further deposits before requesting a withdrawal? If you want to withdraw money from your account. If you are confused about how to proceed, They will show you the guild lines to use to get back your stolen money in a hour of days. These are their contacts informations: forensichackerstech @ gmail com
J
2 weeks ago
Recovery of Lost Funds (Binary Options, Bitcoins, Loan Scams)
Understanding Swift Fox Coder: Hiring a professional cybersecurity agency is crucial in navigating complex digital threats. At Swift Fox Coder, they specialize in recovering lost funds efficiently. Their agency ensures that no traces of their operations are left behind, safeguarding their clients’ anonymity. Using advanced proxy firewalls and robust security systems, they prevent unauthorized tracking or modifications to their network. Contact: Email: swiftfoxcoder(at)gmail.com Client Advantages: They assign a unique serial number to each client for identification, ensuring privacy and security. Their dark web protocol and diverse cybersecurity techniques enable them to recover stolen funds by tracking scammers and extracting data from their databases. Services Offered: • Hacking into WhatsApp, Facebook, email, Instagram, text messages, etc. • General phone hacking and monitoring • Recovering money from scammers • Bitcoin and PayPal loading (shared on a percentage basis) • Upgrading and changing university grades • Accessing and transferring money from bank websites • Penetrating company and government agency databases • Granting admin privileges on various systems • Wiping criminal records from databases • Buying hacked PayPal accounts • Hacking WordPress blogs • Server crashing • Providing verified international passports • Assisting with money laundering • Ensuring untraceable IPs Contact: Email: swiftfoxcoder(at)gmail.com Telegram: TECHFOX99
E
2 weeks ago
HOW JBEE SPY TEAM HELP ME SPY ON MY CHEATING SPOUSE
Need to access your spouse phone remotely? Then go to JBEE SPY TEAM on instagraam. I’m here to recommend their service after the mind blowing experience I had with them.  I read about them here last night so I decided to work with them because they were highly recommended my many here. And with just my target phone number they got me into my spouse WhatsApp messages, access to all pictures and videos, access to all calls and I’m able to record all the calls. Thanks to JBEE SPY TEAM , They’re indeed a genius. I highly recommend their service, reach them on Telegram +44 7456 058620 or Email conleyjbeespy606@gmail.com
C
2 weeks ago
THERE SERVICES ARE AUTHENTIC AND SECURE
Greedy scammers are scheming and tricking innocent investors into losing their precious digital coins. But fear not, for there is a glimmer of hope in the form of forensichackerstech Recovery. Back in 2022, I threw all my hard-earned cash into Bitcoin. Fast forward to today, I had amassed a cool 50 BTC, which was now worth over a million bucks. I thought my private keys were safely tucked away offline, but turns out I fell for a sneaky phishing scam. Next thing I knew, my crypto fortune had disappeared into the abyss of an anonymous wallet. Lesson learned: always keep your keys close and your scams closer. Distraught at having my nest egg wiped out, I turned to Digital Web Recovery, a new service specializing in tracking stolen crypto funds and assisting victims. Through advanced blockchain analysis, They was able to trace the path the stolen Bitcoins took as they got laundered through various wallets under the hacker's control. Eventually They located the hacker's main wallet and coordinated with law enforcement to seize the wallet and return the stolen crypto to me. Thanks to forensichackerstech recovery crypto tracking expertise and perseverance, I recovered my lost life savings. I am now a firm believer in using crypto recovery services for protection against theft. My story highlights that even if you lose crypto funds to hacking or scams, there are still options like forensichackerstech Recovery, their Email forensichackerstech @ gmail.com that may be able to recover your losses by following the digital trail on the blockchain. So reach out to them today through: Email; forensichackerstech @ gmail com