Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
How To Recover BITCOIN From Fake Cryptocurrency Investment // OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS Leading cryptocurrency recovery company OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS specializes in getting back money that has been stolen from individuals through bogus investment platforms. Their team of professionals tracks and traces stolen cryptocurrencies using state-of-the-art technology and industry experience, increasing clients’ chances of recovery. Minutes wasted make an impact on the recovery process. Get Captain OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS help now. Their cybersecurity team’s comprise of professional license blockchain developers who are very much knowledgeable in the crypto space and are able to help you in all crypto scam retrieval funds, bitcoin scam recovering and investment scam recovery. Contact info. Email address.... (optimistichackergaius @ seznam.cz) WhatsApp: +44 7.7.3.5.2.8.0.4.7.3
K
1 day ago
FUNDS AND CRYPTO RECOVERY
Hello people, I am jcreyes1950 (you can search Jcreyes1950on YouTube). I talk widely about wallet scammers and online scammers and how tofind the right solution to get crypto sent to the wrong number. I recommend THEEXNER HACKER for these situations.  I recoveredmy lost bitcoins from online swindlers in less than 24 hours after contactingthem. They are the best professional hackers I have seen over the years. And theyare rated highly. Plus I got back my cryptocurrency within the shortest time. Iwould advise people to try them. And share this widely with other people, younever know who will benefit from the information. Email: TheexnerhackerATprotonmailDOTcomTelegram: (PLUS)1 (917) 384‑3379
K
1 day ago
THANK ME LATER
All you need is to hire an expert to help you accomplish that. If there’s any need to spy on your partner’s phone. From my experience I lacked evidence to confront my husband on my suspicion on his infidelity, until I came across ETHICALAHCKERS which many commend him of assisting them in their spying mission. So I contacted him and he provided me with access into his phone to view all text messages, call logs, WhatsApp messages and even her location. This evidence helped me move him off my life . I recommend you consult ETHICALHACKERS009 @ gmail.com OR CALL/TEXT ‪+1(716) 318-5536 or whatsapp +14106350697 if you need access to your partner’s phone
W
1 day ago
How to hire a professional hacker
Well I have always used Kalfjohnson424 @gmail com for any Private online investigations. Have you ever needed an expert when it comes to hacking? Have you ever wanted to hack someone’s email account? Recover lost accounts, school grades, boost credit score? Do you need to find a person’s sensitive information? Do you want to invade a person’s PayPal, Skrill, Amazon, Facebook, or any other site account? Upgrade of University Grades, Password, and email Retrieval, phone Lines monitoring, Skype Accounts, Hack Social Network, Trace calls on real-time conversations, Remove Criminal Records, Credit Fixing, cyber-crime investigation., Identification of Cheating Partner or employee, Search no more because thehackerspro forensic team is your go to contact Kalfjohnson424 @gmail com.
K
1 day ago
THANK ME LATER
All you need is to hire an expert to help you accomplish that. If there’s any need to spy on your partner’s phone. From my experience I lacked evidence to confront my husband on my suspicion on his infidelity, until I came across ETHICALAHCKERS which many commend him of assisting them in their spying mission. So I contacted him and he provided me with access into his phone to view all text messages, call logs, WhatsApp messages and even her location. This evidence helped me move him off my life . I recommend you consult ETHICALHACKERS009 @ gmail.com OR CALL/TEXT ‪+1(716) 318-5536 or whatsapp +14106350697 if you need access to your partner’s phone
C
1 day ago
THE REALEST RECOVERY FIRM TO HANDLE YOUR CASE TOO
They assured me that they weren't scammers and I believed them with proofs of their clients testifying of how they have made fortunes with the investment platform, it was all lies and the testimonies were a fabricated one, I trusted the wrong people with my hard earned funds investing into cryptocurrency. I was shocked the moment I requested for a withdrawal from my investment funds and it wasn't approved by the investment platform, I reached out to them to rectify the issue which was met with delays and silly excuses that the investment platform was going through maintenance. I waited to get back my money but it was all lies which left me feeling betrayed and violated, for months I couldn't access my investment funds until I made contact with DARKRECOVERYHACKS RECOVERY FIRM a recovery firm specialized in retrieving back lost funds. It was possible getting back my lost investment funds with the recovery service of DARKRECOVERYHACKS and I will forever be grateful to them, they were relentless with their efforts and actions towards securing the recovery of my lost investment funds and showed concern for my situation. I paid their service accepting their conducive working terms and conditions before they commenced with the recovery process, with their expertise they know how to navigate the complexities of the crypto realm and they are the best at what they do. The recovery process wasn't an easy task but DARKRECOVERYHACKS proved it is possible getting back lost investment funds which is what sets them apart, their trajectory of achieving success for their clients make them a worthy ally in the fight against online financial crime. They can be reached out to through their email or Telegram ID: DARKRECOVERYHACKS@ gmail . com /@ DARKRECOVERYHACKS .
