West Dover Dental

Dentist

125 Greentree Dr.

Suite 2

Dover, DE 19904

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 years ago
You all are friendly, prompt, professional and thorough. Thanks so much for the great care! Merry Christmas!
A
3 years ago
Very Personable
Starting with the Receptionist, she is full of compassion; not only did she get me an emergency appointment with the oral surgeon, but a couple of days following she contacted me to make sure I was okay. The exam area is beautiful with a beautiful flowing water pool displayed with large tropical plants that sets an atmosphere of "ease & relaxation". The associates are very attentive and reassuring while doing their duties preparing me to see Dr. Pillsbury, which matters a lot to me because I get very tense with oral examinations. Then there is Dr. Pillsbury aka Dr. "P", he is genuinely concerned with my oral care and both he and his associates are very thorough with the examination. I enjoy how he engages the associates in their assessments of the exam, and I truly love his "Laid Back" manner, which lets me know that I'm in good hands and everything will be alright. Which happened to be true!!!!
P
3 years ago
Office Visit
Everything was done to my satisfaction.
A
3 years ago
Helpful and friendly staff
Everyone was exceedingly professional and helpful in finding solutions to my dental problems even in referring me to dental specialists for specific problems. Great place
J
3 years ago
Excellent service
This was my first visit to Pillsbury Dental Services. The staff was warm, friendly, helpful and very professional. Everything was explained to me as my check up progressed. I just moved ere from Pa, and after a long and diligent search for a dentist, I am glad I chose Pillsbury. I would highly recommend Pillsbury Dental.
B
3 years ago
Teeth Cleaning and Check
I always have a pleasant, fun and professional visit at Dr. Pillsbury's office. Laurie gives me a wonderful and thorough teeth cleaning. Love her!!!
J
3 years ago
Dental Cleaning w Lori
Excellent service, ZERO wait time in the office, and very through!!!
J
3 years ago
I don't like dentist but I enjoy coming there! It's a nice feel from first walking in to leaving! Love, love, love Dr. Pillsbury!
G
3 years ago
No wait time. Office and supplies were clean.
P
3 years ago
High Quality service and profession tender care.
I have been a patient of Dr. Pillsbury for many years. He and his staff are very friendly and most importantly very gentle. I have a problem with my jaw locking open. Dr. Pillsbury is very considerate of this problem and lets me rest my jaw periodically. He and his staff are always concerned for the patient comfort. I would highly recommend Dr. Pillsbury for any dental work.