Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today By Appointment

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
High quality and friendly service
Everyone at Pilot Point Dentistry are top notch! They are very personable and friendly and always make the trip to the dentist feel more comfortable. Thank you!
A
1 week ago
Pleasant and Friendly Experinece
I highly recommend this office for any of your dental needs. They are very professional and friendly. They are great with my kids and they love going there and getting their teeth cleaned.
S
2 weeks ago
As much as I don't like the numbing process, this experience was very pleasant. Everyone was professional and explained each step before it was done, which I really liked. I will definitely refer friends to Pilot Point Dentistry.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, high integrity
Always professional and friendly. Dr Bartee treats his patients and staff respectfully and with integrity. I definitely recommend Pilot Point Dental to friends and family.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience!
P
4 weeks ago
Cleaning services
The staff at Pilot Point Dentistry are wonderful. Right from the great receptionist to all the dental hygienists and assistants. The doctor is a caring and understanding dentist who really is concerned about your oral health. Always a pleasant experience.!
P
1 month ago
Always a great experience
C
1 month ago
A very positive experience. Gwen is super friendly and Angie always makes the experience a positive one. I appreciate the care and service I always receive here.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and dentist Very happy care. Would recommend to friends