B
2 days ago
How to get back my stolen Cryptos / Go to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS
Finding a legitimate crypto recovery company to help you recover your lost funds is crucial. Captain WebGenesis recovery team happens to be the right professionals to help you retrieve your lost funds or assets. Captain WebGenesis is a reputable firm with a track record of successful recoveries and positive client testimonials. Their team of experts is highly experienced in dealing with various types of crypto scams and fraud. Captain WebGenesis's dedicated team of experts are also specialized in blockchain technology and have a deep understanding of how cryptocurrencies operate. This expertise is essential in navigating the complexities of recovering stolen funds effectively. To make more inquires about their process for handling crypto scam cases, Reach out to Captain WebGenesis directly through; Email Add; Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com Homepage; www.captainwebgenesis.com
B
2 days ago
How to get back my stolen Cryptos / Go to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS
How to get back my stolen Cryptos / Go to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS Finding a legitimate crypto recovery company to help you recover your lost funds is crucial. Captain WebGenesis recovery team happens to be the right professionals to help you retrieve your lost funds or assets. Captain WebGenesis is a reputable firm with a track record of successful recoveries and positive client testimonials. Their team of experts is highly experienced in dealing with various types of crypto scams and fraud. Captain WebGenesis's dedicated team of experts are also specialized in blockchain technology and have a deep understanding of how cryptocurrencies operate. This expertise is essential in navigating the complexities of recovering stolen funds effectively. To make more inquires about their process for handling crypto scam cases, Reach out to Captain WebGenesis directly through; Email Add; Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com Homepage; www.captainwebgenesis.com
B
2 days ago
How to get back my stolen Cryptos / Go to CAPTAIN WEBGENESIS
Finding a legitimate crypto recovery company to help you recover your lost funds is crucial. Captain WebGenesis recovery team happens to be the right professionals to help you retrieve your lost funds or assets. Captain WebGenesis is a reputable firm with a track record of successful recoveries and positive client testimonials. Their team of experts is highly experienced in dealing with various types of crypto scams and fraud. Captain WebGenesis's dedicated team of experts are also specialized in blockchain technology and have a deep understanding of how cryptocurrencies operate. This expertise is essential in navigating the complexities of recovering stolen funds effectively. To make more inquires about their process for handling crypto scam cases, Reach out to Captain WebGenesis directly through; Email Add; Captainwebgenesis@hackermail.com Homepage; www.captainwebgenesis.com
J
2 days ago
THANK YOU FIRMWALL CYBER FOR CRYPTO RECOVERY
I never thought I would fall victim to a crypto scam until I was convinced of a crypto investment scam that saw me lose all my entire assets worth $347,000 to a crypto investment manager who convinced me I could earn more from my investment. I thought it was all gone for good but I kept looking for ways to get back my stolen crypto assets and finally came across FIRMWALL CYBER SECURITY SERVICE, a crypto recovery company that has been very successful in the recovery of crypto for many other victims of crypto scams and people who lost access to their crypto. I’m truly grateful for their help as I was able to recover my stolen crypto assets and get my life back together. I highly recommend their services WEB: https://firmwallcyber.wixsite.com/firmwall EMAIL: FIRMWALLCYBER @ TECHIE. COM WHATSAPP: +1(430.) 422. 5166