Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Great people
Everyone at Pilot Point Dentistry is top shelf! Always friendly and genuinely care about their patients.
P
3 weeks ago
Gwen starts my dental visit with joy by her smile and cheerful attitude. She makes everyone who comes in the front door feel special and like a personal friend. She is a pleasure to see. My hygienist, Angie, is professional and exceptional doing her job. She makes getting my teeth cleaned pleasant and actually enjoyable. My dentist, Dr. Bartee, is the best. We are so thankful that we found you and you staff. We appreciate all of you so much. Thanks.
K
3 weeks ago
They were very professional and their office was beautiful. I am glad that I found an office that is in network with my insurance company and the dentist is nice and patient when going over my dental needs.
O
4 weeks ago
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. I could not believe I did not even feel any discomfort during the filling of two teeth. Very professional and proficient as well as friendly. Thank for your help and the wonderful staff.
H
4 weeks ago
found everything satisfactory
Awesome staff. Good mood music Two thumbs up.
D
1 month ago
Gwen is the best, Dr.Bartee is very straightforward and honest, Christine is sweet and helpful, and Angie is a wonderful dental hygienist.
B
1 month ago
Very caring kind and people ..
Great staff and Dentist ... Very Friendly !!
B
1 month ago
Excellent care and professionalism
Office staff very friendly and professional. Doc is really good and great communicator. Good experience for dental care.
M
1 month ago
Very courteous staff and dentist. It was one of the most pleasant experiences I have had.
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
From the time you get there until the time you leave, you will fee like part of the family. Everyone there is so nice and professional. They make you feel at home. They provide great service and make you feel like a million bucks when you leave! Highly recommend