Pilkington Immigration - Guelph

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 day ago
EXPERT RECOVERY TEAM
I read some very good review about the R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M and their great services to humanity, A professional Recovery team that specializes in the field of Crypto Recovery. I must admit that I’m very lucky to come across the Team through a Binary review forum during the time i was searching for means to recover my lost investment to a cryptocurrency investment platform that had denied me the access to withdraw my funds after a months of investing with them. i never know that i was being manipulated by the Lady i met online who lured me into all this Mess with a promise that i would be able to make a substantial return profits. Well i finally found out that i was being scammed and deceived by someone i had trusted out of love, it was so heartbreaking because i almost lost everything i had to this scammers if not for the intervention of this wonderful Recovery Team R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M. i was left with no option rather than to seek for help after they took all my money and stopped responding to my emails and calls. i contacted the R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M through their Email; R O O T K I T S 4 @ G M A I L . C O M regarding the recovery of my lost funds to the scammers and they responded, i had them provided with every required details and information needed before they proceeded with my case. I’m so glad that in the end R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M was able to recover back my funds.. they are indeed the best Crypto Recovery Team. you can contact them also on their Telegram account with the user: R O O T K I T S 7
R
2 days ago
Unlock Your Lost Bitcoin with Paradox Recovery Wizard: Proven Expertise, Secure Solutions
I highly recommend Paradox Recovery Wizard for recovering lost funds. Their team of trusted experts offers proven results and secure recovery solutions, ensuring peace of mind throughout the process. Email: paradox_recovery@cyberservices.com 
WhatsApp: +3.9. .3.5.1. .2.2.2. .3.0.5.1
M
2 days ago
RECOVER YOUT ASSETS STUCK WITH FAKE INVESTMENT COMPANIES
I believe I am not the only one who has witnessed the impressive work K N I G H T H O O D B O T RECOVERY CORP does for CRYPTO INVESTMENT VICTIMS like myself . This group of hackers has been incredibly helpful to the crypto community, especially for newbies like us who try to venture into crypto and end up getting scammed. They help track down scammers who pose as investment agents or stockbrokers. These fraudsters might use different tactics, but it generally involves convincing you to invest your funds in their company with the promise of long-term profits. However, when the agreed trading period ends, they come up with excuses to prevent you from withdrawing your investment. This is extremely frustrating because it takes advantage of people trying to build their wealth through investments and stocks. Thankfully, K N I G H T H O O D B O T RECOVERY HACKING AGENCY has committed itself to fighting these scammers and ensuring that funds lost to such companies are recovered. I am very pleased that I learned about this team soon after my scam incident. Throughout the entire process, they were patient and transparent, guiding me through every step and ensuring our primary goal was achieved. If you are skeptical about contacting them—understandable given past experiences with scam companies or failed recovery attempts—rest assured that the team of hackers at K N I G H T H O O D B O T HACK CORP is experienced and trustworthy. I am sharing this based on my personal experience, and I can say they live up to their online reputation. They are worth a try. Here are their contact details for reaching out to them directly: Contact Email: K N I G H T H O O D B O T @ GMAIL . COM Telegram: @ K N I G H T H O O D B O T 9
J
2 days ago
Unlock Your Lost Bitcoin with Paradox Recovery Wizard: Proven Expertise, Secure Solutions
Unlock Your Lost Bitcoin with Paradox Recovery Wizard: Proven Expertise, Secure Solutions I highly recommend Paradox Recovery Wizard for recovering lost funds. Their team of trusted experts offers proven results and secure recovery solutions, ensuring peace of mind throughout the process. Email: paradox_recovery@cyberservices.com 
WhatsApp: +3.9. .3.5.1. .2.2.2. .3.0.5.1
J
2 days ago
Unlock Your Lost Bitcoin with Paradox Recovery Wizard: Proven Expertise, Secure Solutions
Unlock Your Lost Bitcoin with Paradox Recovery Wizard: Proven Expertise, Secure Solutions I highly recommend Paradox Recovery Wizard for recovering lost funds. Their team of trusted experts offers proven results and secure recovery solutions, ensuring peace of mind throughout the process. Email: paradox_recovery@cyberservices.com 
WhatsApp: +3.9. .3.5.1. .2.2.2. .3.0.5.1
J
2 days ago
THE BEST CREDIT FIX
I contacted H A C K M A V E N S C R E D I T S P E C I A L I S T a few days ago through text and surprisingly they are carrying out an actual credit fix, my score was raised from 514 to 765 excellent score within 5days and all repossession, derogatory, and inquiries were deleted from my report! I took advantage of this and you too can by reaching out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L (DOT) C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] and I’m sure you will be happy you did.
