Pillar To Post Home Inspectors

Property Inspector

3840 Green Level Road

Rocky Mount, VA 24151

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
We just loved working with Troy! He was thorough in his inspection and offered great tips. We needed his report as quickly as possible and we received it that very day. We have no complaints; only compliments. We will recommend him to all our friends!!!
M
12 months ago
Professional
On time, efficient services, competitively priced, professional competency. I thought Troy D. really knew what to look for as far as the inspection. He was really good
S
1 year ago
Very knowledgeable and thorough. Explain their findings as they go. Great to have the report the same day.
T
1 year ago
Troy was wonderful to work with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and helpful along the way
K
1 year ago
Troy arrived on time, was friendly, answered all questions and didn't rush the job. He spent 4 hours thoroughly examining our perspective home. When he couldn't answer a question, he was honest about it and suggested where we could find the answer. He was a doll.
C
1 year ago
Great service
Great service, knowledgeable and thorough. Exactly what you want in a home inspector. Great job and thanks for the work! Already recommended to friends.
A
1 year ago
Very professional and easy to work with. Does great work.
B
1 year ago
Efficient and thorough
Efficient and thorough
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
Troy was wonderful to work with! He was very observant and very knowledgeable about his work. He kept my wife informed as he went through the home inspection and was very helpful with the questions she had. We are very happy we chose Pillar to Post to do our home inspection and would not hesitate to recommend highly to friends and family!