Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Awesome People
They are so great to take care of our family! The kids love going there to see everyone & love Angee cleaning their teeth😊
J
1 week ago
great dental work at a very reasonable cost for a cash person with no insurance........
They offered me their yearly dental plan from them- GREAT DEAL - 2 cleanings included !! - and a huge discount on dental work - i have continuing old teeth problems $$
D
1 week ago
Excellent service. Exceptionally friendly office.
From the moment I scheduled the appointment with Gwen, arrived, had my annual cleaning by Lisa and met with Dr. Bartee everything was perfect. The staff provide excellent customer service by introducing themselves and presenting a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend this office to anyone, especially if you have any anxiety about seeing a dentist. The entire staff make the experience most pleasant.
J
2 weeks ago
A good experience, timely
B
2 weeks ago
Mother of two
I’m glad I picked Pilot Point Dentristy for my kids😊. Always greeted with a smile
S
2 weeks ago
Great dental service
Very energetic and easy staff that provides great dental service.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
The front office lady is so friendly and knows our name, love her. The Dentist and the assistants are fabulous, explaining every detail as they work. I have never been in pain even with a broken tooth and the new replacement. I expected pain there was NONE! Thank you guys.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always. Dr. James, I've known since he was a young boy. The friendliness he and all others have shown. The professionalism, magazines cleanliness, has always been and will always be. It was pretty cool to see Dr. James, as a Dentist. Thanks and great luck to you James....
F
4 weeks ago
Very friendly
Love going there everyone 8s so n8ce and make u feel so comfortable
B
4 weeks ago
5 STARS TOP NOTCH CARE AND PROFESSIONALISM
From Gwen's great smile and sweet personality to Lisa's humor and professional teeth cleaning to then Dr Bartee's soft yet professional touch and courtesy in thoroughly explaining what needs to be done are all fantastic! You will be totally satisfied with the care and service you get throughout the entire office. Thanks for yet another joyful painless experience once again.