J
2 days ago
FORENSICHACKERSTECH RECOVERY TEAM FOR INVESTMENT FRAUD
My process for recovery has been kind of a bumpy process because of the fake recovery agents I encountered earlier on, however with the support given to me in the consultation and forensichackerstech Team and I have collectively succeeded in recouping my locked up BTC Assets valued at $326,790 within the space of 48 hours !! Or rather the team worked hard on my behalf, I only had to provide them with a few details regarding my investment with the fraud company and they did the rest for me. Prior to meeting FORSENICHACKERS TECH RECOVERY CENTRE, i had met a few recovery agents as well that only seemed to care about their service fee similar to what the fraud company was doing to me and at some point I almost gave up the believe that I would ever get back my money but today, I’ve done full circle to come back here and give my own thankful review since I learnt about the team through the many reviews on here. I feel ready to take on the world with my new found awareness and I wish they would create more awareness platforms and opportunities to help enlighten more people about crypto and how best to navigate the digital financial landscape, this will surely help to reduce the fast spreading fraudulent activities going on there and save potential investors from falling prey!. Glad I know it now and I can teach it to my children so they wont make the same mistakes I did. You can also contact them via their official email address ( forensichackerstech @ gmail com)
J
2 days ago
THE BEST CREDIT FIX
I contacted H A C K M A V E N S C R E D I T S P E C I A L I S T a few days ago through text and surprisingly they are carrying out an actual credit fix, my score was raised from 514 to 765 excellent score within 5days and all repossession, derogatory, and inquiries were deleted from my report! I took advantage of this and you too can by reaching out to them via EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L (DOT) C O M or Call/Text/Whats-App: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 – 1 9 5 7] and I’m sure you will be happy you did.
R
2 days ago
A TESTIMONIAL OF SUCCESS AND RELIEF
I invested in various cryptocurrencies over the years and had accumulated a significant amount in my digital wallet. However, one day, i found himself locked out of my wallet. Despite numerous attempts to recover my password and access the funds, I was unsuccessful and feared that i had lost my investments for good. Feeling desperate and frustrated, I turned to JETHACKS RECOVERY FIRM in hopes of retrieving my lost digital assets. Their team of experienced professionals immediately sprang into action, carefully analyzing the situation and devising a tailored recovery plan for my case. The process of recovering lost digital assets can be complex and challenging, requiring a deep understanding of blockchain technology, encryption protocols, and advanced recovery techniques. However, the team leveraged their expertise and cutting-edge tools to navigate through the intricacies of blockchain transactions and cryptographic security measures. Through a meticulous forensic analysis of my wallet account, the team were able to identify potential vulnerabilities and weaknesses in the security layers protecting my funds. By leveraging their knowledge of blockchain technology and employing sophisticated recovery methods, the team successfully gained access to my wallet and recovered my lost cryptocurrencies. The moment i received the news that my digital assets had been successfully recovered, i was overwhelmed with relief and gratitude. The funds in my wallet are not just numbers on a screen; they represented my hard-earned money and financial security. If you find yourself in a similar situation where you have lost access to your digital assets, don't hesitate to reach out to this team of skilled professionals. They are here to guide you through the recovery process and restore your peace of mind, below is their contact information Email support : JETHACKS 7 @ GMAIL . COM Telegram support : JETHACKSS Trust in their proven track record of success and let them help you recover your lost digital assets today.
L
2 days ago
RECOVER LOST BITCOIN WALLET PASS KEY.
Being a retiree, I never thought much about digital currencies until a friend introduced me to Bitcoin. I decided to try my hand at mining and airdropping and managed to accumulate a fair amount of coins of various kinds. I saved my decryption key on a USB drive, figuring it was the safest place. I recently found out my coins have appreciated running into hundreds of thousands of Australian Dollars. I was thrilled and ready to cash out. However, when I looked for the USB drive, it was nowhere to be found. I tore my house apart searching for it but to no avail. In desperation, I searched online for a solution and stumbled upon Cyber Genie Hack Pro. They provided a solution to my task which was programming a tool solely for my device, the tool claimed it could recover lost decryption keys. With nothing to lose, I downloaded the tool and followed the clear instructions. The program created by Cyber Genie Hack Pro scanned my computer and sourced out all passwords ever logged in on that system for years. After several hours, it provided a list of potential keys. I was skeptical but tried each one. To my amazement, one of the keys worked, and I could access my Blockchain account again. Thanks to Cyber Genie Hack Pro. I retrieved my coins. This experience has been a huge relief and has given me a new appreciation for technology. I’m now more careful with my important information and have a much brighter financial future. Email: CyberGenie (@) CyberServices (.) C om. W/A: + 1 2 5 2 5 1 2 0 3 9 1.