Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
They’re great
Love this office! I can text Gwen when I need an appointment or let her know if I’m running late. They’ve also gone above and beyond on my nightguard: finding the one that was right for me, different thicknesses, cracked ones, etc. I can drop it off to have them clean it any time which is great! Also when they do fillings they are always sure to totally numb me. Didn’t feel a thing today!
Response from Pilot Point Dentistry
Thank you Robin! We always enjoy seeing you; you never fail to make us laugh!
B
6 days ago
Very welcoming, and my teeth feel amazing!
This was our first time visiting since we moved from Mckinney, I must say this is the best cleaning I have had in a very very long time!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service with compassion
As always, today my visit was awesome from beginning to end. The dentist and staff provide quality care with compassion. There was no wait to be seen and cared for!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent as always... I drive for an hour because of the professional service I received from The moment I stepped in the door... I leave with clean teeth’s and no pain..
J
3 weeks ago
excellent service very personable
B
3 weeks ago
Fantastic As Usual!
Fantastic services as usual. Friendly. Complete. Helpful. Excellent. That's why I go.
L
1 month ago
Quality all the way
Love Lisa and Dentist. However Gwen at the front desk makes me feel important
S
1 month ago
Extremely friendly
Everyone meets you with a smile and good conservation. I would recommend Pilot Point Dentistry.
V
1 month ago
Friendly,Trustworthy, Service
I was given thorough explanation of all procedures and I was also given an out if I got uncomfortable. Thanks for the professional service! I also really liked how wonderful my teeth felt after my cleaning. Dr Bartee was also very encouraging about my teeth and the needs I had. I left happy and at rest about my dental health.
C
1 month ago
The staff are kind and professional. The dentist is great. I had an emergent issue and they got me in and it taken care of the same day that I called.