Pilot Point Dentistry

Dentist

1246 HIGHWAY 377 South

#500

PILOT POINT, TX 76258

Open Today By Appointment

pilotpointdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High quality service from everyone
Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and gentle! No tears here!
J
2 days ago
High quality service, professsional, friendly.
My teeth and smile have never looked so good. Angie and Dr. B are rockstars at what they do.
S
4 days ago
Gentle, professional and friendly
My hygienist, Angie, was very gentle and friendly.. my visit went off without any issues or discomfort. In fact, everyone I met was like this. When the dentist check my teeth and exrays, he explained things in words at my level... My 1st time experience was very positive and I feel comfortable putting my tooth health in their hands.
S
1 week ago
The staff is very cordial and the care was very good.
A
3 weeks ago
Great Job
My 6 year old had his teeth cleaned today. He was not looking forward to it. Both Angie and Dr. Bartee helped make it easier for him. Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
allways pros !!!
great work -- low cost - they know what they are doing !!
A
4 weeks ago
King family
Super friendly people. Definitely worked with me money wise.
E
4 weeks ago
They always do a great job. I like that they are friendly and always on top of everything and keep up with all my needs.
D
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and friendly.
This place is the best. They are always professional. You feel like you are talking with longtime friends. Love this place.
J
1 month ago
Why go anywhere else?
I promise you once you visit Pilot Point Dentistry you won't go anywhere else. From the first person on the phone who took my call, to the person who greeted me upon entering, to the dental assistant and the dentist, everyone greeted me with respect, courtesy and a smile. They listened to my concern, came up with a dental plan, explaining the procedure along with the cost. They wanted to make sure I was part of the decision planning and once I approved, the work began. The work was done in a timely fashion with great care. Thank you one and all!