Pillar To Post Home Inspectors

Property Inspector

3840 Green Level Road

Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

houseinspectorroanoke.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
We just loved working with Troy! He was thorough in his inspection and offered great tips. We needed his report as quickly as possible and we received it that very day. We have no complaints; only compliments. We will recommend him to all our friends!!!
M
2 months ago
Professional
On time, efficient services, competitively priced, professional competency. I thought Troy D. really knew what to look for as far as the inspection. He was really good
S
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Explain their findings as they go. Great to have the report the same day.
T
3 months ago
Troy was wonderful to work with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helpful along the way
K
3 months ago
Troy arrived on time, was friendly, answered all questions and didn't rush the job. He spent 4 hours thoroughly examining our perspective home. When he couldn't answer a question, he was honest about it and suggested where we could find the answer. He was a doll.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Great service, knowledgeable and thorough. Exactly what you want in a home inspector. Great job and thanks for the work! Already recommended to friends.
A
3 months ago
Very professional and easy to work with. Does great work.
B
3 months ago
Efficient and thorough
Efficient and thorough
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
Troy was wonderful to work with! He was very observant and very knowledgeable about his work. He kept my wife informed as he went through the home inspection and was very helpful with the questions she had. We are very happy we chose Pillar to Post to do our home inspection and would not hesitate to recommend highly to friends and family!