Pilkington Law Firm

Lawyer

55 Wyndham St N.

Suite 214C

Guelph, ON N1H 7T8

Open Today By Appointment

guelphimmigrationlaw.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish
Amazing experience with the staff. Paid attention to detail and made process of sponsoring my wife to Canada very easy.
D
2 months ago
Great performance
The reason I am giving a 5 star rating is down to one person. Evelyn Coates. I have been trying to get permanent residency in Canada for quite a while now and today I finally received it. Without Evelyn it would not of been possible. Every question I had or concern I shared she would put my mind at ease straight away and calm me down. I cannot say enough good things about her. She was just excellent. Thank you so much Evelyn for helping me and my family throughout a very difficult time.
L
4 months ago
Professionals
Handled my citizenship application with total professionalism
T
4 months ago
Helped business
Had a great experience bringing our workers to Canada with Elizabeth and Andrew. Would high recommend.
M
4 months ago
Mohammad Bagheri
Reliable and highly skilled lawyer.
N
5 months ago
I had a very positive experience with Andrew Maloney and his team.Andrew is a very knowledgable lawyer and detail-oriented.He responds to my question regarding immigration promptly and perfectly.His law firm is quite a friendly environment with helpful staffs who professionally work along to each other to assist the client getting positive result based on current immigration rules.Evelyn and Elizabeth are two members of his team who are caring and foxed on their job .Overall my experience with Andrew Maloney and his team were amazing.They changed our lives to live safely in Canada.Absolutely experienced team.
J
5 months ago
Happy
We were very concerned about my spouse's ability to get her work permit quickly when she moved to Canada and the great team at Pilkington expertly guided us through the process and put our minds at ease
R
5 months ago
Well pleased with service
The Pilkington Law Firm did what was promised. They were attentive to all phone calls and questions.
S
5 months ago
Changed our lives
Changed our lives by taking over a case where the status of a loved one was threatened by Immigration Canada and now we are happy and living together in Canada
R
5 months ago
Smooth experience
We used the Pilkington Law Firm to apply for a spousal sponsorship for Permanent Residency. Andrew was always prompt to return our emails. He happily answered our questions and clarified the process for us. He was upfront with his costs. But occasionally other unexpected costs did occur such as translations for paperwork. The immigration process does take forever, but on no part of the lawyer, it is because of the process with the government. We were happy with our service and will use this law firm again to renew our PR card.