Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today By Appointment

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Love them all
Our family loves coming here! Everyone is like our extended family it seems, good service & conversation!!
T
5 days ago
I had my teeth cleaned today
The hygienist was very friendly and made my appointment joyful. She was very intended and my teeth feel great.
K
5 days ago
Awesome!
I had a great experience during my appointment. Every member of staff was extremely nice and really amazing at their jobs. I didn't have an appointment scheduled that day but they got me in right away. They checked on me the days following my appointment. I would recommend them to any one!
D
2 weeks ago
Good Experience
Professional, friendly, would definitely recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Angela and Dr. Bartee work well together Nd did well by me.
K
2 weeks ago
Went in for x-rays and a cleaning. As usual, they were all very polite and I feel they did a wonderful job. I will definitely keep using Pilot Point Dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Super service
Used power tools on my teeth - Yes Pain experienced - None Drooled coffee out of the numb side of my mouth - Yes Great job as usual by Dr. Bartee , Christeen and Gwen. Angie also did a great job last week on my cleaning. Wonderful folks.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly,professional, prompt and reasonably priced service .
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.
Got my teeth really clean today.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
Highly recommend this dentist office to anyone.